WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch "Jurassic Park 3D" at Home This Weekend for $35,000

Posted: April 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch "Jurassic Park 3D" at Home This Weekend for $35,000Submit Comment
In 2011, several major studios signed a deal with DirecTV to let people watch theatrical films at home just sixty days after their initial theatrical release. The price was $30 per movie, something many argued was a good deal for families or group of friends who tend to spend more than that at movie theaters. Unfortunately, the experiment was a bust.

Now, in hopes of finding a new revenue avenue, Universal Pictures is once again offering movie-goers a chance to watch theatrical films at home. But this time, there won't be a need to wait sixty days. People will be able to watch the movies as soon as they are released in theaters.

While many would be excited to watch new releases at home, the studio is charging a whopping $35,000 for the special digital box that's needed to stream the movies through the internet. Plus there's a $500 fee for each movie, which you'll have 24 hours to watch.

Obviously that sounds pretty insane, but the service has already found many fans in Hollywood, including Seth MacFarlane and other top stars.

At this point, Universal Pictures is offering "Jurassic Park 3D" to be streamed to your home theater this weekend. Soon after, Tom Cruise's "Oblivion" sci-fi film will be available. No word if any other studios will be interested in offering this service.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:15:51 AM

There's a sucker born every minute
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:18:01 AM

Meanwhile a group of homeless guys are changing the channel by tossing another piece of wood to the garbage can fire
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:56:05 AM

only a matter of time before someone figures out a way to hack the software and record the movie being streamed, for quick high quality movies just days after they come out.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:07:29 AM

Of course Hollywood stars will pay for that sh*t.
Gates writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:14:12 AM

Good lord, just get off your ass, go to the movie theater and save $34,985.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:19:36 AM

Jurassic Park is an old movie so this is stupid, and no one cares what Seth Mcfarlane thinks.
supaflywill writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:35:53 AM

dont know why they bother - they should release new films on itunes the same time when they come out in cinema - i would rather watch it at home than share the experience with some 7 ft tall geezer in my way or some fat twat who obviosly doest get washed and everytime they move i get a waft of her swetty babalons and her back tits as a view -whilst there is a d*ckhead chawing down on some sweets and texing his gay mate while im trying to watch a film ., neeer - home release films for me all the way
Cannon writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:37:22 AM


"They're moving in herds! They DO movie in herds!"

Cannon writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:40:14 AM


"Uh, you said movie, honey. I think you meant to say move."

"Shut up, bitch. You’re just a paleobotanist."

ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:53:42 AM

Hopefully this helps piracy flourish!!'
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:59:32 AM

hack,if north korea starts world war soon...why not?
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:09:00 AM

Yes that's very worrying isn't it.
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:28:42 AM

Not as worrying your bowel state! Taking a sh*t at 4 AM every night is a 1st sign of you getting cancer c*ck lover!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:30:43 AM

Ok dipsh*t .... What makes you think wherever I am it's 4 am you sperm gurgling c*nt。
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:37:56 AM

You said it you inbred f*ck!

Still sucking d*cks for $5 as a self employed I see.

Your existence is totally irrelevant to the human species you c*mguzzler! I would only put you in a f*cking zoo somewhere in Kazakhstan that's all you're good for.
Kurskij writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:38:33 AM

One would think they'd present the box to MacFarlane for free, since he just made them a cool $500 mil. with "Ted".
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:44:08 AM

Bullit when are you going to admit your obvious homosexuality ?
McQueen writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:50:28 AM

You're the one who has a crush on me since day one and you keep begging me for sucking my d*ck but I told you million times the only thing I can do for you is to shove a broomstick up your fat ass! Now go suck some d*cks to pay your internet fee, sperm lover!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:54:17 AM

You always emphasize on money, homosexuality and sperm. I think there is a pattern in your comments that's quite alarming.
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:56:42 AM

@bullitt and enforcer

do you even remember why did you start arguing from the first place?
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:59:03 AM

LOLOL Seriously?

These f*ckheads only made this for rich people who love movies enough to spend the cash. What a joke, If this was reasonably priced, I'd totally look into it..
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:05:03 AM

Yes I do, because he abused me in a thread about tony Scott. Also I hate the lies he throws around here.

Also a fact : Bullit said he refuses to rim his lady friend, I believe he ONLY rims men, you see he loves a dangly ball bag on his nose!! Dirty old faggot
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:30:58 AM

He runs!! Prob rimming tanman32123!!!! Young ass for bullits c*ck and tongue
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:45:49 AM

Yeah... That's your mothers job.. She's gotta feed the children somehow!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:47:16 AM

DP gives new Evil Dead 8/10. The only good review ive seen of them film. GET A NEW JOB YOU USELESS c*nt DUSTIN!
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:54:04 AM

actually it has a 64% fresh rating at RT..not that it means that i care about this piece of junk or DP's lame reviews.
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:56:29 AM

christ...DP is one fat ugly f*ck:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=425919354148396&set=pb.100001910045207.-2207520000.1365177355&type=3&theater
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 12:05:08 PM

Finally, something to spend the $35,000 I have lying around. I just need someone to lend me $500 for the movie fee.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 12:29:23 PM

I never started a feud on here. Never.

That compulsive liar got on everybody's ass and I told him to f*ck off but like a virus that keeps mutating he's back even after he was banned 4 times.

Also this c*cksucker started this sh*t and I'm gonna finish this. Just for fun!
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 12:55:05 PM

^^ homosexual
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:04:37 PM

No c*ck lover, like every normal person I have a girlfriend but you suck d*ck for a living as a self-employed.

And I already told you not to speak when your dirty mouth is full of c*cks, you know your father's friends inmates!

BadChadB33 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:14:40 PM

^ you two I swear!!

Enforcer- just gotta know mate, ever rim a girl and her ass wasn't clean and there were dingleberries and all?
ENFORCER writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:21:09 PM

No! I will not rim a woman with a dirty ass?!! Always after shower. Not all women get a rimming.

Get f*cked Bullit, your so called lady friend won't want an old frizzled up pigs c*ck like yours, want a hard pounding one like mine you imbecile.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:31:22 PM

Okay, I'm here. Everyone can go home.


@ip_man: lol. Good job. And if you do a search for "Dustin Putman" in/on Google, the fifth or sixth suggestion is "dustin putman is an idiot". lol. f*cker even has a website

http://dustinputman.com/

On his contact page, he has this to say to all his many and varied critics:

"Please do not bother to write just because I didn't like your favorite Adam Sandler movie
and you feel that calling me names is somehow going to change my mind about that."

No, idiot, if I'm going to trash you, it'll be because you still end sentences with "about that". Dunce.



As for this news, well, it sounds stupid to charge that much, but that's how it starts. Before too long there's dual revenue: home theaters, and regular theaters. Question is, will this hurt theatrical revenue, and if so, will that drive up ticket costs because people are staying home?

Then again, it's highly unlikely Hollywood will allow you to watch first run films in your home unless they can make a sh*tload of cash. In this case, cutting out the middle-man (theaters) is a wise business choice, but may herald the slow decline and death of the traditional American night out at the movies, which would suck imo.

Still, who the f*ck would pay that kind of cash to see Jurassic Park 3D at home? Hell, I'll rip the BluRay and convert it to 3D in post. Sure it won't look nearly as good, but then I'm only asking enough to buy a Big Mac.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:33:25 PM

I can see where you learned English: in a f*cking zoo somewhere in Kazakhstan! Just like a good mandrill would.

And now I'm off for a couple of pints!

Enjoy the piss from your father c*ck lover.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:35:03 PM

I see Bullitt is off his meds again. He goes a week without posting, giving me at least the joy of not hearing his yap, and now he's back with nothing but idiotic attention-seeking off-topic remarks.

Talk about movies, dude, or go the f*ck home.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:51:41 PM

"including Seth MacFarlane and other top stars."

Uh, since when is Seth a top star? Stars are people who actually STAR in films. Celebrity does not equal star. Stop mucking sh*t up. Seth is a f*cking voice actor. Sure, he writes, and now directs, but he has yet to appear in a film, much less STAR in one.
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:52:47 PM

yep,those endless pointless arguments are taking a lot of space much like DP's idiotic reviews (cabin in the woods 10/10 give me a f*cking breaking fatso...)
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 1:55:31 PM

breaking=break
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 2:13:06 PM

lol@ipman.

Yep. Not that it matters, but the rainbow logo of his name only confirms what I suspected based on his writings and torrid love affair with Alex. The bold and preposterously pretentious "dp" (he's Andy Warhol!) directly underneath his name only further assures me I'm correct.
BillyBunter writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 2:46:29 PM

Who in their right F*&king mind is going to dish out that kind of money to have this fitted in their home. You are granted instant *sshole status if you do have one.
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 3:42:19 PM

@mink

he named his cat 'twilight' - http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=468419966565001&set=pb.100001910045207.-2207520000.1365190887&type=3&theater
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 3:44:33 PM

Also: Alex is a c*nt.

It's not 35K to watch the Movie it's $500.

Always with the misleading f*cking titles...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 3:54:31 PM

Ip_man- Well that explains it then, DP is another kid bullied at school who never left his parents basement to discover the real world, so his reviews of movies are only based on his limited knowledge of reality.

I can't believe Bullit and Enforcer are still going at it. I think Bullit must enjoy the attention otherwise he would have been ignoring his posts ages ago like everyone else seems to. Makes you laugh that Alex doesn't delete the arguments but he deletes posts that regular contributors put if they're slightly off topic. This website is a joke sometimes.

Mink- In the future if everyone has TVs that expand the whole wall and surround sound I can see film releases going that way, pay extra to enjoy it from home. Every generation of kids that visits the cinema seem to care less about people around them and are getting phones out, ruining the experience for everyone, so it seems like a logical way to go.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:08:59 PM

Really who cares? Anyway, off to see new Evil Dead! Does this site even do "What did you think" thread anymore?
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:09:06 PM

@cinema

good post.agreed with both of your points.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:14:25 PM

@ip_man: excellent expose. I mean it. A f*cking cat. A fat dude with a f*cking fat cat named Twilight, a dude who has the gayest taste in films and colors his name with all the colors of a leprechaun's rainbow. I mean, I have nothing against gay people, really I don't, but f*ck, there's gay, and then there's flaming pride gay.

@tanman:

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/got-35000-you-can-watch-433105


Says here, the source Alex cited, the equipment costs 35K, with each title costing $500 a pop. Where did you read differently?

@Cinema: agreed. I think the theater is on a slow hard death ride to obsolescence, especially, as you mentioned, televisions are getting bigger, lighter, brighter and clearer.

Another time-honored and awesome social tradition on its way out in favor of more anti-social and limited enclave venues.


As for Bullitt, spot on. As I've said for months now, he seems to enjoy the contrived attention Enforcer/JB gives him, which makes me wonder who the hell is who on here. Something just doesn't add up, and I suspect we're all being played a fool, not that it matters.
pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:22:13 PM

With over 7000 likes and we seem to be the only people commenting leads me to believe we are all being set-up
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:41:52 PM

Mink- Seems to be the way that society's going in general: kids staying in playing Xbox 360 instead of going out and playing in the park and making forts, developing social skills, because their parents have been scared sh*tless by the news and the media telling them rapists rome the streets and murderers are around every corner. Even when people are out they're looking in to their phones, going out to dinner or at the bar as a group all looking at phones sucked in to the internet.

I'm extremely anti religion but the one good thing churches did was bring communities together, a social place of joint experience. It seems the world is becoming more digital and real things that you can touch are disappearing and being replaced with their digital counterparts. On one hand its amazing how far we've advanced as humans on the other hand it's scary where we're going. The cinema is one of the last social experiences we have, theatres are pricing people out, especially young people who don't wanna spend 70 quid on a show. Soon everyone will be in and sending robot versions of themselves to work.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:46:59 PM

pornfly- Yeah I think those 7000 likes just read the articles on Facebook and occasionally comment on there. They probabaly used to visit Worst Previews when people actually posted thoughtful comments about films, now when they look at it they see Bullit vs Enforcer: Battle Of The Single Digit Brain Cells, bad jokes, 3 unrelated word comments spelt wrong and random mass comment deletes on a website that encourages free speech.
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:53:18 PM

people press 'like' on anything these days...gaga has 56 million likes for example.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 5:05:11 PM

This this and this. All of it.

Yep. People don't even look at each other anymore. Down here in SoCal, which is reflective of everywhere else I've ever lived, people walk around with their heads in phones. They don't smile, they don't look at other people, and they sure as f*ck don't talk to anyone.

And the girls...all of them think every male figure they glimpse out of the corner of their wary eyes is a murderer, a psycho, a rapist. I see them go out of their way just to cross the street to avoid a guy. It's bizarre. And the kids can't go five seconds without a video game console, which are given to them by lazy and selfish parents who use electronics as cheap surrogate babysitters.


You say we've advanced, but I say technology has greatly advanced, sure, but humans themselves have not, and in some, perhaps many, ways, socially, we're regressing at a speed and in a way that frightens me.

Ever see that movie Surrogates with Willis? Sure, a bad film, but the message is all too real. Just wait till robotics hits its stride, when 5AI comes on line. When people have robots they way anyone has a car these days, even more so. Hell, I just read about a San Fran company that has invented a machine that will replace almost entirely a fast food restaurants crew.

More machines, more unemployment, more lost, disillusioned and delusional people roaming the world. More entertainment to keep them pacified.

You see a better future, I see a dystopian nightmare waiting to be born.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 5:21:30 PM

"They probabaly used to visit Worst Previews when people actually posted thoughtful comments about films, now when they look at it they see Bullit vs Enforcer: Battle Of The Single Digit Brain Cells, bad jokes, 3 unrelated word comments spelt wrong and random mass comment deletes on a website that encourages free speech."


Actually, from what I can tell, folks started coming here in droves when people with room temperature IQs began flooding the threads with off-topic sh*t not even Judd Apatow would use for comedic relief.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 5:33:12 PM

Yeah its like it in all these developed countries. You gotta think the untouched tribes living in the Amazon might be dying over stupid diseases and having to hunt for their food but at least they socialise with each other and have a laugh.

The older generation used to talk to strangers on the bus and train and smile at each other and not be afraid of strangers and this is what you're saying Mink where parents would actually interact with their kids, a mum would always stay at home instead of sending kids off to child minders or sticking them infront of the TV where their only view of reality is the fictional programs in front of them.

Kids are growing up scared of other people, scared of strangers and what's around the corner. I partly blame relaxed immigration rules and dodgy people turning up from poor countries with their crazy sexist religions and their lack of consideration for our laws. But I mostly blame the media for spreading this fear and for fuelling the hate against other cultures. Fox News the fear mongers, why not promote peace and love and unity and humanity?

The robot situation is inevitable and companies are gonna look for ways to save money, lets just replace all of our workers with robots. The fact that the population is constantly increasing basically means we're all f*cked!
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 5:54:56 PM

Dunno if we're f*cked, Cinema. Maybe. Probably. But I do know we're quickly trending towards a trans- or post-human civilization and away from a far more traditional human-oriented society, and one has to wonder if we can handle such an upheaval, and even if so, would we want to live in such a world?

And yeah, the media and the proximity its news creates. Familiarity breeds contempt, as the saying goes. The media makes all the evil, isolated events throughout the world more familiar, which then breeds fear and contempt of each other.

It's a pretty f*cked up situation imo.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:00:29 PM

Yeah that's why I'm always hearing people say "crime never used to be this bad" "the news was never this f*cked up" It's because modern technology allows us to see that a man in Ethopia has been slaughtered along with his cattle.
RaZoR writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:25:37 PM

Hey fellas, long time lurker here, just joined as a member and looking forward to becoming part of the community! Well you know what, regarding Jurassic Park, I'm just fine with revving up the old DVD player and watching the film in the comfort of my own home, even without 3D, and I imagine that most people out there feel the same way, so I don't think the 3D version is gonna make all that much box office dough. Nope, probably gonna be the Evil Dead remake that wins the weekend cuz if nothing else, they're doing a helluva job marketing the horror film.

Now I hope you folks don't mind, I'm gonna go a bit off topic here. See, I get the impression that many of you sure like your porn, so let me run something by you guys. Now I've got a Daisy Duck fetish... meaning I like to see chicks dressed up like Daisy Duck and making quacking sounds while they're f*cking. You know, like how Daisy Duck has the bow on her head and has a purple blouse and lady shoes but is naked from the waist down? Damn that turns me on, and the quacking too. So if any of ya'll got some links to that kind of porn, then I'd be very appreciative if you would post them here. Thanks in advance and keep on rockin'!
jatilq writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:40:15 PM

Even if it was live streaming sex of anyone I desired in the world I can not justify the cost... Hell SLEEPING with anyone woman in the world I desire is not worth it.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 8:09:43 PM

razor youre a pretty cool dude.that daisy duck tjong is pretty original.welcome to the site
bandolero999 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 8:10:13 PM

thing
LearJet writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:50:05 PM

That's stupid.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:59:39 PM

Razor-

I think I've found my new favorite person on Worstpreviews...
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 5:43:36 AM

Technically you watch the movie for $500 and buy the box for $35,000. Even if the title was sort or correct, they'd say:

Watch Jurassic park at home for $35,500 lol
minkowski writes:
on April 6th, 2013 at 5:48:38 PM

^^Can you watch the movie without the box?
jikae writes:
on April 9th, 2013 at 6:19:07 AM

People. This is obviously not catered to the 99%. We, as the 99% will probably never come across this technology. Now, I happened to know a few 1% -ers and they would gladly pay that money up front to avoid the crowds, dirty theaters, and watch it in the comfort of their home theaters.

What the studio has done is find a niche that hasn't correctly been tapped. This will not sell millions of boxes say, such as the blu-ray player, but all over the world, the 1% will buy in.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved