WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Pacific Rim" Poster Shows Japan's Giant Robot

Posted: March 26th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Pacific Rim" Poster Shows JapanSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled a new poster for Guillermo Del Toro's upcoming sci-fi film "Pacific Rim," giving us a look at Japan's Coyote Tango, a robot built to fight monsters in the movie. Check out the poster below and stay tuned for other robot posters a new trailer.

Plot: When an alien attack, in the form of giant monsters, threatens the Earth's existence, giant robots piloted by humans are deployed to fight off the menace.

The new movie stars Charlie Hunnam, Idris Elba, Rinko Kikuchi, Charlie Day, and Ron Perlman. It's scheduled to hit theaters on July 12th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 6:46:03 AM

See!!!!! Chinks and really big things. f*cking slopes!
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:16:12 AM

so he's responsible for the giant poop?
Taco writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:22:20 AM

What is it these robots can due that our current high yield cruise missles cant do to the monsters?
Taco writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:29:31 AM

It would take quite a few years to develop and design these robots this size. During which these monsters are distroying earth. People are dying, fire the missiles! No lets wait to build giant robots instead. Makes sense.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 11:05:32 AM

July 12 the we'll see if its any good.
Gunslinger writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 11:47:00 AM

I thought this was awesome when I saw it...yesterday.
Foxyllama5 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:01:52 PM

I know the premise to this movie is ridiculous, but I am getting more and more excited for this evey time I hear or read something about this movie! The kid in me is screaming for this movie to come out! I just want some good old-fashioned monster-on-robot fights!
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:34:39 PM

Cool robot, but the machines of Bay's Transformers are far, far more impressive, visually.
pornfly writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:43:43 PM

Any hopes of a giant Kim Jon Oon robot from N. Korea ala Andy Kaufman?
FBO writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:47:13 PM

If it's built like a Japanese car it'll have no style, no curves and no art to it but I'll be damned if you ever see it broken down on the side of the highway.
Uncensaurous writes:
on March 27th, 2013 at 9:45:45 PM

Only gonna watch to hear GLaDOS
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 5:57:02 AM

Your site furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. You rock for sharing. Continue blogging.. fiftyfive print
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:34 PM

This is extremely instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! How Can Prenatal Vitamins Help You Get Pregnant
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:43 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the pleasant web journal. It was extremely valuable for me. I'm upbeat I discovered this site. Much obliged to you for offering to us,I too dependably discover some new information from your post. cor-obscura.com Occult Fashion
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:55:33 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, much obliged for sharing the data continue redesigning, looking forward for more posts.Thanks majestic theatre box office
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:25:02 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:07:17 PM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. medical problems diagnosis
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:06:08 AM

i read a considerable measure of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am awed and ilike to come back again in future.. His secret Obsession
lionel writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 7:36:31 AM

The poster looks really nice. It helps the audience to know about the movie quite clearly. I think there are more posters to be released in the following days. But it should be said that the designs are not as impressive as the similar movies released earlier. martin enclosures 42u server rack
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:04:52 AM

I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant website. I will continue going by this web journal all the time. basement renovations burlington
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:04:54 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. best escort service amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:04:56 AM

This is such an extraordinary asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I cherish seeing sites that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. It is the old what circ*mvents comes around schedule. airport escort amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:04:58 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. It would be ideal if you additionally look for exhortation from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! escort service amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:24:22 AM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this page? Chemistry Tips
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:16:49 AM

extremely fascinating continue posting. general contractor oakville
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 9:16:51 AM

I gotta most loved this site it appears to be extremely useful . basement renovations burlington
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 3:05:07 AM

I"m happy to see the immense subtle element here!. was das
Robinjack writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 2:50:16 PM

Great Blog A debt of gratitude is in order for your post. I've been contemplating composing an extremely tantamount post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I'll most likely keep it straightforward and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. followers
Robinjack writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 2:51:24 PM

Great Blog Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. instagram
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:20 AM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. jason spencer dallas
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:23 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. Motion graphic Design
Robinjack writes:
on August 17th, 2017 at 11:08:27 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated. Latest Airline Deals
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:06:02 AM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! Freight Forwarders
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:06:05 AM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. Joe Schwartz
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 8:36:21 AM

Great Article These are some incredible apparatuses that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. Tainted Alcohol
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 8:43:55 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. vinyl fencing
Robinjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 8:43:58 AM

Awesome things you've generally imparted to us. Simply continue composition this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks Islamic finance
Robinjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 10:59:41 AM

Extremely helpful post. This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your web journal particularly its examination. Truly its extraordinary article. Keep it up. cabinets and granite direct cleveland
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:44:07 PM

it was a brilliant opportunity to visit this sort of site and I am cheerful to know. much obliged to you such a great amount for allowing us to have this open door.. paper plates that look like china
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:43 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome moving article. google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:38 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Reviews
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 11:48:32 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. new york extinguisher service
Robinjack writes:
on September 16th, 2017 at 5:14:52 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. my blog
Robinjack writes:
on September 17th, 2017 at 8:04:13 AM

Sublimely composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. fake degrees
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:39 AM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this page? Freight Forwarders
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:53:21 AM

Looking for Cheap, Best & Top Quality Seedbox, VPS, RDP or Server? Contact SnTHostings Right Away!! 100mbps seedbox
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 7:53:28 AM

This sort of message continually moving and I want to peruse quality substance, so glad to discover great spot to numerous here in the post, the composition is simply awesome, a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. the online dog trainer doggy dan reviews
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 7:43:55 AM

It's proper time to make a few arrangements for the future and the time has come to be glad. I have perused this post and on the off chance that I might I be able to wish to propose you few intriguing things or guidance. Maybe you could compose next articles alluding to this article. I yearning to peruse considerably more things about it! http://hubpages.com/@darlingwebdesign
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 8:00:19 AM

I think this is an instructive post and it is extremely helpful and learned. thusly, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Cosmetic Dentist
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:12:06 AM

Superb article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one awesome post. Much obliged for the profitable data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. navigate to this website
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:28:00 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. baroque plastic cutlery
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:07:17 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. venus reviews
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:52:10 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. Citizen Watches
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:53:17 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have arrive at the conclusion that you are right about a number of them. You are incredible. peace sign clothing
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:54:44 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... best escort service amsterdam
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:54:47 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in a fascinating way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. voyance directe
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:42 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. Network Marketing Program
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:37:19 AM

I'm happy to see the immense subtle element here!. go
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:30:27 PM

Magnificent delineated data. I thank you about that. Undoubtedly it will be exceptionally helpful for my future ventures. Might want to see some different posts on the same subject! High TF DA backlinks
seveltoto writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 5:04:38 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 8:53:56 AM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. Colorado wholesale truck insurance
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:04:27 PM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. Cannabis
Robinjack writes:
on October 30th, 2017 at 2:31:45 AM

This is such an awesome asset, to the point that you are giving and you give it away for nothing. I adore seeing blog that comprehend the benefit of giving a quality asset to free. lovetraction lines
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 9:54:06 AM

Extraordinary Article it its truly useful and inventive update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly important. much appreciated. loans lending club reviews
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 2:59:56 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. Thomas Paquin
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:03:41 AM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:08:37 PM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. Best Musically Website In 2018
aleale writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 11:44:40 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 10:24:28 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:56:35 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 3:46:13 AM

since it matches in color. In fact, it can be difficult to tell the difference between the two. Like gold, silver can be alloyed with other metals to increase its strength and durability. Sterling silver is an alloy that contains a minimum of 92.5% silver. It is usually alloyed with copper, which strengthens the silver while allowing it to be ductile. Other, newer alloys with white metals are also used to help reduce "firescale" (unattractive staining that occurs when heating silver and copper alloys) and the patina which can develop over time on copper. Sterling silver usually bears a "925" stamp, which indicates that it contains 92.5% pure silver. commercial cleaning in austin
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:11 AM

v
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:56:13 AM

Thanks for sharing this useful info.. escort in lebanon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved