WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Holmes Wants to Plead Guilty to Avoid Death Penalty for Colorado Movie Theater Massacre

Posted: March 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Holmes Wants to Plead Guilty to Avoid Death Penalty for Colorado Movie Theater MassacreSubmit Comment
James Holmes, who killed twelve people and injured 58 others when he opened fire during a midnight screening of "The Dark Knight Rises" at a Colorado movie theater, said that he will enter a guilty plea in exchange for life in prison. This is out of fear that he may get the death penalty.

Holmes' legal team offered the plea deal to prosecutors during a court session on Wednesday, but prosecutors didn't immediately accept the offer. They also have not commented on the offer, but it's likely that they will first consult with the families of the victims before reached a decision.

Holmes has been charged with 24 counts of first degree murder and 116 counts of attempted murder.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Paloche writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:26:35 AM

Fry him ! When you deliberately shoot people and children you don't deserve to live. It's simpler and cheaper to end the life of this monster instead of keeping him in prison and trying for decades to change him. May the families of people killed rest in peace
boogiel writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:45:33 AM

Crucify him! Oh wait, wrong topic. Anyway, just let him out. He will find true justice very soon.
cress writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:47:18 AM

Holmes asked the prosecution if he was going to Arkham Asylum.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:55:27 AM

How the f*ck do they figure they have any leverage to deal at all?

Oh yes, the insanity thing...f*cking hell
Stapes writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:02:28 AM

While his left eye wants to plead guilty, his right eye is more interested in pleading the 5th.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:32:06 AM

Just tell em Satan made you do it.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 9:43:00 AM

Tie the c*nt up and let Bullit f*ck him!!! That will be enough horrible pain, and golden showers!!!!!!
yoshi187 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:14:18 AM

He doesn't deserve the luxury of death. This piece of sh*t should be raped and tortured every day for the rest of his life.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:01:53 PM

well hopefuly he gets some of that prison justice
vincere01 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:18:07 PM

He only made the offer after finding out that death by firing squad would not end with flags that say bang coming out of the barrels instead of bullets. p*ssy
Osiris3eagle writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:51:55 PM

No chance he makes it to old age. He's going to get shanked or kill himself within the next few years.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 1:49:37 PM

Meh. He killed some people. Big deal. So did Stalin and Che Guevara and folks, mostly in California, made those guys into heroes. Hell, even the Unabomber had fans and followers. So did Timothy McVeigh and Mohammed Atta.

Funny how we all scream for this guy to get executed, but when it comes to sending in the Marines or the Army to murder a few hundred thousand foreigners, the same folks run for the flag and say "God Bless America".

Whatever. I didn't know any of the victims and to be perfectly honest, I don't care. People die every f*cking day. What happens to Holmes, and people like him, just isn't my problem. Besides, all his victims were probably self-centered white *ssholes anyway. If they had been poor blacks, no one would give a sh*t.



"How the f*ck do they figure they have any leverage to deal at all?"

Money man, money. They're not really interested in seeking the death penalty anyway. If they can get an easy life without parole and save some money, it's what we Americans call a f*cking "win".
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 1:57:12 PM

He wants to go to jail?! He must be looking forward to the prison rape....how do I know?

I over heard he's planning to drop his liquid soap in the shower...

Plus, he was also heard of saying, "F*ck the death penalty!! Gimme jail...I'm crazy, not stupid!!"
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 2:08:12 PM

Let him out and drop him off in the ghetto wearing all red.




You KNOW that's true justice.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 2:08:49 PM

With thirty years of appeals, he'd live longer in ad seg on Death Row than he would in gen pop, Celluloid Man. Once he gets out there with all the psychos, they're going to erase him, posthaste.
FBO writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:23:35 PM

Fry the f*cker
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:54:45 PM

I'm with Mink, Who gives a sh*t lol

I say we let him go! Lmao
horacepinker writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 5:39:34 PM

Mink I can't tell if your trolling or not on this one. If it had been all blacks we would NEVER ever hear the end of it.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 5:47:59 PM

Let him live, he can rot in jail. Death is too easy.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:10:43 PM

"Mink I can't tell if your trolling or not on this one."

Partly. Throwing out some angry thoughts and in general simply saying I no longer give a f*ck what happens to people I don't know.

sh*t'll wear you out, hearing about it all day, every day.




"If it had been all blacks we would NEVER ever hear the end of it."

Not if Holmes was black, we wouldn't. I mean, how many people know Ted Bundy, who killed white women, but how many people have heard of Wayne Williams, who killed blacks?


Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:22:36 PM

My favorite serial killer is Ted bundy!! :) Dahmer is a close second and John Wayne Gacy is up there lol
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:25:57 PM

"Favorite"? No one who kills people is a favorite anything to me, but as far as most fascinating, intellectually speaking, well you already know mine.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:31:19 PM

Whatever puishment the guy gets ill be too good for him.

There are good points on both sides. Let him plead guilty and you spare the families the ordeal of the trial, spare all of us from having to hear about him again, and save the money it would cost to try him.

On the other hand, incarcerating him for life rather than giving him the juice will cost money as well, although who knows how long he would realistically survive in prison.

Its honestly not an easy call, perhaps the victims' families should have the biggest say, go with whatever their consensus is.

You're not going to make everyone happy, no matter what you choose, and there are no winners here.
Champ1432 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:32:04 PM

will*









Sigh.
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:53:49 PM

Honestly... wouldn't this take all the fun out of rape?

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150930884417624&set=a.188264552623.134678.87583847623&type=1&theater
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:55:25 PM

"perhaps the victims' families should have the biggest say, go with whatever their consensus is."

Uh, no, that won't work as such a solution very clearly violates his Sixth Amendment right to a trial by an *impartial* jury of his peers.
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:08:33 PM

There has to be a NEW law (just imagine that) for mandatory execution for clear cut cases like this. Insanity... sure, more definitely. If he wasn't during the shootings (he most certainly was) then he is now. Guess what. It wouldn't matter (with the new law). He's Soylent Orange. Put him down. Save the tax-payers $'s. There is NO doubt he's the shooter. Put the MILLION$ of $'s it will take to house his stupid ass and put this piece of sh*t down. Cry insanity all you want. It shouldn't matter. It's a $ thing. He's not worth food or air or a prison guard's time.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:13:26 PM

^^That too is unconstitutional as it violates his right to various appeals.

You can't just make a law that abnegates someone's established rights.
supaflywill writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:15:47 PM

Typical american misguided youth ....
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:26:45 PM

@mink - I AM saying the out-date Constitution could use a brushing up. f*ck the forefathers. Seriously... talk about out-dated principles ('ideals' my ass).

Blatant murder like this. No one should give a flying f*ck this 'person' has 'rights.' Put him down quick and fast like the rabid dog he is. Closure for the families (as best as can be had). His every breath is disrespectful to the surviving family members of those he killed. Give me a .45. I'd put a bullet behind his ear. He'd hit the far wall (brains first), and I wouldn't lose a second of sleep. Then I'd openly piss on the hole in his head.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:38:25 PM

"I AM saying the out-date Constitution could use a brushing up. f*ck the forefathers. Seriously... talk about out-dated principles ('ideals' my ass)."


In other words, just start changing sh*t to suit the blood-thirsty peasants?

Sounds a little like the French Revolution, and we all know how that turned out, right?
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:41:20 PM

Maybe we can go back to stoning adulterers and chopping off the hands of shoplifters while we're angrily marching our way back to barbarism...
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:45:59 PM

And you're not even American, Ranger, so what do you care about our so-called Founding Fathers?
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:48:06 PM

Mink - The Constitution is 237 years old for God's sake. Please. The forefathers could set up 'ideals' for the time. They had NO idea what would become of things. You sticking (being the Devil's advocate again) to those ideals is like a Christian with his/her own interpretation of The Bible (another out-dated piece of man-made fiction). This turn can appeal himself into old age. The 'law' FAILS the surviving family members AND (less importantly) every American tax-payer. He SHOULD have lost his right to the 'process' when he cowardly shot-up innocent unarmed people.
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:51:40 PM

I care because I'm a caring person mink.

I care about you.
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:51:58 PM




* HUGS! *




minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 7:57:19 PM

No, Ranger, I'm sticking to the Constitution because if people like you start f*cking with things, there's no telling what can happen. That's why.

Remove the Sixth Amendment so people such as yourself can start executing murderers on the spot, and the next thing some other know-it-all is removing the provision for the right to assembly or free speech.

It's called wisdom over knee-jerk calls for repudiating long-standing laws and rights. You know, being wise, not being a guy with a flaming torch in front of a mob. Evolution. Progress. What you're proposing is the reverse. Unwise. De-evolution, regression.

Get it?
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:08:08 PM

"another out-dated piece of man-made fiction"

Which would equally apply to any rule or law anyone such as yourself would create as well.



"The 'law' FAILS the surviving family members AND (less importantly) every American tax-payer."


Then if the law supposedly fails the family, why not do away with courts and judges and juries and just have the family of the victims administer whatever justice they see fit, and not just in the case of murder, but any crime?

Hell, if I'm in my car, and you jaywalk in front of me, perhaps I should have the justice of running you down? You were in MY way, after all.



"He SHOULD have lost his right to the 'process' when he cowardly shot-up innocent unarmed people."

I wouldn't say what he did was cowardly. In fact, the size of balls required to do what he did would either indicate his testicles are larger than every other pair in the room, or he was genuinely crazy.

As for what he gives up, again, not only is it an American law he be treated equally under the law, but that of Great Britain and many if not all Western nations, so if you're advocating we simply renounce his right to the process, you would find yourself at odds with most, if not all, of Western civilization.

But I'm quite sure they'd be more receptive to your ideas in Iran. lol.



minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:15:05 PM

And what if one family of one victim wants him dead, and another family of another victim wants him to sit in prison? Take a votes? lol. Draw straws? A raffle? Ask the Magic Eight Ball?

The entire idea of letting the family or families determine punishment is ludicrous, which is precisely why we have judges and juries and due process, and which is why it has taken thousands of years, from Hammurabi to now, to craft a humane judicial system.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:54:33 PM

Ranger is like a mini piers morgan with his sh*t. First off, the Constitution and the USA and the principles of our Founding Fathers is in no way based on the bible or judeo-christian ideologies.

Religitards will lie and say it is but that is disinformation if there ever was any.

As far as rangers colossally retarded 'idea' of being able to murder an accused killer on the spot, what about someone that is wrongfully accused and would have their conviction overturned based on evidence that would exonerate them such as DNA evidence and other witnesses and the whole litany of things that have had people that were actually innocent be acquitted for a crime they did not really commit.

This has happened many times but ranger wants to do away with due process and let the victim or people that know the victim decide their fate. This is very dangerous because emotions and subjectivity cloud the judgment of the accused and then you have a barrel of worms you can't close.

I guarantee that ranger has never actually read the entire Constitution or Bill of Rights. If he did he would not make such abhorrently and outrageous claims like it's "outdated".

Our Founding Fathers were pragmatic and practical and logical futurists in the strictest sense when it comes to life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness. The Constitution is one of, if not the most perfect doc*ments ever written.

If you actually read it instead of running your mouth, you would understand this.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 9:11:12 PM

I'm not trying to jump into this.. But I can agree with points on both sides. Killing murders on the spot would be something they deserve and I'd do it too, BUT then Murdering someone would just become a casual thing.

Murdering a Murderer is STILL murder.
Stapes writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 9:45:48 PM

Wayne Williams - the Atlanta child murders. Now that guy's a delusional, gay nut.
Stapes writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 9:45:49 PM

Wayne Williams - the Atlanta child murders. Now that guy's a delusional, gay nut.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 9:53:09 PM

"I wouldn't say what he did was cowardly. In fact, the size of balls required to do what he did would either indicate his testicles are larger than every other pair in the room, or he was genuinely crazy."

Mink...what?! Holmes picked off the general unarmed public of man, woman, & children entertained watching a movie in the dark!! How is that NOT necessarily cowardly!! He caught people by surprised....that is, the most cowardly, d*ckless, no good, worhtless piece of sh*t move I have the displeasure of knowing about...kinda the equivalent of a twenty something, muscular punk robbing & stabbing a little old lady for her purse. At least the punk wanted money..what did this piece of dog sh*t hoped to gain from all this massacre.

You wanna talk about balls, Mink?! Holmes did have any....HE IS A F*CKING p*ssy!! The only way this guy would shown to have real balls was if the other people in the audience knew he was coming & were armed too...but no, he took them at their weakest. Like shooting fish in a barrel...f*ck'im.

"...or genuinely crazy."

Are you wondering? Undecided? Let me help you...to steal from Forrest Gump, Crazy is as crazy does...
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:25:27 PM

@Deaft0ne: thank you. I was hoping someone on here had the common sense to understand why we have the laws we do, not just in the US, but throughout the entire West, whereas in other nations like North Korea, Iran and even China, such protection is rarely, if ever, afforded.

Glad someone other than me sees that reality and understands it.



As for what Celluloid Man said regarding what I said about having balls to do what Holmes did, I stand by that statement. It was somewhat rhetorically, I admit, leaning towards the crazy, but if he wasn't crazy, then yes, doing what he did took balls. Not the part about shooting unarmed people, but everything else, knowing the end game, knowing he stood a greater than good chance of being gunned down, knowing that barring such an eventuality, the best he could hope would be a lifetime of hell behind bars.

Again, in my mind, to do what he did, would take either monumental fortitude or colossal craziness. Either or. I don't care which because I covered both.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:27:46 PM

"and I'd do it too"

No you wouldn't, tanman, you would not. You would never pull the trigger. That's just tough talk. Only 1-2% of people possess the killer instinct, and from what I know of you, you don't have it.

I could. I could pull the trigger and go eat a big f*cking steak, but I wouldn't because in the end, it would serve nothing but my own anger and that's not justice.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:32:55 PM

@Deaft0ne: pretty sure Ranger was just trolling with that one. He told me loves to troll TMZ, so it's not above him then to do it here, but hey, if so, good one; perhaps I'll learn a thing or two...
Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 11:41:15 PM

@Deaft - I never said religion and The Constitution went hand-in-hand.

But you guys are right. The US isn't bankrupt. Crime isn't out of control. Drugs aren't a problem. Prisons aren't overloaded. The judicial system isn't backed up with appeals. Let's continue to give murders and rapists all the consideration they never gave their victims. So... let's leave it all in the hands of The Constitution. It seems to be adapting to our century just fine.

Thx. for straightening me out.

Ranger writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 11:49:29 PM

@Deaft - I never said religion and The Constitution went hand-in-hand.

But you guys are right. The US isn't bankrupt. Crime isn't out of control. Drugs aren't a problem. Prisons aren't overloaded. The judicial system isn't backed up with appeals. Let's continue to give murders and rapists all the consideration they never gave their victims. So... let's leave it all in the hands of The Constitution. It seems to be adapting to our century just fine.

Thx. for straightening me out.

minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 12:30:50 AM

Terrible straw man, Ranger.

"But you guys are right. The US isn't bankrupt."

Which has what to do with the Constitution? If the nation is bankrupt, it's because of an insolvent Social Security, which is where the bulk of that 16 trillion debt lies.

Remember, the Constitution didn't invent Social Security, a Democrat did.

"Crime isn't out of control."

Actually it isn't. Crime is actually at much lower rates than it was in the 1970s and 1980s, a random retard like Lanza and Holmes notwithstanding.

Remember the Bath School bombing? Charles Whitman? sh*t was going on DECADES ago and had nothing to do with background crime rates, which has sh*t to do with the Constitution.


"Drugs aren't a problem. Prisons aren't overloaded.

Actually, prisons are over-loaded because we've made a huge problem out of drugs, none of which has sh*t to do with the Constitution, although the Founding Fathers sure as hell had no issue growing hemp wherever they could, right?


"The judicial system isn't backed up with appeals."


There's an argument to be made for appeal reform, sure, I agree, but again, the Constitution is just a framework that provides basic rights to the accused, right that were borrowed from English common law and adopted throughout the world. So while I would agree some streamlining and common sense would help eliminate the prodigious appeal backlog, the idea we should just start killing the accused to thin the courtroom herd is rather absurd, especially coming from a guy who has joked about rape for years now.

"Let's continue to give murders and rapists all the consideration they never gave their victims."


No, we should start executing them en masse, all to find out later some of them were innocent or improperly defended, right?


"So... let's leave it all in the hands of The Constitution. It seems to be adapting to our century just fine"

Bam. The straw man, because nothing you mentioned has sh*t to do with the Constitution, although as I said earlier, your opinion we should start immediately murdering the accused and convicted DOES violate the entire intent of two thousand years of jurisprudent evolution, not to mention the Sixth Amendment and various constitutions throughout the world. The UN's Human Rights Council might also have an objection or two.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 12:56:05 AM

Damn site went down again. Will read more of this tomorrow.
Ranger writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 12:58:56 AM

And the Devil's advocate in you is full blown mink. Read what I posted about immediate executions of these criminals. People that are in NO doubt were the culprit. Witnesses, video, people starring right at the gunman. NO doubt as to their guilt. Were there 1% of doubt... sure, give them their day in court.

And Happy Dead Jesus on a stick weekend to those that believe in that sort of thing.
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 1:17:36 AM

Even if you can say with absolute certainty such and such person is 100% guilty, to not give them the right to appeal, and the equality under the law you would give every other criminal, would be vastly wrong and unjust. It would be a momentous affront to the law itself, and at the very least, an enormously inequitable system.

Surely you see that.


As for being the Devil's Advocate, not this time. What I say I mean and believe, as much as some part of me would enjoy eliminating from the world such sc*m as Holmes.

Fortunately, the dark avenging angel in me, and other people, is NOT a proper representation and agent of what most civilized people imagine to be proper and righteous justice, given how many years we fought to move away from the lynch mob mentality.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:20:59 AM

My post was on topic. I said a punishment would be getting ass raped and pissed on by Bullit. THAT IS A PUNISHMENT worse than death.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:23:18 AM

What a stupid thing to say TANMAN32123 saying fav serial killer, they are all queer c*nts who kill people after getting them at a weakness, they are weak people who would NEVER stand toe to toe n a fair fight.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:42:21 AM

@ Enforcer:

oh shut your dumb ass mouth, you've said much worse and stupid things. I was obviously joking you moron.

And Mink, I'm not saying i WOULD do it either.. come to think about it.. but i do posses the ability to not care if i took a life.

i know its easy to SAY that.. but if i KNEW there was someone next door murdering people and i had the chance to kill him.. say.. Self defense, we fight, he broke in, i somehow knock him out, get the knife.

it wouldn't be that hard to stab him and set it up as self defense. not that it wasn't to begin with but you know what i mean. the cops would say "Why didn't you just call us when he was knocked out" Therefor having to set it up as if he wasn't..

Anywho.. like i was saying.. i think we all posses that inner killer inside, just some crazy f*ckers actually act on it.. and i know for a fact that i do. I've even come across it time and time again where I've thought of how easy it would be.

It's not tough guy talk.. its just the way i am, i'm not saying im planning a murder spree, but i believe LOTS of people think about it and PLENTY have the ability to do it.

Just the limited amount of crazys do.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:47:24 AM

"because in the end, it would serve nothing but my own anger and that's not justice"

Amen to that brotha..

Gotta tell that to them before they walk out the door every morning..

And SOMEWHAT off topic.. I've had a facination with Serial Killers since i was like and have read almost everything about almost every Serial killer of the last 30 years.

Even going as far as to buy the book 'Encyclopedia of a serial killer' or something like that.

so I've begun Writing my dream idea of a serial killer novel, Finally got an idea that's worth while writing about lol

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:47:47 AM

like 13*
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 5:59:44 AM

Tanman32123 It is time you went out and rimmed someone. NOW
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 10:49:11 AM

Like your mother? Because I've already done that...





Twice.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 2:26:44 PM

Jesus f*cking Christ.
minkowski writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:13:09 PM

"it wouldn't be that hard to stab him and set it up as self defense."

That's what a lot of people have said, and yet, they always end up in prison.


Forensics is a motherf*cker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:28:31 PM

Watching 7 seasons of Dexter has taught me quite a bit about forensics lol Were all screwed

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved