WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Paul Walker's "Vehicle 19" Thriller, Set Almost Entirely in a Car

Posted: March 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Paul WalkerSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for the upcoming "Vehicle 19" thriller, starring Paul Walker (Fast Five), which takes place almost entirely in a car. Check it out below.

Plot: A recently paroled man (Walker) unwittingly picks up the wrong vehicle, having just got off a long flight. He soon realizes that he is the target of an entire police force that will use any means necessary to stop him and the tied-up female "passenger" he discovers in the trunk, from getting to the courthouse to testify in a corruption case.

The new movie is directed by South African filmmaker Mukunda Michael Dewil, and will be released in select theaters in June.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:02:43 AM

Omg! I'll watch this!!
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:14:57 AM

@tanman

you will watch anything.that doesn't count.

regarding trailer - worth a download.I'll never pay to watch paul walker.
ab5olut10n writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:17:52 AM

eastwood's "the gauntlet", though lacking all the redeeming features of that movie.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:19:29 AM

Tanman32123 is a bit of a loon and a sheep type of a boy.

But I do like Mr Walker so will watch this when a dl is available.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:32:56 AM

Enforcer I do not know what that means, Therfore I will not yell at you. And @Ip I was joking and being Sarcastic lol
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:35:00 AM

You are umm a nice young man but a bit dippy. That clear for ya kid?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:46:10 AM

I am going to have a well earned self relieving sh*t.
McQueen writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 8:00:41 AM

This made me car sick and I'm a car lover. And it's a sh*tty mini van as well.

Pass
McQueen writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 8:23:51 AM

JB

Stick to the bloody thread or they'll send you back to Nigeria!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 10:58:15 AM

Definitely worth a watch on Saturday night when I'm bored and my left hand won't give me any.
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 11:50:08 AM

@badchad hahaha
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:08:26 PM

Looks like Badchad needs one more than one girlfriend. I have two, and one's a stranger.




So, did anyone understand the synopsis? He gets off a long flight and "picks up" a car? What does that mean? He rents one? he benchpresses one? So it's a rental, then, I guess, so why is there a person in the trunk? Just sitting there "waiting" for someone to drive her to the courthouse? Why is she tied up inside a trunk?


The entire plot as written, makes ZERO sense.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:09:11 PM

-one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:30:06 PM

Mink- I used to have a girlfriend until I popped her.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 4:22:48 PM

Yeah, same here. BC. But I think the bitch had it...coming.



Anyway.




‘Game of Thrones’ Actor Has Part of Ear Bitten Off

Clive Mantle, who has an ongoing role in the “Game of Thrones” as Lord Greatjon Umber, had part of his ear bitten off at a U.K. hotel.

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/03/game-of-thrones-actor-has-part-of-ear-bitten-off/


An no, Mike Tyson was in the US at the time.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 4:54:10 PM

If I wanted your opinion Bullit I would beat it out of you.
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 5:19:44 PM

speaking of ears - happy birthday to Leonard Nimoy - 82 years old...live long and prosper.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 5:30:23 PM

He already has.
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 5:46:21 PM

he might pull a kirk douglas,let's see.
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:16:54 PM

Alright maggots, listen up. Popo's about to teach you the Pecking order.

It goes:


You
The dirt
The worms inside of the dirt
Popo's stool
Kami
Then Popo.

Any Questions?
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:18:54 PM

^^meant for Paul walker not anyone on this thread
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 8:07:48 PM

these type of films always are interesting thought experiments (trapped in a... phone booth! elevator! coffin! car! etc..) that never really pan out in terms of having a truly satisfying plot. they usually make for good trailers, though. kinda like Michael Bay films.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved