WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mr. Chow Lands in Las Vegas in New "The Hangover Part III" Poster

Posted: April 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mr. Chow Lands in Las Vegas in New "The Hangover Part III" PosterSubmit Comment
Earlier today, Warner Bros unveiled a new poster for "The Hangover Part III," giving us a look at John Goodman's character. And today, we have another poster featuring a shot of Mr. Chow (Ken Jeong). Check it out below.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Zach Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha, Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Hangover Part III."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Champ1432 writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 10:00:58 PM

It could have potential to be pretty funny, but why do I get the feeling that it's still going to be a carbon copy of the first one even though there's no wedding?
Champ1432 writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 10:02:10 PM

And I can't wait to hear the explanation as to why he's in a mental hospital in Tijuana.
Trivia Newton John writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 10:56:15 PM

f*ck this sh*t
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 10:58:43 PM

Maybe there's some wrong with me, beyond the given, but the first film didn't make him laugh at all. The second I didn't see, and have no desire to watch.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 11:01:11 PM

me.
JFB writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 11:46:34 PM

@Mink

Yeah, I honestly was pushed to watch the first one by a friend, who had told me it was hilarious. I forced myself to laugh through most of it just to not hurt his feelings. The film had maybe 4 good jokes, and they were physical sight gags. I didn't think it was that revolutionary.

The sequel was even worse. An exact run through of the first film, only thing different was the setting. Save two hours of your life and skip it. As for this one, I really don't know what they can still possibly do. These films are over the top party films that have lost touch with reality, not that they were ever touching it in the first place.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 12:04:26 AM

I couldn't even sit through the second one. Senor Chang would be the only good thing in the film but even his hilarious yellow ass aint getting me to sit through this sh*t nuh uh.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 12:04:27 AM

I couldn't even sit through the second one. Senor Chang would be the only good thing in the film but even his hilarious yellow ass aint getting me to sit through this sh*t nuh uh.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 2:06:05 AM

these films will grow on you, like the fungus in amanda bynes snatch, honestly, if you watched it with a good friend and you still didn't enjoy it, watch it again!
minkowski writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 2:14:10 AM

@JFB: thanks for that. Thought maybe I was the only one who didn't find the first film nearly as hilarious as everyone else has said. Any suggestions for comedy film you found funny? Looking for a few new laughs.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 3:01:34 AM

I watched Triangle, it was totally worth it. I dunno about comedies these days, it has to be pretty dark for me to like it and though your question was not aimed at me, here's a few decent ones:

Recent: Seven Psychopaths, Iron Sky
Subtle: Midnight in Paris
Iffy: The Campaign, This Means War
Depressing: Seeking a Friend for the End of the World.
GreenLensman writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 4:30:28 AM

if you want a Quick Laugh, here's some youtube vids i always find awesome:
True facts about Morgan Freeman http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ch5MEJk5ZCQ

Paul rudd, jason segel, at a Rush concert:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8jKGQj9wYQ

Mark Hamill Does Heath Ledger:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CC8THtokVdg

ENFORCER writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 4:35:09 AM

Overpaid unfunny CHINK!!
GreenLensman writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 5:34:56 AM

here is probably the funniest video on youtube
trust me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JBcKAg4bDQo
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 8:34:33 AM

@Green-

I responded to you in the Evil dead Thread. Just letting you know. Lol And triangle is awesome (TV movie)

And Seven pychopaths was amazing lol
SoftimusPrime writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 1:13:20 PM

Ken Jeong is the unfunniest f*cker out there along side with Chris Tucker and Martin Lawrence. f*ck this noise.
JFB writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 10:54:19 PM

@Mink
The problem with comedy films is they are tough to come by. And comedy is subjective, something one person may find funny, another person may not. There are a lot of funny TV shows, but movies are scarce. Ones in recent memory are Ted, Silver Linings Playbook (sorta dark humour, but still funny), Five-Year Engagement, and Seven Psychopaths (dark humour as well).

Other then those, haven't been that many great comedies this year.
JFB writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 10:56:55 PM

"This is 40" was alright, but overlong and not enough Albert Brooks...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved