WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six Seconds from "The Wolverine" Trailer Unveiled

Posted: March 25th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six Seconds from "The Wolverine" Trailer UnveiledSubmit Comment
Director James Mangold has unveiled six seconds of footage from "The Wolverine" trailer, which confirms that Famke Jenssen will reprise her role as Jean Grey. Check out the footage below, and come back tomorrow (Tuesday) for twenty seconds of footage, and then on Wednesday for the full trailer.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Hugh Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on July 26th.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Wolverine."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:35:12 PM

Yeah, saw it. Had to slow the media player down to 1 frame an hour to see anything.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:58:02 PM

Omg! A whole six seconds! So worth posting!!!!!!


Just in case you hadnt realized.. The above was sarcasm.
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 7:59:41 PM

I just farted longer than that clip. And it was more fulfilling as well.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:19:22 PM

In the video image above, doesn't it look like a shoe-cam of Hugh Jackman taking a really hard sh*t?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:22:39 PM

Same sh*t different movie. Just like Iron Man 3, although the premise looks more promising and the director is an improvement on the last, i have no excitement for this.
Gates writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 8:46:55 PM

A 30 second advertisement for a 6 second clip that can be missed by blinking or sneezing.

That definitely makes sense.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 10:52:03 PM

He still sounds like a whimp when he does his battle cry.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 11:01:26 PM

and it begins, dollars to donuts, that every other day til a week after this film premiers we will get somr bullsh*t tmz update of this film. Exhibit A. A bullsh*t blink of the eye trailer that says nothing...
boogiel writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 11:38:54 PM

Great! Just waste my 6 seconds for nothin'
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 25th, 2013 at 11:59:24 PM

WOW!!!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:07:47 AM

I've masturbated to Tilda Swinton, without throwing up, longer than this teaser lasts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:12:45 AM

^ You're a helluva man Mink!
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:20:17 AM

Got the hair on my palms to prove it too.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:21:36 AM

Hell, I masturbate so much, when I go to a palm reader they tell me to drop my pants instead.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:26:17 AM

Hell, the only place I have stretch marks is my d*ck.







In other news....


Quadrocopter swarm as a harbinger of Paramount’s “Star Trek – Into Darkness”


http://www.suasnews.com/2013/03/21782/quadrocopter-swarm-as-a-harbinger-of-paramounts-star-trek-into-darkness/
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:44:00 AM

Sh*t looks like fast skipping of the DVD movie...geez!!

I could've done without that...
Man in Black writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:55:48 AM

And this was / is supposed to get me interested ? Give me some substance ... not 6 seconds .
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:34:52 AM

looks like a parody
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:42:02 AM

Bryan Cranston's car burglarized; Final season "Breaking Bad " script stolen,

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/03/breaking-bad-script-stolen-from-bryan-cranston/
Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:02:08 AM

Tilda Swinton is a Woman!! wtf I thought I thought he got a best supporting actor
Ip_man writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:03:02 AM

I would steal his car instead.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:26:58 AM

If this f*cking site gets a hold of the final of breaking bad and posts it.. I'm deleting my account and going on a murder spree...

Just saying..
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 2:35:08 AM

I can only wonder what episode this guy got his hands on... If it was the LAST episode.. I bet it'd be worth quite a bit of cash lol..
Kurskij writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 3:39:16 AM

Kids with short attention spans thank Fox.
pornfly writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 5:38:47 AM

MINK=Toonces??
ENFORCER writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 6:47:20 AM

He's got that stupid expression on his face, same as the posters!!!!
LeeMaca writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 7:41:15 AM

I understand that the site needs to make money but having to watch a 30 second trailer for six seconds of footage is pathetic, the content here is getting worse while the ads are popping up all over the place, yet again way to sell out!
Gunslinger writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 11:49:39 AM

Extended:

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=102002
Gunslinger writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 12:14:19 PM

Extended is up.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2013 at 1:42:36 PM

So is my d*ck.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved