WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Iron Man 3" TV Spot Arrives Online!

Posted: March 24th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Iron Man 3" TV Spot Arrives Online!Submit Comment
We recently showed you fifteen seconds from an "Iron Man 3" TV spot that was set to air during the 2013 Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards, which took place on Saturday (March 23rd). And now we have the full TV spot, showing some new footage from the movie. Watch it below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

TV Spot:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 7 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 9:32:57 AM

I wish I could get excited by this film. I'm burnt out on old ironworks. If he winds up accidentally shooting a mini-rocket in Pepper Potts face, somebody let me know. I might be mildly interested then.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 12:47:40 PM

@cress
In all fairness Shane Black has always been a pretty decent screenwriter in terms of combining action with character development. It might be good.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:05:32 PM

Yeah I think Shane Black knows what he's doing cress. You're probably just burned out on the over-promotion like me.
cress writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:07:34 PM

@Sleuth. Oh, I'm not saying it won't be good. I'm just not excited by it. I may be in the small camp of filmgoers who is exhausted by THE AVENGERS heroes. We'll see if Marvel's strategy of having staggered individual films post-AVENGERS is still box office gold this year.
Kurskij writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 2:06:03 PM

^
same here. Shane Black is a dream come true for this franchise and yet no excitement whatsoever.

ps Clicked through "Movie 43". It's literally braindead for the most part.

There's John Kricfalusi-style cartoon cat who f*cks Josh Duhamel in the face. That was pretty funny.
cress writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 2:32:36 PM

The only films that will definitely get my ass in a theatre this summer are STAR TREK, MAN OF STEEL, and PACIFIC RIM. Everything else is a maybe bordering on "I'll wait for the blu-ray rental."
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 3:53:04 PM

Meh. Seems they've shown the best parts already. I suspect a stronger showing compared to Iron Man 2, but not much more than that, even it is Black, which means strong direction.

Unfortunately, his charismatically humorous trademarked dialogue probably won't appear since he didn't write the script, which in my opinion, was a mistake. Should have partnered him with someone who knows well the Iron Man back story, not that it's needed, and let Black do the interpersonal exchanges.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved