WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Kick-Ass 2" Trailer Focuses on Hit-Girl

Posted: March 27th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Kick-Ass 2" Trailer Focuses on Hit-GirlSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "Kick-Ass 2," which focuses on Chloe Moretz's Mindy Macready/Hit-Girl character and features lots of new footage from the movie. Check it out below.

Plot: The costumed high-school hero Kick-Ass (Aaron Johnson) joins with a group of normal citizens who have been inspired to fight crime in costume. Meanwhile, the Red Mist (Christopher Mintz-Plasse) plots an act of revenge that will affect everyone Kick-Ass knows.

The new movie is directed by Jeff Wadlow (Never Back Down, Cry_Wolf) and co-stars Jim Carrey, Lyndsy Fonseca, Clark Duke, Lindy Booth, John Leguizamo, Morris Chestnut, and Donald Faison. It's set to hit theaters on August 16th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Kick-Ass 2."

Source: MSN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:43:18 AM

Hmmmm Chloe.

I know BadChad will make the sweetest chili con carne with her morning poop...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 7:55:20 AM

^ he he its a delicacy in India my friend.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:06:10 AM

just lost my lunch !!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:27:26 AM

I thought McLovin's character was The Childf*cker, not The Red Mist?
boogiel writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:28:21 AM

Different black guy. As for chloe, Dang! She's growing well.
pornfly writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:34:55 AM

DuhnananananananananananananaRAPEGIRL
sdpepper writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:49:10 AM

Can't wait to see this......................
McQueen writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 11:09:40 AM

@BadChad

Haha! I was wondering where you got the recipe, Lol.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:07:38 PM

Y'know, this storyline could be really interesting. We focus more on Hit-Girl and how the actions of the first film affected her and how she feels about the whole thing in this film. Gives her complexity and makes her a deeper character (Piss-off, BadChad) which could lead to a very well-made spin-off.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:08:15 PM

The movie is still going to suck, but I'm pretty sure Hit-girl will save the entire thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 1:28:51 PM

Rock-piss off? Whatever!!
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:21:08 PM

I said "Deeper character" and I knew that would be your weight for the thousands of quips to be made.
Nothing personal, of course.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:32:50 PM

You can always tell if a word you used will segue into a sexual joke, if you've been posting here for longer than thirty minutes.

Anywho, pretty sure this movie won't do as well as the first, considering some 75% of the original film's viewers came to see Mic Cage act crazy and hear Chloe Moretz, a child really, utter the word c*nt. Nothing like that this time. The edge is gone. Now it's just a straight sequel. Probably more blood to compensate. And lots of stupid names like Nightbitch, Motherf*cker and Assraper. You know how they roll. Doubt Carrey can fill the hole left by Cage either.

Just not enough to drag people back imo. Hopefully it'll under-perform and that'll be the end of this POS franchise.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:44:06 PM

Rock- gotcha mate. Threw me off for a min.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:49:58 PM

Rcoksteddy is a sneaky little f*cker.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:52:01 PM

^ *c*ck
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:55:26 PM

See what I mean, folks?
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 2:59:43 PM

I hope you two realize that the storyline with Hit-Girl would be complete sh*t and would make no sense whatsoever.
Just a segueway for more dumb-ass violence and a god-awful spin-off.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:00:44 PM

You know how Miller is with his bland writing.
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:07:22 PM

We know, Rocksteddy. We know.

f*ck Hit Girl. No, seriously, someone f*ck that little bitch. And f*ck Millar. No seriously, run his ass over with a cement mixer. Sick of his f*cking stupid stories.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:09:46 PM

Millar is the Rodriguez and Tarantino of comic writing ^
minkowski writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:14:15 PM

Then who the f*ck is Grant Morrisson? The David Lynch of comic book writing?
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 3:17:39 PM

I would presume in whatever context "David Lynch" is being used.
zxz writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 4:43:56 PM

She's a damn good actress. I loved the first film and can't wait to see this one. Besides that, I don't care much for superhero films because they are all the same. This franchise really parodies the genre is a wonderful way.
Uncensaurous writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:02:57 PM

I'd hit that
Champ1432 writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 8:21:42 PM

The bloom is off the rose here, methinks.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved