WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Posters for James Franco's "This Is The End," Michael Bay's "Pain and Gain" and Brad Pitt's "World War Z"

Posted: April 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Posters for James FrancoSubmit Comment
Today we have new posters for the upcoming "This Is The End" Comedy," with James Franco and Seth Rogen, for Michael Bay's "Pain and Gain," with Mark Wahlberg and Dwayne Johnson, and for Brad Pitt's "World War Z" zombie film. Check everything out below.

This Is The End: While attending a party at James Franco's house, Seth Rogen, Jay Baruchel and many other celebrities are faced with the apocalypse. Set to hit theaters on June 12th.

Pain and Gain: A trio of bodybuilders in Florida get caught up in an extortion ring and a kidnapping scheme that goes terribly wrong. Set to hit theaters on April 26th.

World War Z: United Nations employee Gerry Lane traverses the world in a race against time to stop the Zombie pandemic that is toppling armies and governments, and threatening to decimate humanity itself. Set to hit theaters on June 21st.

This Is The End: (click to enlarge)


Pain and Gain: (click to enlarge)


World War Z: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 7:55:32 AM

They should have had Michael Jai White play Mackie's role.
telur writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 8:14:17 AM

if World War Z star by jean claude van damme it must release direct to dvd
Kurskij writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 9:53:16 AM

Brad Pitt floating in the air like he just don't care.
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 2:40:00 PM

Where's Harrison Ford to tell Brad Pitt to "get off my plane!" when you need him?
minkowski writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 3:00:46 PM

This movie poster is f*cking stupid. A lackluster showcase of cliched Hollywood destruction.

The city looks like the Red Army just came through. How the f*ck did that happen when zombies can't even run? Surely they can't wield weapons much less accurately fire them, and surely the Army isn't so incompetent they fire indiscriminately at random buildings, right? So who caused the damage, or does it matter when the American public will rush to any old flick featuring the same goddamned exploding buildings?

Jesus. Shake it up. Devastate Mexico City for a change. They could use the extra cash and publicity.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 12:08:47 AM

"< IMG SRC=(http://imgur.com/gallery/E5ncYyH) IMG>."
Cinemaisdead writes:
on April 8th, 2013 at 12:09:06 AM

"< IMG SRC=(http://imgur.com/gallery/E5ncYyH)IMG>."
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 6:03:59 AM

This is a splendid web journal! I'm exceptionally content with the remarks!.. Saving Money with Printed Products
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:38 PM

decent bLog! its intriguing. much thanks to you for sharing.... How Can Prenatal Vitamins Help You Get Pregnant
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:46 PM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and overhauling data. cor obscura
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:55:51 AM

Pleasant post. I was checking continually this online journal and I am awed! To a great degree supportive data extraordinarily the last part I administer to such information a considerable measure. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much thanks to you and good fortunes. majestic theatre san antonio
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:32 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been portrayed in methodical way with the goal that peruser could get greatest data and realize numerous things. social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 12:43:48 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is valuable For me Great Work. web designer capetown
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:25:09 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Branded Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:07:30 PM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different essayists that push ineffectively composed substance. medical diagnosis
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 7:11:20 AM

One stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, including credit cards, loans, mortgages, home buying, credit score etc. MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance.
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:10 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. His secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 4:19:10 AM

MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance. how much does a financial advisor cost
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:37 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. tours estocolmo en español
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 8:25:40 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I amaze the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary enlightening site. recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 8:26:11 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing extraordinary substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much obliged to you for thinking about your substance. buy carisoprodol 350mg online
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:29:02 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce pimples
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:21 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be informed at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an extraordinary day! Termite Treatments
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:46 AM

it was a magnificent opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much thanks to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. clickhowto.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:43 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for each other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm quite recently working on, and I have been watchful for such data. cursos marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:55:10 PM

Awesome article with incredible idea!Thank you for such an important article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. http://purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:53 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Per Panel Screen Repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:59 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for each other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm quite recently working on, and I have been watchful for such data. cheap black white brochure printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:07:57 AM

Precisely, you're exceptionally sort of us about remark!. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:46 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:40 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i"m happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here"s to you cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:13 AM

Extraordinary substance material and awesome design. Your site merits the majority of the positive input it's been getting. http://cheapprinting.pointblog.net
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:23 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. company CrowdBridge Global scam
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:46 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... then again it was another euphoria to see It is such a critical theme and disregarded by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:10:53 PM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. plataforma de ecommerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... child custody
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:12 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for each other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm quite recently working on, and I have been watchful for such data. download gclub
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:44:01 AM

Nascence is an online magazine covering all aspects of business. Nascence got it all! Nascence
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:09 AM

Undoubtedly this is a phenomenal post I got a considerable measure of learning subsequent to perusing good fortunes. Subject of online journal is astounding there is just about everything to peruse, Brilliant post. SEO
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:05 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! get more details here
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:40:26 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! www.miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/everglades-ecosystem/

Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:40 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for each other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm quite recently working on, and I have been watchful for such data. travel in morocco
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:44 PM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. How to earn money online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:37:23 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. wikipedia reference
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:10:03 PM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. cheap printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:30:36 PM

This is truly a decent and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it high PA backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:41 AM

Great content material and great layout. Your website deserves all of the positive feedback it’s been getting. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-brochure-color-scheme/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved