WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Lily Collins' "The Mortal Instruments"

Posted: April 1st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Lily CollinsSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled a new trailer for "The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones," which is based on the first book in the best-selling series and stars Lily Collins, Jaime Campbell Bower, Lena Headey, Jared Harris, and Jonathan Rhys Meyers. Check it out below.

Plot: Set in contemporary New York City, a seemingly ordinary teenager, Clary Fray (Collins), discovers she is the descendant of Shadowhunters, a secret cadre of young half-angel warriors locked in an ancient battle to protect our world from demons. After the disappearance of her mother, Clary must join forces with a group of Shadowhunters, who introduce her to a dangerous alternate New York called Downworld, filled with demons, warlocks, vampires, werewolves and other deadly creatures.

The new movie is directed by Harald Zwart (The Karate Kid) and is set to hit theaters on August 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2013 at 10:56:18 PM

More teenage New Age Gothic clap-trap ripped off from Stephanie Meyers nightly wet dreams of getting raped by sparkling bi-sexual vampires.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2013 at 11:11:07 PM

I admit, getting raped by a vampire wouldn't be the worst thing ever. A sparking Katy Perry comes to mind.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2013 at 11:21:40 PM

Put Stephanie Meyer's head in a cryogenic jar and make a movie about it called The Immortal Tool.

I loathe that fat-lipped bitch c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2013 at 11:21:53 PM

l
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 2:21:54 AM

About how many more 'teenagers finding out theyre stuff' movies do we have to endure?!
KillerCOck writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 2:51:52 AM

The whole time I was watchin that made me wonder how come the whole cast isn't asian?
pornfly writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 3:09:44 AM

TONIGHT TONIGHT TONIGHT, YOU HO OHHHHHH!
ITS GONNA FEEL REAL TIGHT TONIGHT TONIGHT, YOU HO OHHH!
I GOT A CON-DOM IN MY POCKET
ITS GOT A HOLE, CUZ I WANT YOUR DADS WALLET
IM GOTTA GIVE IT TO YOU

SO PLEASE ANSWER THE PHONE
I WANT TO SEE
IF YOU HAVE EYEBROWS ON YOUR PUBIC BONE
WHAT AM I GONNA DOOOO?
mustardayonnaise writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 11:34:35 AM

this looks pretty gay, and I will never see this, but lily collins is kinda cute.
realgirl76 writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 6:28:35 PM

I read the books, they are really good. But this movie doesn't look like it can compare to them..Million times better than Twatlight books btw...
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:26:42 PM

whattya mean this isn't straight-to-dvd?
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 2nd, 2013 at 10:29:48 PM

This movie looks so basic.

Much rather have a Supernatural feature film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved