WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Beast from "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: April 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Beast from "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Director Bryan Singer has unveiled another photo from the set of "X-Men: Days of Future Past," giving us a look at Beast, played by Nicholas Hoult. Check it out below.

Meanwhile, January Jones revealed that she'll likely not be returning as Emma Frost, the role she played in "X-Men: First Class." "I haven't been asked back," she said. "They're going into another time period, or they're going back and forth from different time periods and Emma is not in that."

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" co-stars Hugh Jackman, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Peter Dinklage, Omar Sy, Halle Berry, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Fightclub1 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:42:26 PM

I like Nicolas Hoult, he reminds me of a younger Tom Crusie
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:47:16 PM

Wow, he looks exactly the same as he did the first time round.

Fightclub- Tom Cruise has more charisma in his big toe than Hoult will ever have. He's average, Cruise is a star.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:53:16 PM

Wow! Someone in a blue wig, blue makeup and yellow eyes. Stop the virtual presses!

"January Jones revealed that she'll likely not be returning as Emma Frost'

Good. White trash looking bitch isn't hot. She has huge tits like an Alabama crack whore hooker, and the "talent" to match. Give a speeding bus a blow job, Jones.
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:57:20 PM

First Half-Look

*fixed*

Tune in tomorrow for the other half ...but first a message from our sponsors.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:03:12 PM

I'm thinking he has big problems in the dingleberry department.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:22:00 PM

Beast should go knock on Gargamel's door one night, just to f*ck with him.
RaZoR writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:25:51 PM

So is Kelsey Grammar returning as the older Beast?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:28:01 PM

Wow that photo just changed my life I think I'll go worship Jesus now.
cress writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:29:22 PM

I don't think Grammar's heart is strong enough to take sitting in a chair for 4 hrs. every morning while they apply the make-up.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:30:42 PM

"So is Kelsey Grammar returning as the older Beast?"

No, my young nigga, he is not.
RaZoR writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:57:56 PM

Oh yeah, guys, I forgot about his heart problems. I wonder if his years of cocaine abuse played a role in that. Too bad, I liked him as Beast.
RaZoR writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:03:44 AM

And Bandolero, in response to your message to me on the Jurassic Park thread: thanks man, when I shared that with the folks at adultdvdtalk.com, they practically laughed me off the message board. And you'd think that they, if anyone, would be more understanding... ha!
Fightclub1 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:22:22 AM

@cinema I was talking looks wise
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:23:38 AM

RaZor- The odds of someone else here liking the same sort of thing are incredibly low. Why not just google that sh*t? How did this Daisy Duck fetish even come about its one of the most random fetishes ive ever heard.
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 12:43:30 AM

"Too bad, I liked him as Beast."

One of only two things to like about X:Men 3.

The other was the credits.
Ip_man writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:02:27 AM

there was something good in x men 3 ? that's news to me...
Ip_man writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:03:09 AM

I'm the juggernaut bitch !
KillerCOck writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:54:44 AM

It looks like the 90's animated version. I guess I they really don't wanna scare the kids.
KillerCOck writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 2:55:17 AM

scratch out 2nd I***
ismokerocks writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 4:34:35 AM

looks like a blue grinch
supaflywill writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 4:44:18 AM

wooooowwwww...he's.... blue....
SACdaddy writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 3:39:40 PM

Beast looked great in X3 but he looked really lame in First Class. Grammer was nearly a perfect choice for the role.
kimngoc0526 writes:
on September 2nd, 2014 at 10:19:09 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved