WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ethan Hawke's "Before Midnight" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: March 29th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ethan HawkeSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Classics has unveiled the trailer for "Before Midnight," which stars Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy, and is the third installment in Richard Linklater's series that includes "Before Sunrise" and "Before Sunset." Check out the trailer below.

Plot: In "Before Midnight," we meet Celine (Delpy) and Jesse (Hawke) 9 years on. Almost two decades have passed since that first meeting on a train bound for Vienna, and we now find them in their early 40's in Greece. Before the clock strikes midnight, we will again become part of their story.

The new movie already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year and has been getting great reviews. It currently has a 92% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes. The plan is to release it in theaters on May 24th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:09:12 PM

I realize a lot of jokes will be made about this rather slow film series, but I have to say this is filmmaking at it's purest. No sponsors, no politics. Just director Richard Lester and two actors who simply wish to portray a day of life. It works because of their chemistry and the simple idea of how a single day can change life in a real way. Kind of cheesy I know but I love little films like this that do that.
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:27:07 PM

Its cool SLEUTH we all need to find movies to watch with chics.
If we leave it up to them we'd be watching Freddie Prince Jr. movies.

Somewhere In Time is my go-to panny droppin flick for chicks.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:46:43 PM

Mine's a "Night with Mr. Hammer" Or "An Evening in Rohypnol".
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:49:56 PM

The first 2 were enjoyable and this looks fine as well. Can't really say anything bad about it.

And @mink

Thanks, and yeah if ranger was trolling it is an odd way to go about it. I applaud trolling the cesspool that is TMZ though.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:50:16 PM

@pornfly
LOL Agree on all that but at the same time I myself actually enjoy this series. Ethan Hawke was always that actor I felt should be more popular but, you know, instead we keep just going younger and younger in searching for leads instead of the people who actually know what they are doing.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 12:45:41 AM

Finally...Linklater is working again.

I was wondering about that guy. He had so much promise and was pretty ballsy with the rotoscope animation in SCANNER DARKLY.

I'm still a fan of DAZED & CONFUSED, SCHOOL OF ROCK, but still have to watch the first two of this trilogy...
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 1:11:44 AM

"He had so much promise and was pretty ballsy with the rotoscope animation in SCANNER DARKLY."

Yeah but the French film Renaissance, with Daniel Craig, was ballsier.
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 1:12:10 AM

Same year btw. 2006.
velocityknown writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 12:30:05 PM

@Celluloid

He did Bernie last year. It's on Netflix, check it out, it's really really fantastic.
seveltoto writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 4:28:03 AM

aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:14:50 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 10:21:43 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:45:55 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved