WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Marvel Unveils Preview of "Ant-Man," "Thor 2," "Captain America 2" and "Guardians of the Galaxy"

Posted: April 3rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Marvel Unveils Preview of "Ant-Man," "Thor 2," "Captain America 2" and "Guardians of the Galaxy"Submit Comment
"The Avengers" ten-disc Blu-ray box set has finally been released, and in addition to all the movies from Marvel's first phase of its cinematic universe, the box set also contains a preview of the second phase.

Watch the video (and screenshots) below to see footage from the "Ant-Man" Comic-Con teaser, concept art from "Guardians of the Galaxy," and concept art from "Captain America: The Winter Soldier," giving us a look at the Falcon (Anthony Mackie) and the Winter soldier (Sebastian Stan). Plus there's some behind-the-scene footage from "Thor: The Dark World," showing Jane Foster (Natalie Portman) visiting Asgard.

Meanwhile, "The Avengers 2" is currently in pre-production. According to a new report, the film will officially begin shooting in early 2014 in the UK. It will then hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Video:


Ant-Man: (click to enlarge)


Captain America: The Winter Soldier: (click to enlarge)


Thor: The Dark World: (click to enlarge)


Guardians of the Galaxy: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 8:12:48 AM

A little bit worried about ANT-MAN but Cap sounds great !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 8:28:55 AM

I Still want to see Portman naked.
Bunny X writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 8:32:22 AM

If they give Ant-Man the treatment the first Blade had and go low budget sci-fi it will work. Just give a a Saturday cinema popcorn flick with a good story and it'll be a hit.
I'm not looking for Ant-Man to be a big budget grand scale Marvel epic like it's A-Team of Iron Man Thor etc.
Just be realistic about it's place in the Marvel Universe and be the best 2nd tier. Cause when they have a 2nd tier character aim for 1st tier status, they fail miserably.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 9:04:51 AM

Ant-Man actually looks pretty tight. I don't know much about the character, so I'm not sure how serious he is, but I hope they don't get too silly with it.

Winter Soldier has nice potential, especially with Redford lending his talents to the project. Evans has really impressed me with his performance as Cap, so I'm down to see his story continue.

Guardians is the big gamble imo. If Marvel pulls that one off I'll be pretty impressed.
cress writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 9:12:42 AM

Ant-Man hates the nickname the other superheroes call him--Bugf*cker.
ENFORCER writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 10:18:46 AM

Impressed!
yoshi187 writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 10:55:52 AM

Shane Black looks like sh*t, as does Thor 2, I wasn't overly impressed with the first one either.

First Cap was decent, loved the ending, he was good in Avengers too and I'd defo see the sequel.

Most excited about Guardians of the Galaxy, it'll be risky but potentially could be awesome.

Ant-Man is directed by Edgar Wright, even if it doesn't earn as much as the others it'll still be great.
velocityknown writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 12:35:35 PM

Looks good, but seriously...

Has anyone murdered Amanda Bynes vagina yet?
Janus writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 1:09:56 PM

It's just pics from the Ant-Man test footage. I wouldn't count on anything before they actually start to stoot the movie.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 1:50:30 PM

I want to see a comic book movie where not one car is destroyed.
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 3:28:39 PM

I found the vast majority of this underwhelming. Only really interested in Cap 2 and Ant-Man.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 4:23:44 PM

@Mink: I could be wrong but I don't recall any cars being destroyed in the first 2 Blade movies. Only a motorcycle in the second one.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 4:46:26 PM

Talking about modern comic book movies, Sac, not quasi-comic book movies made back when Wesley Snipes' *sshole had snap.
minkowski writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 4:50:09 PM

@Alex: why the hell don't you let the people here do the trivia? They know far more about movies than you, obviously, and they could make like thirty to your one.

You want content, right, to monetize, correct? Be smart and farm the work out, then.

And no, I do not want to help you, but it would sure build loyalty and interest among those who follow this place...
yoshi187 writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 5:15:28 PM

^ PREACH ma bruva!! ^
ArchetypalAndroid writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 5:16:46 PM

Guys, I apologise in advance for the fact that this isn't relevant to the Marvel post (Phase Two looks awesome though) but for the love of God, or Satan, or whoever resides over our existence, will someone tell me how I go about deactivating my account?!
Ip_man writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 5:36:28 PM

just came back from GI JOE 2...an absurd eye candy...some really bad moments next to stylish action scenes...overall pretty dumb but better then the last die hard,that's for sure.Jonathan pryce steals the show with one of the funniest lines i've ever heard in any movie.4/10
BillyBunter writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 6:39:07 PM

Cheers for the review Ip-man, i will skip it then. Pain and Gain it is for this month.
supaflywill writes:
on April 4th, 2013 at 5:00:25 AM

hahah antman looks embaressing .....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved