WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Iron Man 3" Clip, Plus Video of Robert Downey Jr Celebrating Birthday and Doing Gangnam Style in South Korea

Posted: April 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Iron Man 3" Clip, Plus Video of Robert Downey Jr Celebrating Birthday and Doing Gangnam Style in South KoreaSubmit Comment
Marvel has unveiled the first clip from "Iron Man 3," showing Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) talking to the media in order to challenge the Mandarin (Ben Kingsley) to come get him. Check out the clip below.

Meanwhile, Downey visited Seoul, South Korea to promote the movie. He was greeted by hundreds of fans who knew that it was the actor's birthday and were prepared with a birthday cake. Check out the video of the celebration, which shows Downey doing the Gangnam Style dance.

"Iron Man 3" is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Clip:


South Korea:


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:40:20 PM

Perfect time to fire those nukes, Kim Jon.

Anyone else notice that Kim Jon has gone off the reservation only after the success of Gangnam Style?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:45:59 PM

Finally something RJD can't do: dance! Still cool as f*ck though.
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:50:45 PM

PSY IS A MUTHA-f*ckIN PLANT! !

THEY GOT HIM DANCING FOR THE PRESIDENT CRYIN OUT LOUD
Fightclub1 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:52:13 PM

I wanna be rdj for a day
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:54:29 PM

f*ck this sh*t.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:57:52 PM

I'd like to take this opportunity to say f*ck Kim Jon Un. You treat your people like sh*t. You had an opportunity to change your country, to evolve into a higher state of consciousness, when your old man croaked. But you are just keeping the endless, stupid state of tyranny and oppression of your citizens in a never-ending cycle. I'm sure you were brain-washed as well growing up in the shadow of daddy sh*tbag. Even if you wanted change, I'm sure there is a whole menagerie of cohorts and lieutenants, etc. that would never let that happen. So it never ends for your people. You suck donkey balls and I hope you burn in hell.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:19:21 PM

I'm hoping Kim triggers a war.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:23:26 PM

Helluva turn around from you druggie days RDJ I give you credit for that.
RaZoR writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:24:16 PM

Whoa, look out! that RDJ Jr., what a character.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:32:30 PM

@Mink. I hope not. I need tech support for my Samsung phone.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:34:17 PM

I think the North Koreans need electricity and food more.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:38:05 PM

Gee, you think?
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:41:38 PM

"...Downey doing the Gangnam Style dance."

Don Cheadle was off to the side doing the Harlem Shake, but nobody gave a sh*t.
CelluloidMan writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:45:10 PM

Seeing RDJ, I just thought wouldn't it be cool if Johnny Depp & him would do an action/ comedy movie...the team up could've been the equivalent of this genetation's De Niro/ Pacino star wattage.

Make it happen Hollywood...
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:00:40 AM

I was just f*cking around with the retard comment, Cress.

Thin skin on this crowd.
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:17:46 AM

Didn't bother me mang.
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:18:38 AM

You've called me worse anyway. :)
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:45:10 AM

Like? As if I really meant any most of it.

And please. PLEASE. I've been called everything you and all your kinfolk can ever imagine, plus some you can't. And that was in the first year here. lol.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:51:59 AM

My ultimate dream has come true!

Megan Fox is a redhead.

http://theodoralexington.com/yay-or-nay-megan-fox-is-a-red-head/

Time to stock up on KY Warming Lube!

minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:53:24 AM

And if you didn't catch it, Snipes is now one of only a few black men not in prison:

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-504083_162-57578207-504083/wesley-snipes-released-from-prison-report-says/
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:55:39 AM

No worries, mate. I'm talking about a LONG time ago, when I was young whipper-snapper to this place. I was walking around barking like a dumbass. You remember, I'm sure. Ancient history. I'm a different cat now.
Ip_man writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:55:49 AM

He probably f*cked 10 asian girls on his tour...the guy sure enjoys being famous.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:03:13 AM

"You remember, I'm sure."

Not really Cress, but then I'm not the same person I was then either, as you can clearly see. *rubs soft area in skull*

Let me see. *flipping pages*.

Your very first post, I believe.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=23051



A very different guy indeed. lol.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:07:20 AM

God I need a f*cking new computer.



Anyone have a Quadro 5000 or a Geforce Titan you don't need?
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:11:29 AM

lol. Ok, ok... so the clown aspect hasn't changed that much.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:12:48 AM

Not much. The real question is do you still eat children and transform into a spider?
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:20:13 AM

Cinema, I'll tell you, man, you search for that sh*t on Google images and you get a bunch of hand-drawn pictures of a naked Daisy Duck engaging in sexual acts. Cartoons do nothing for me. Now, give me a chick like Megan Fox up there dressed up like Daisy Duck, maybe quacking a little, and I'm good to go.

That red hair doesn't do anything for me, personally, the color's too artificial looking.
Damn she's gorgeous though. And she has a kid? when did that happen?
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:21:30 AM

Cinema, sorry, I replied to you in the wrong thread.
cress writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:26:19 AM

@Mink. No, but I do enjoy hanging out in the sewer from time to time.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:36:12 AM

I'm trying to think of a reply that involves both the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, who lived in sewers, and IT's adversary Maturin the cosmic turtle, but the composition of said reply escapes me.
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:47:00 AM

I was never a particularly big Stephen King fan myself, but man, I did enjoy IT... that novel was LONG but I finished it within two days. Yeah, that was one of the numerous film projects that Guillermo del Toro was attached to in the past few years but, of course, he never got around to it...

Anyway, I'd love to see an IT movie, but realistically, I don't see it happening. It would need two full-length films to do it justice, and I just don't see how it could possibly have a large enough fanbase at this point to warrant producers bothering to get enough of a budget together to do said two films.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 1:53:00 AM

They can do it. Doesn't need a fan base imo. All it needs is for them to cast leads people like, say "From the Mind of Stephen King!" and hire a known, competent and popularly respected director. Then release it either late summer or early winter.
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:08:27 AM

I hope so, man, because a director with some imagination and a good budget can have a field day with that novel.

Hey, how well do you remember IT, anyway? Because I could've sworn that there's a sequence in the book in which one of the male characters (I thought it was Bill) goes to a baseball field and IT manifests as zombie baseball players rising out of the ground and running the bases while taunting Bill or whomever... but then I skimmed through the Wikipedia summary and all it mentions is Eddie (the hypochondriac character) encountering IT in leper form in said baseball field. Granted, I read IT many moons ago, but damn, is my memory really that f*cked?
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:18:07 AM

A lot happened in IT, so that could explain why you remember what you do the way you do.

One of the iconic scenes I recall is Bill and his friend speeding away from a house around which they encountered a "werewolf", which was really IT manifesting itself according to their childhood fears.

I can even still recall Bill Denbrough pedaling his bike Silver, IIRC, yelling "Hi ho silver away!" Some sh*t like that. But then I haven't read the book in...twenty years. My memory is probably f*cked too.
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:41:02 AM

Right, right, Bill saw IT as Pennywise but Richie (the funny one) saw IT as "I Was a Teenage Werewolf" because he had just seen the film and it had made an impact on him... and yeah, they escaped on Bill's bike.

BTW, I AM aware that there was a mini-series... honestly, all I remember from it is that Tim Curry was a pretty damn good Pennywise, and that the guy from Night Court was an exceptionally annoying Richie. Without looking at Wikipedia, I couldn't tell you a single other actor/actress who was in it... I just remember that it was pretty awful overall.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:50:10 AM

It was awful, even for television. You can catch it on youtube, I believe.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XsbAQFdqp5U

Pretty f*cking terrible. sh*ts all over the book.

I'm thinking Peter Jackson would be a decent director for this, but he'd drag it out to fifteen movies. Maybe James Wan too.

Probably Wan.
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:50:33 AM

But here I am going on like I'm in a chat room... which is why I just lurked here without posting for so long. I've never really been able to adapt to the whole message board thing; it just seems so awkward to me. I'd feel much more comfortable if this place had a chat room.

Anyway, thanks for the back and forth, Minkowski. You seem to always make an effort to reply to people who post messages to you, and imo, your comments always make for interesting reading. It's late where I am, so I'm gonna hit the hay. Take care!
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:52:38 AM

James Wan, maybe Frank Darabont.

Thanks for the link, but yeah, I'll pass.

See ya around...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 5:41:15 AM

"I was never a particularly big Stephen King fan myself"

You son of a bitch, take that back! lol :P
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:19:17 PM

I would find it hilarious if someone made an Olympus Has Fallen/Salt parody film, where Psy was hired to dance for President Obama's birthday, but then it turns out he's a sleeper agent for North Korea, and they take over the White House, and force Obama to start World War 3.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:31:36 PM

@Razor: thank you for that reply, and it's good to have someone able to carry a conversation.
Han0 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 11:50:56 PM

BIG Ass mall..

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved