WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jon Hamm Tells Fans to Stop Talking About His Penis

Posted: March 28th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jon Hamm Tells Fans to Stop Talking About His PenisSubmit Comment
Jon Hamm (The Town, "Mad Men") apparently doesn't like to wear underwear, which is why there have been many of photos of him where his penis is visible through his pants. Many people have been joking about this and even created a Tumblr account named "Jon Hamm's Wang," posting photos of Hamm's large bulge for years.

Now, in a new interview with Rolling Stone magazine, Hamm revealed that he's irritated about the way people have been talking about his "privates" and he wants it to stop. "It's a little rude. It just speaks to a broader freedom that people feel like they have a prurience," he said. "They're called 'privates' for a reason."

Hamm continued: "I'm wearing pants. Lay off. When people feel the freedom to create Tumblr accounts about my c*ck, I feel like that wasn't part of the deal. But whatever. I guess it's better than being called out for the opposite."

Check out some photos below to see why fans have been obsessed with Hamm's privates.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Rolling Stone


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:17:48 PM

Jon Hamm has sausage. Who knew?
KillerCOck writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:19:51 PM

His face looks like a penis. Penis.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:21:36 PM

He deliberately shows his d*ck off in public and then bitches because people notice and comment on it. What a f*cking idiot.

Wear underwear like everyone else, at least in public, if you don't want your d*ck the topic of American dinner conversations.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:22:46 PM

We were right about Alex's blowup doll, we we were just wrong to think it had a female face.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:38:47 PM

Whaaat?! What's all this talk about this guy's c*ck?

Maybe he likes Pez candies and has one of those dispenser 'cuz he likes Pez on the go...LOL

But yeah, that pink arrow to Hamm's crotch basically says it all...
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:41:09 PM

Hey fans! Stop talkin' about Hamm's Ham, man!

Watch MAD MEN
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:43:32 PM

"Jon Hamm (The Town, "Mad Men") apparently doesn't like to wear underwear..."

But where, oh where, will your sh*t stains go?

I bet the tuxedo rental place hates getting back your wardrobe after Emmys, with dried feces caked on the seat of the pants. You're disgusting.
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:46:14 PM

Who the f*ck doesn't wear underwear?

If I didn't wear underwear, I would crush my balls every time I sat down.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:53:01 PM

Your ball sack must be quite saggy then
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:54:30 PM

They dip in the toilet water.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:07:46 PM

He has to hold them with his teeth before flushing.
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:11:37 PM

No..I just hang them on the towel rack till I'm done

cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:15:48 PM

Sometimes, if it's too cold in the bathroom, I'll just leave my yam bag out in the hallway while I go to the toilet. I've got a real Stretch Armstrong thing going on down there.
cress writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:26:41 PM

Do...your...balls hang low
Do they wobble to your toes
Can you tie 'em in a knot
Can you tie 'em in a bow
Can you throw 'em over your shoulder
Like a military soldier
Do your balls hang low
Avirex writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:47:16 PM

Relevant:

My d*ck need no introduction
Your d*ck don't even function
My d*ck served a whole lunch-in
Your d*ck - it look like a munchkin

My d*ck - size of a pumpkin
Your d*ck look like Macaulay Culkin
My d*ck - good good lovin'
Your d*ck - good for nothin'

My d*ck bench pressed 350
Your d*ck couldn't shoplift at Thrifty
My d*ck - pretty damn skippy
Your d*ck - hungry as a hippie

My d*ck don't fit down the chimney
Your d*ck is like a kid from the Philippines
My d*ck is like an M16
Your d*ck - broken vending machine

My d*ck parts the seas
Your d*ck farts and queefs
My d*ck - rumble in the jungle
Your d*ck got touched by your uncle
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:57:14 PM

"Many people have been joking about this and even created a Tumblr account named "Jon Hamm's Wang," posting photos of Hamm's large bulge for years."



Ah. That explains why you're so slow to update this website.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:01:07 AM

O f*ck off Hamm!!

Cress- My balls are so saggy I can do a handstand and still tea bag someone.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:20:26 AM




in other news..
january jones Tells Fans
to Stop Talking About Her c*nt
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 12:32:28 AM

A bulging d*ck and pink lettering. Where the hell is Paulo?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 1:48:51 AM

Bullit, you have been told by the man himself, get a new hobby McQueer.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 1:58:08 AM

^^When did that happen, and who is "the man"?
Nihilus writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 1:59:20 AM

I knew he was a prick!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 2:00:34 AM

Oh, I get it. Thought for a minute Alex told Bullitt to get a new hobby instead of posting here. Never mind. False alarm.
Ip_man writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 2:41:05 AM

so is this becoming a homosexual website now or what?wtf is this sh*t alex?i don't want to see a dangling d*ck in my face when i click worstpreviews.com

put some naked babes pictures like Rambo used to post...that's much better.
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:00:59 AM

We wouldnt talk about it if our mouths were full, ya silly goose
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:21:05 AM

How many homos actually clicked on the photos?
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:23:21 AM

Jon Hamm Tells Fans to Stop Talking About His Penis.

Recommends Fans to Talk About Pornflys Penis.

Fans respond: Too Late
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:42:11 AM

Lol @Avirex

Good song..

And I could give 2 f*cks about this news (that has absolutely nothing to with film I may add) but I'd like to announce: Today is my 2nd Anniversary on WorstPreviews!

Now where's my f*cking cake?
pornfly writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:57:57 AM

The TANMAN: Two Years of Having the Same Selection In Movies That Black Guys Have In p*ssy Selection

*joke*
*herez a toke*
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:12:24 AM

Are you trying to say that my film selection is rather the same? How dare you! We shall duel to the death!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:15:59 AM

@Mink, yes I was referring to Bullits lust for John Hamms c*ck. Sorry for false alarm.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:16:09 AM

@Mink, yes I was referring to Bullits lust for John Hamms c*ck. Sorry for false alarm.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:26:52 AM

Bullit will save the photo for his iphone 3G. I am sure he has not got a 5 yet, and as we know haunts internet cafe's , he should appear very soon as the cafe is about to open.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:28:09 AM

"Now where's my f*cking cake?"

Shoved firmly up Bullits ass!! Get to rimming it BOY.
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:44:43 AM

next post, Alex will give details about users who clicked, and how many times.

30YoVirgin : 2 times

I just had to make sure
i124q writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 5:59:21 AM

I still think he'd make a great Batman.
Kurskij writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:22:38 AM

http://cs419916.vk.me/v419916105/1bdc/HKyum8oRhBY.jpg

Greetings from RF.
Kurskij writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 6:44:04 AM

Ya know, on account that this news is so Elton John, here's another one.

http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mbfc35cQTy1rarm68o1_1280.jpg
velocityknown writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 10:53:12 AM

He should just slap paparazzi in the face with it. That should put an end to all of this and/or create an even better story.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:36:34 AM

^^^
This is more the type I like!!

http://24.media.tumblr.com/6d6ab6fcaa3867af7c423a3f5f203bd1/tumblr_miiaembiVs1rxkt25o1_1280.jpg
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:37:31 AM

This might be a bit too big but still FUN!!

http://bodyboobs.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/big-boobs-bikini-tits-11.jpg
ENFORCER writes:
on March 29th, 2013 at 3:38:03 AM

Here is Bullits type....

http://pcdn2.pornex.com/content/72/0b/eb/720bebd334070e387a8b3d2c6126fbc295643/big.jpg

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved