WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Wolverine" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Wolverine" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
After lots of teasing, 20th Century Fox has now unveiled the domestic and international trailer for Hugh Jackman's "The Wolverine." Check it out below.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Hugh Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold and is set to hit theaters on July 26th.

Trailer:


International Trailer:


Click here to read more about "The Wolverine."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:27:37 AM

Looks dope !!
So ready for this !!!
ollos1986 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:38:30 AM

this looks awesome and definetely 100 times better then the last wolverine
yoshi187 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:39:52 AM

Wow she looks like an Asian female Stewie Griffin.

Looks decent enough, the loud drumming in the trailers is getting a bit tiresome now though.
GreenLensman writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:44:01 AM

If they take his adamantium out this early in the movie series I will be sufficiently pissed enough to stop caring. I was about 8 years old when I read my first "all bone" wolverine comic, and while there was lots of blood hatred and violence, I was thoroughly disappointed. f*ck it all to hell.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:50:15 AM

This actually looks cool and a lot better than origins now that iv'e seen the whole trailer.
ollos1986 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:54:00 AM

its funny how across the water in the prison camp shot is actually sydney aiport and they managed to change it without a green screen
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:58:22 AM

ENFORCER wants to give that jap chick a rimming with all the trimmings!
ollos1986 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 12:01:07 PM

@greenlensman you shouldnt react so soon without knowing the plot, this time they did a great job of telling a good story and the cure is not the metal but the regeneration capability which doesnt work on logan
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 12:04:41 PM

Looks pretty awesome
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 12:14:55 PM

F*CKIN' BAAADAAASSS!!

Having said that...I felt the same way about X-Men 3 & Origins. I'll wait for the movie...
velocityknown writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 12:27:13 PM

Superhero movies work best when there's actual stakes for the hero. If Wolverine is vulnerable to being killed and we're not just watching him do badass things for an hour and a half, this could turn out well.

Though I still wish we were getting an Aronofsky Wolverine.
Džeko writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:07:58 PM

Well it's got Ninjas so I'm in!
nawtnt writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:08:01 PM

The trailer was better than I expected.

Still the film can turned out to be a disappointment like Origins which I hope not.
vincere01 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:38:46 PM

This is gonna make boat loads and get decent to good reviews I think. Already looks better than f*cking avengers bullsh*t. If RDJ had not been In that things would be very different. Marvel knows it too, which is why he makes like 100 times more than other cast members.

But this wolverine movie looks awesome. Looks to have plenty of character development and depth to go along with the action. This bodes well for the future.....now if we could all just forget origins ever happened....or X3. Much better now
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:39:26 PM

Aronofsky was going to direct this so there must be a decent script so im in
boogiel writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:03:14 PM

It looks good I give you that but I am still apprehensive.
Stapes writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:12:53 PM

I still remember way back before comic book adaptations became a viable property there was talk of Glen Danzig playing Wolverine.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:14:39 PM

"its funny how across the water in the prison camp shot is actually sydney aiport and they managed to change it without a green screen"

It's called a digital matte painting, and they do it all the time because it's not feasible to cover the sky with a green screen....and the trailer looks meh. Was never an X-men fan, and was never a fan of Wolverine, and I was also never a fan of Japan, so that's three strikes and I'm out.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:21:58 PM

All I can think of is how good the trailer for the last film looked. Remember the scenes of him taking on the helicopter and all the huge explosions every 5 seconds. I couldn't be more hyped to see a movie. Too bad it was the biggest c*cktease since Jessica Alba. Hope this ain't more of the same.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:39:31 PM

Elysium is the last Summer movie that has yet to release a trailer.
pornfly writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:43:43 PM

Its no White House Down
*ahem*
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:48:23 PM

"Elysium is the last Summer movie that has yet to release a trailer."

Kosinski is waiting for everyone to get off the monumental high known as Tron Legacy, I guess.
Kurskij writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:49:41 PM

Looks pretty decent, even if CG isn't quite there in terms of quality.

As for the previous Wolverine movie (@celluloid, SAC) - it could've turned out much worse, thanks to Fox and, presumably, Tom Rothman.

http://if.com.au/2013/02/12/article/Don-McAlpine-X-Men-Origins-Wolverine-was-a-political-minefield/KVMBPNMRTC.html
Kurskij writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:59:37 PM

Looks pretty decent, even if CG isn't quite there in terms of quality.

As for the previous Wolverine movie (@celluloid, SAC) - it could've turned out much worse, thanks to Fox and, presumably, Tom Rothman.

http://if.com.au/2013/02/12/article/Don-McAlpine-X-Men-Origins-Wolverine-was-a-political-minefield/KVMBPNMRTC.html
Kurskij writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:00:29 PM

^seriously, what the hell?
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:02:34 PM

heh heh heh. Everything is proceeding according to plan...
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:21:41 PM

More news Alex and his blow up doll girlfriend missed

Netflix signs up The Matrix, Babylon 5 creators to develop a new sci-fi series: Sense8



Continuing its quest to sate subscribers' appetites with a flow of original content, Netflix has announced a new original series, Sense8. Due in late 2014, it's being developed by the Wachowskis of The Matrix, V for Vendetta, Cloud Atlas and Speed Racer fame, as well as J. Michael Straczynski, creator of Babylon 5. Details are thin, but the press release promises a gripping global tale of minds linked and souls hunted with a ten episode run for its first season.

http://www.engadget.com/2013/03/27/netflix-wachowskis-sense8/
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:43:01 PM

Looks decent so far.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 4:53:32 PM

James Cameron donates submarine to science

http://abcnews.go.com/Technology/james-cameron-donates-submarine-oceanographic-institution/story?id=18823159#.UVNb7IaISuI
Ip_man writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 4:59:36 PM

'More news Alex and his blow up doll girlfriend missed'

^lol...

regarding the trailer - doesn't look like anything we haven't seen before,so he is in japan now,big f*cking deal.

BillyBunter writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 5:22:25 PM

Looks really cool, i am on board for this.
sedibus writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:00:41 PM

After watching the trailer of this I immediately went to see the one they did for X-Men Origins: Wolverine and it looked promising too, you know, just saying.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:10:59 PM

The make it sound like his healing ability was given to him by Weapon X, It's Stupid. Also If Logan wanted to lose his Mutant powers and die, he would've taken the cure from X3 after killing Jean.

Based on this commercial the story sounds more retarded than the first movie.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:28:19 PM

Looks like the next ghost rider spirit of djjsdkkdsk sorry I fell asleep
DeVries writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:49:39 PM

Enforcer is busy sucking his own d*ck while watching himself sh*t on a mirror.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:51:24 PM

Hey, don't knock it unless you've tried it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 9:03:56 PM

The graphics only looks slightly better than piece of sh*t X Men Origins, the dialogue sounds a bit better, it still looks cheap as sh*t and like a TV movie. Bored of Wolverine now.
ollos1986 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 9:54:36 PM

@minkowski. i know about the digital matte. what i said was retorical and you should stay away from movies are seriously bitch about every movie find yourself something else to do, you must have been dropped on your head as a baby
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:02:21 PM

^^maybe you should suck my d*ck and swallow.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 10:13:01 PM

It does leave less to clean up after
WV-Films writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:30:36 PM

Looks like Superman 2.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 3:47:06 AM

@mink

elysium is actuly by neil blomkamp and im stoked for it eve though you were not a big fan of district 9 as I remember looks alot better than most of the movies coming out
ENFORCER writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 4:34:30 AM

I don't like his facial expression it is REALLY starting to annoy me.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 5:38:59 AM

^ ^ Who gives a sh*t you Nigerian f*ck!
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:06:58 PM

Only thing that can stop Wolverine's healing is a Miramasa blade.

Also, to the guy who said if Wolverine wanted to get rid of his healing, he would have just taken the cure from jean grey in X3, 1. A LOT of time has passed between The Wolverine and X3, so he may not have wanted it then, but he probably does now. 2, the cure was shown to not be a permanent solution to killing the X-gene. 3. By this point in time, the X-men probably have destroyed all samples of the cure that the government didn't take care of.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved