WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for James Wan's "The Conjuring" Horror Film

Posted: April 2nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for James WanSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled a new trailer for James Wan's (Insidious, Saw) new supernatural thriller, "The Conjuring," starring Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Ron Livingston, Lili Taylor, and Mackenzie Foy. Check it out below.

Plot: The true story of Ed and Lorraine Warren (Wilson, Farmiga), world renowned paranormal investigators, who were called to help a family terrorized by a dark presence in a secluded farmhouse. Forced to confront a powerful demonic entity, the Warrens find themselves caught in the most horrifying case of their lives.

"The Conjuring" had an incredibly positive test screening, which is why the studio decided to give the film a summer release. Watch it in theaters on July 19th.

Trailer:


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:09:38 PM

I'll watch this :)
realgirl76 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:10:58 PM

Looks pretty decent. I love a good horror movie, but f*ck was Insidious crappy....So hopefully they can pull better scares out than the ones in that...
KillerCOck writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:15:11 PM

Looks damn funny! i'm in.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:24:17 PM

f*ck this sh*t. I'll just watch Exorcist III instead and for free.
cress writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:43:09 PM

^^George C. Scott implores you from the afterlife to not do that
cress writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:51:55 PM

Vera Farmiga is Zelda Rubenstein, with tits and ass. And a definite height advantage.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 7:00:08 PM

Zelda has the sumo wrestling advantage though.
cress writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 7:04:17 PM

LOL. That's a funny image.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 8:57:03 PM

@mink

Regardless of the condition of the extra scenes from The Exorcist III:Legion (which was the original title btw&it had that title in esrly trailers). I would like to see all the deleted scenes eventually as it amounts to about 30 minutes.

Some are on YouTube but if a fan version of Clive Barker's Nightbreed can happen, i'd think Exorcist III could too.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:00:25 PM

early^
Dekead writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:03:09 PM

That was decently creepy
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:22:03 PM

Tanman- You'd watch me taking a sh*t if I could get ILM to do the special effects.

I may give this a go on Netflix.

Zelda in a sumo diaper!! Ba-Zoing!!!

John1017 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:41:54 PM

"you've never seen anything like this"--nope never, I've never seen people being pulled invisibly off their bed, or birds hitting windows, or crazy dirty children jumping off closets, or dark secluded farm houses
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:43:56 PM

TAN
You have to watch the good movies you have first before you have the crappy ones
NOW GIT!!
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:47:37 PM

Anyone else think this movie revolves around pissed off slave ghosts? The reason I say that is because, well, the image above features a noose and what looks like some kind of antebellum Southern plantations house. Mind you, I haven't seen the trailer, and I'm not inclined too since Wan refuses to innovate.



"You'd watch me taking a sh*t if I could get ILM to do the special effects."

He'd watch it if Sesame Street did the special effects.


@Deaft0ne: I had no idea there was so much Exorcist 3 deleted material. Usually a sign the film was heavily edited, which is usually a sign of a bloated, flaccid script.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:53:50 PM

@mink

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Exorcist_III#section_5

pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:56:22 PM

RANGER
-Jimmy The Kid
-On The Right Track

now try n'keep up mmk?
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 9:58:43 PM

XD
Sesame Street

He'd watch if Robot Chicken did the FX!
*dahahaasssagooodwon*
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:16:21 PM

I'm just gonna go watch The Exorcist II: The Heretic 15 times.

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:23:14 PM

Badchad- I've watched you use the washroom Before, It's not a very good site.. You miss the toilet bowl and everything..

Porn- In good time my friend :)
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:24:07 PM

lol BlackDynamite don't torture yourself like that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:49:42 PM

Tan- that's creepy as hell. Do you jack off to me faking my morning poop? Lol
Patrick Bateman writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 1:03:42 AM

the 90's are over enough haunted house bullsh*t. Innovation time!

Why are there no decent horror movies made anymore. There a large amount of sh*t for just a few good horror movies that I can think of. My favourites being The Thing, The Exorcist, The Shining, Rosemary's Baby and Let the right one in even though they are not very scary still good movies.Or is there a large gaping hole of good horrors I have just missed?

Ip_man writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 1:46:27 AM

omg! it's the most scariest trailer i've ever seen...I am so scared now I can barely write this comment.This will probably the scariest movie of all time...

now seriously,f*ck all horror movies,they are all the same,I'll never watch this piece of crap.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 2:00:39 AM

Yes.. Yes I do.
pornfly writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 3:23:48 AM

Why would someone fake evacuating their bowels???

Unless the guy in the stall next to you is gay and you wanna show him that your anus is too tight to take a dump
Sev writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 4:14:48 AM

Yay! Another predictable piece of James Wan sh*t! Insidious was terrible, Sinister nearly had something but turned into a load of convoluted bullsh*t and this looks more of the same. Need to bring back subtlety to horror, every horror I've seen these days is a f*cking noise parade, especially their trailers, just sounds like someone sliding and slamming a book of a sh*tting table O_O
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 3rd, 2013 at 11:26:30 AM

Porn-

Happens to me all the time Man!
mdizzle91 writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 2:34:40 AM

Might check it out, I did like insidious, although it wasn't as creepy as I had hoped.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved