WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Posters for Vin Diesel's "Fast and Furious 6" and Tom Cruise's "Oblivion"

Posted: April 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Posters for Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a new poster for "Fast and Furious 6," giving us a look at the entire cast. The studio has also released a new IMAX poster for Tom Cruise's "Oblivion" sci-fi film. Check out both below.

Fast and Furious 6: Agent Hobbs enlists the aid of Dom and team to help bring a rival gang, led by Owen Shaw, to justice. In exchange for clear records, they must put an end to their schemes, no matter how personal the cost. Set to hit theaters on May 24th.

Oblivion: A veteran assigned to extract Earth's remaining resources begins to question what he knows about his mission and himself. Set to hit theaters on April 19th.

Fast and Furious 6: (click to enlarge)


Oblivion: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 7:30:39 AM

Great! Can't wait for FF 7 & 8. As for oblivion, that very creative poster but I doubt the movie will be the same.

pornfly writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 8:03:09 AM

Uh-huh
Specially 'formatted' for IMAX.
telur writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 8:14:08 AM

F6 look better.. i never expect the 5 better than 4 and 4 better than 3

nawtnt writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 9:58:02 AM

Great posters.
Avirex writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 10:45:38 AM

I can't remember the last time I saw an original poster or one that inspired excitement...porn covers don't count do they?
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:01:46 AM

All roads lead to this...


d*ck BIITCCHH!
Ip_man writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 11:24:29 AM


Oblivion looks like a sure flop
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 2:07:48 PM

"All roads lead to this"

A big heaping pile of excrement?

I'll just walk, then.


And the Oblivion poster does nothing to excite me. Nothing. I could have made that sh*t. Tom Cruise in uniform on a green screen. Toss him on top of some sh*t made in Maya and rendered in Vray and posted in Nuke...yadda yadda yadda.

Point it, if I could do it, they're not trying.

Posters should be exceptional. They're the potential audience's static gateway to the film's imagined and often fantastical world. A picture is worth a thousand words, but these are worth maybe two. sh*t and boring. Not art, no real work, no labor of love. Just fast, cheap thoughtless commercial advertisements.

Art in Hollywood is dead, I guess.
minkowski writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 2:08:18 PM

is.
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:04:05 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. Cheap www.55 printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:41 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly about it and adoration adapting more on this point. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up mastery, would you brain overhauling your website with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:50 PM

I'm happy to see the immense subtle element here!. hot topic
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:56:19 AM

decent post, stay aware of this intriguing work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! majestic theatre
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:25:14 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:13 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your web journal, I simply subscribe your site. This is a pleasant web journal.. Ex factor guide
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:09:55 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. How to give a good hand job
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:46 PM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, How To Invest Online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:37:25 AM

Good composed article. It will be strong to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. see this site
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:30:38 PM

The data you have posted is extremely valuable. The locales you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing... linkbuilding service
seveltoto writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 3:21:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:04:38 PM

This is truly a decent and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, Protect Your Mouth from Smoking
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 9:54:16 AM

This was truly a fascinating theme and I kinda concur with what you have said here! peer to peer lending for bad credit
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:00:03 AM

counting sensible remarks here... Thomas F Paquin
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:03:51 AM

Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested. Thank you! beirut escorts
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 9:36:27 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 3:33:33 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:19:59 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:22 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 6:16:52 AM

This was truly a fascinating theme and I kinda concur with what you have said here! baby photographer
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 11:05:06 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished input that I can handle. Im advancing and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is extremely agreeable, yet I have to extra grow. Respects. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2017 at 11:46:51 AM

"Organize an amazing and fun-filled event through Eventdex. All event management processes are simplified into a single app - EventApp. This highly functional event management software will help you to organize, all your event data in real time. It is integrated with all social media platforms to promote your event and attract more attendees.
You can schedule your event instantly and send it to your event team as well as to attendees, exhibitors and sponsors. The event technology helps in managing the attendee check-in, which is very helpful for event planners to make different event strategies at various event cycles. Its on-site event registration software is integrated with badge design and printing tools to speed-up the attendee's check-in time at the entry gate of the event.
Eventdex offers a perfect business matchmaking app – MatchLeads, which helps in matching the same business profiles of different attendees at an event and can schedule their appointments on request. Its Lead retrieval app is one such app which is beneficial for event managers and organizers, especially in getting a real-time data of all leads generating through various online channels for an event.
Eventdex is providing multiple event management technologies and applications to suit various business needs of an event. The technology, service and cost-effective prices presented by us, is unmatched as compared to other companies of the present event industry" lead retrieval app

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved