WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot Announces Turtle Actors

Posted: March 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot Announces Turtle ActorsSubmit Comment
Michael Bay recently announced that Alan Ritchson (The Hunger Games: Catching Fire) will be playing Raphael in the upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. And now comes word that the other three turtles have been cast as well.

Jeremy Howard (Galaxy Quest) will play Donatello, Pete Ploszek ("Parks and Recreation") will play Leonardo, and Noel Fisher (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2) will play Michaelangelo. The turtles will created using CGI, but brought to life using motion capture technology.

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and co-stars Megan Fox as reporter April O'Neil. It's set to hit theaters on June 6th, 2014.

Actors:


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:37:46 PM

Christ, the one on the bottom left looks like a twenty year old Steve Buscemi after a billion dollars worth of reconstructive surgery.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:38:54 PM

I wonder if anyone ever called Jeremy Howard a pencil-necked geek.
Avirex writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:39:41 PM

^^Ha ha ha
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:45:18 PM

Is Donatello's pic a reflection in a funhouse mirror?
It's not?
Oh my...jesus...(gasp)...christ
Avirex writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:45:37 PM

The last guy looks like a live action version of this: http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-0ivgWzJ7eAk/TqrHCngM8UI/AAAAAAAAAgE/9qmW8TtAf1o/s1600/doug001.gif
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:48:12 PM

Michaelangelo definitely has the look of an experienced date rapist.
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:02:40 PM

Those guys figured that if Megan Fox f*cked Shia she'll f*ck anything
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:13:03 PM

^^You're so trampling all over my fantasies..
pornfly writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:24:54 PM

If Brian Austin Green can forgive her so can you, MINK lol

He knew better than to let her go.
Look what happened to David Copperfield after Claudia Scheffer
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:31:18 PM

Bottom right would be better suited as splinter, (no make up requried)

he new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and co-stars Megan Fox as reporter April O'Neil.

YOU'RE REALLY SELLING IT TO ME WITH THESE FINE EXAMPLES OF MOVIE TALENT.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 9:48:30 PM

why are they all white?
Donyae 420 writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 9:58:04 PM

They All could have bad Guys In The New Hobbit Movies.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:04:37 AM

So excited to see who is casted as Shredder.

f*ck this movie more and more.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:17:26 AM

I heard rumors of Amanda Bynes for Shredder and Adrien Brody as Splinter.

Also, a new character named Battle Horse/Glue Factory, to be played by Sarah Jessica Parker.
Man in Black writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:42:56 AM

I blame Avaturd on this moving forward , god damn motion capture ... Does Fox have any gratuitous nude scenes ? No ... well I'll pass cause her acting is sh*t .
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:22:54 AM

Megan Fox has basically stated a few times she thinks taking her clothes off is a sh*tty way to advance her career.

I agree with her, to be honest, but like they say, the truth hurts...me.
pornfly writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:59:02 AM

^
Did she mention anything bout getting a tan?
realgirl76 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 3:01:23 AM

Donatello is f*cking hot....said his mother only...ever....
YoungChris writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 6:06:21 AM

I like Megan Fox but for some reason i don't like the idea of her playing the reporter/April O'Neil ...
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 6:49:46 AM

OMFG look at the geek playing Donatello. He has a stupid looking nose, beady eyes ridiculous ears and a horrific Adams apple. The man is obviously a c*nt.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 28th, 2013 at 8:18:09 PM

lol they even look like embodiements of their characters, minus Raphael.
kimngoc0526 writes:
on August 22nd, 2014 at 4:07:17 AM

Chuyên trị
Viem gan B các chứng dieu tri benh tri các bệnh da liễu như benh viem da , Viem lo chan long , viêm nang lông , benh eczemabenh vay nen
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:36 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:19 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved