WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes is Becoming Mentally Unstable, Says She Has an Eating Disorder

Posted: April 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes is Becoming Mentally Unstable, Says She Has an Eating DisorderSubmit Comment
Amanda Bynes is still hard at work on her perfume line and clothing line that we'll likely never see. She's been spending a lot of time taking awful photos of herself, making sure not to use flash or use too much flash, and to cover half her face with the phone (pictured).

It turns out that the photos are unclear because she may not like how she looks. "I'm suing certain blogs and magazines saying I have a mental illness! They take pictures anytime I've gained weight then write a fake story," she wrote on Twitter. "I have an eating disorder so I have a hard time staying thin."

Bynes hates the way she looks so much that she's been asking media outlets to only use her blurry Twitter photos when writing articles about her. "They write a news article about every tweet I write and I hate the pictures they choose," she added. "Only use photos from my twitter when writing an article about me."

After realizing that nobody cares what she wants, Bynes decided to retaliate. "I'm putting a photo up of everyone writing articles about me from now on," she wrote, attaching a photo of herself next to a terrible photo of Perez Hilton (see below). Take that Perez!

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 7:46:35 AM

First clue to the fact that she has an eating disorder--she wanted to gobble up Drake's c*ck.
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 7:52:10 AM

She should try taking one of those photos while driving down the PCH, see how that works out. Then, no more Bynes stories. Yayyyy!
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 7:55:58 AM

"Take that Perez!"

And I'm sure we all know how he'll take it, right up the ass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:15:41 AM

Ugh, just message me when she dead..

Or doing a crappy sequel to she's the man! We can call it: "She's the man: Again"
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:32:07 AM

She has an eating disorder? She should audition for "Two Girls, One Cup".
pornfly writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:48:55 AM

The fag and the hag
nawtnt writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:53:02 AM

Amanda Bynes is the next Lidnsay Lohan.

Expect she wants to destroy herself to get attention.

Maybe she should do a sequel to She's The Man 2 with Channing Tatum so it can destroy both of their careers
forever, leaving the world without their awful acting.

First Lohan, then Bynes, who's next?
boogiel writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:55:23 AM

Eating disorder? Nah, it's whore attention syndrome.
pornfly writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:58:12 AM

It friggin urkes me to know that right now, theres a sexually deprived low self-esteemed attention starved rich white bitch with a weed problem thatll bang a half black half jewish canadian tv child actor unless i show her that i can solve all her problems with my penis.

Ip_man writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 9:05:19 AM

she just needs good sex.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 10:16:56 AM

OK Lohan your up.
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 10:32:46 AM

@Porn lol
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:14:09 AM

Why is this...news?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:14:09 AM

Why is this...news?
Cannon writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:27:18 AM


I have an internet surfing disorder. Itís called WorstPreviews.

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:28:40 AM

I think we all have that disorder...
drewsmit24 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:42:50 AM

Amanda call me 708 821 3087
Crazy p*ssy is the best p*ssy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:56:16 AM

^ truth
LearJet writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:21:21 PM

Yes - because this is legit movie news. If I wanted this crap pumped down my throat I would watch ET.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:00:46 PM

"Becoming"??
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:46:42 PM

^^Dude above beat me to it.

Becoming is right. Bitch was always crazy. She's female after all. But why is this news? What, Lohan didn't stub her toe or take a dump? Write some real movie news articles, you worthless *sshole. We're not all dumber than room temperature here.
30YoVirgin writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 3:19:53 PM

I feel sorry for her
Evil_Disco writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 3:30:11 PM

Please die.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 7:52:54 PM

f*cken Baby Jane
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 8:11:41 PM

This article is probably WP's worst yet. Mark it on the your calendar like the Roman's might have marked the invasion by Visigoth's on theirs.


And the title, man, you just restate what Bynes denies. Man rapes dog, man denies he raped dog.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 7th, 2013 at 12:25:56 AM

Is Alex looking for a new site mascot to replace Lohan?
ENFORCER writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 4:40:04 AM

If she needs something to eat my ass is very willing!
Bunny X writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 12:01:38 PM

so it's bynes on the left and hilton on the right?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved