WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg in "2 Guns" Comic Book Film

Posted: March 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg in "2 Guns" Comic Book FilmSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "2 Guns" crime thriller, which is based on a comic book and stars Denzel Washington and Mark Wahlberg. Check out the trailer and poster below.

Plot: A DEA agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob -- the very organization the two men believe they have been stealing money from.

The new movie is directed by Baltasar Kormakur (Contraband) and co-stars Paula Patton, James Marsden, Edward James Olmos, and Bill Paxton. It's set to hit theaters on August 2nd.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 8:48:42 PM

Might have been watchable without Marky Mark.
c-prime writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 8:49:19 PM

Basically an onscreen pissing contest. And with a title like "2 Guns", the interracial casting inevitably portends a scene where weapons are drawn and Washington says to Wahlberg, "Mine's bigger." The groundlings surrounding me in the theater will fall out of their seats laughing while I die a little inside. Roll credits.

I think it could be an entertaining flick, to be honest, although Bill Paxton's presence always puts me on edge. Fingers crossed his appearances are kept to a minimum and this thing comes out R-rated.
cress writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 9:02:17 PM

Contraband was a f*cking messy and implausible story-wise, and it wasn't helped out any by Kormskur's direction. I expect about the same here.
Dreamcast writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 9:52:30 PM

Looks more interesting than the bland generic Safe House, although it seems likely to descend into gunfights, explosions, double-crosses, triple-crosses, and Tarantinoesque Mexican standoffs.

Still, I was with it until they used the world's worst cover of "All Along the Watchtower." Every trailer lately either has a sh*tty pop song or a sh*tty rap song or some sh*tty cover/remix/sample song, don't know why...
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 9:52:34 PM

I feel like I saw the entire plot.
boogiel writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 10:31:56 PM

It looks like they have rebooted the lethal weapon franchise.
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 11:32:24 PM

Ah man, couldn't they have found someone more worthy of Denzel's godliness than this Wahlberg faggot?
telur writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 12:39:55 AM

why marky mark always had a good role?
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 12:47:06 AM

I thought it looked pretty cool
ENFORCER writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 2:10:11 AM

This would be better than the f*cking GI Joe sh*t. I saw the first one and was repulsed by it's stupidity, bouncing f*cking leg machines hopping all over the pace. It LOOKED stupid. Why would I watch the sequel especially with Bruce The c*ck Willis, The Rock should pick better roles.
pornfly writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 2:21:51 AM

Marky part of a bigger cast is tolerable enough for me
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 3:49:12 AM

looks mediocre.wahlberg outta place again.dvd watch
Ip_man writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 4:45:01 AM

@avirex

couldn't have said it better.
GreenLensman writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 5:14:05 AM

next he'll be will smith's bitch, and then don cheadles stepson, and then jaden smith's bodyguard, and then haunted by michael clarke duncan
yoshi187 writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 5:49:26 AM

BILL f*ckING PAXTON!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 5:49:39 AM

^^ I Was Just Thinking About Smith, and although I am not a fan of him, some of his earlier films Have been good.

Such As

Enemy Of The State
Id4

Some mediocre Performances

Men In Black films
Bad Boys Films
i,Robot
I Am Legend

Terrible : Everything else
ENFORCER writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 5:52:03 AM

If That Bothers you then there is this :D

http://megateen.in/imgs/teens/teen266.jpg
GreenLensman writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 6:07:20 AM

will smith hasn't made a god damn movie since 1995, where martin lawrence was called upon to be the f*cking comedy, i'm hoping his After Earth is a return to the serious role (with a interesting story) i knew was a better actor all along, jaden smith be damned, bad graphics be damned, bad boys be resurrected.
Bunny X writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 7:39:27 AM

It's like neither one of them fit this movie. This could've been Bruce and Reynolds for all that
John1017 writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 1:52:40 PM

Mark Walhberg in Talking in Cars part 10.
Kurskij writes:
on March 30th, 2013 at 6:14:44 PM

^John wins this thread.

Looks painfully mediocre, b-grade Bulgarian action.

Denzel got some p*ssy and 20 mil. for growing a beard ;by p*ssy I mean Patton, not Wahlberg).

P.s. rewatched Band of Brothers - his big bro Donnie has 10x acting talent with 0,01 salary.
afterkwiss writes:
on April 1st, 2013 at 11:46:18 AM

Yeah, i'm in!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved