WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Braless Lindsay Lohan Celebrates After Avoiding Jail Time

Posted: March 23rd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Braless Lindsay Lohan Celebrates After Avoiding Jail TimeSubmit Comment
Five days ago, Lindsay Lohan showed up almost an hour late for her court appearance where a judge decided that the actress shouldn't spend any time in jail, despite crimes of reckless driving, lying to cops, and violating her probation.

The judge ruled that Lohan will spend 90 days in rehab, perform 30 days of community labor and undergo therapy for 18 months. There's a mandatory 5 days in jail for reckless driving, but the judge threw that out. Lohan was also supposed to spend 180 days in jail for violating probation, but the judge once again felt it would be better if she didn't serve that.

Instead, Lohan must stay away from drugs and drug users, and must obey all laws. If she doesn't, she'll face jail time. But as we have learned over the years, there is nothing that Lohan can do to end up behind bars.

The latest is that Lohan will also not face charges for her arrest in the NYC nightclub fight in which the actress punched a woman. Law enforcement officials say that witnesses failed to cooperate.

To celebrate, Lohan went shopping in Venice Beach. Check out photos of that braless trip below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:58:18 AM

Why the f*ck did this thing avoid going inside?

That judge is a gutless weak man.
cress writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:04:30 AM

The milk's gone bad.
cress writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:09:19 AM

Simultaneously, it's also a photo of Lindsay without a career.
boogiel writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:23:40 AM

Whoo..Ranger, my friend, fire away!
cress writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:43:28 AM

This story is udder nonsense.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:45:12 AM

and shes still alive
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 9:12:15 AM

Hopefully this stupid c*nt will f*ck up again and finally get the jail time she deserves.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 9:53:42 AM

Omfg put this bitch in jail!!
yoshi187 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 11:59:46 AM

And yours look like them old orangutan titties! Put her in a full nelson and lick em!
Morbius writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 12:18:12 PM

I reckon she could shoot someone in the head, and get off with community service.

I wonder if she takes requests.

Girl had the world at her feet. Now she has the judges in the same place.
Džeko writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 12:23:31 PM

Yep,no God.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 12:34:16 PM

@boo - she has me shooting blanks these days.

I've lost a small fortune betting she'd be dead by now.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 12:36:29 PM

Instead, Lohan must stay away from drugs and drug users --- ummm, yeah. Good luck with that.

...and must obey all laws --- (see above).

If she doesn't, she'll face jail time --- I'm guessing she won't. Ever.

She should write a book and call it:

'Judge's semen tastes like freedom!'

blumpkin4 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 12:58:35 PM

More lies Alex!!! The article should read "Brawless Lohan casually walks down street"

I was hoping for a little more with the word "celebrate" althouhg i dont really know what i was expecting.

f*ck im lonely
Danger-Lips writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 1:05:19 PM

^you're broke too... go get me a f*cking coffee!!!
blumpkin4 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 1:06:36 PM

Get me a coffee and a proline you f*ck!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 2:07:25 PM

I could be the lighting and bad quality of the picture but she actually looks like she did back before she screwed up her life. I don't mean "Mean Girls" status cute, but somehow not as trashy today. I am sadly an optimist when it comes to people most of the time. I reserve my hate for two people. You all know Jennifer Lawrence is one. The other is every cast member of any show made by Disney Channel or Teen Nick since the "teen era" of television began. I know I said two people only right? Well that's because every moronic actor on every one of those shows is basically the same person.
blumpkin4 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 2:23:45 PM

lohan hasnt looked that decent since the parent trap
elrei writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 4:33:07 PM

I'm guessing that when Lohan kills someone while driving THEN she will be facing time in jail.. right?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 4:41:43 PM

I feel for you bumpkin.. I really do ;(

And Lol.. Look at this saggy tits.. They should saggin right in my mouth :)
BillyBunter writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 5:31:11 PM

Slow news day is it.
James Blond writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 5:33:59 PM

matter of time when this woman kills a pedestrian
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 5:45:12 PM

Jesus Christ, of course she didn't get jail time. Cali jails are notoriously under-budgeted and over-crowded. Hell the feds just released a few thousand Mexican criminals because they couldn't afford to hold them. Besides, she'll do 90 days in lockdown rehab. That's like jail itself.

What exactly did this dumb bitch do to deserve to go to jail? She experienced some traffic snafu. Big damned deal. And she "lied" to cops, but that's hard to prove and it's even harder to get a jail term because she wasn't under oath. Hell, I lie to them all the time. f*ck them. They want the truth they'll have to beat it out of me.

The big question is why Alex sees fit to post this mindless trash, and why the virtual idiots here still, after four years a) want to hear about this bitch they all repeatedly say isn't worth the time of day, and b) want to hear more stupid repetitive jokes about the bitch they all say isn't worth the time of day.

Bunch of f*cking retards, and you know it. Now go celebrate it.


"That judge is a gutless weak man."

No, he just has priorities. He operates under a jurisprudent triage mindset. Has to, with the way libtards have f*cked the state's budget.


"Law enforcement officials say that witnesses failed to cooperate."

Translation: they were paid off.
Danger-Lips writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 5:57:38 PM

If you had any gall at all Mink you'd fart in a tupperware and keep it in the fridge.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:05:50 PM

How do you know I haven't?
Danger-Lips writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:10:43 PM

And the plot thickens
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:13:47 PM

So does soup if you let it sit.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:29:25 PM

LOL you guys kills me..
cress writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 6:54:47 PM

Mink, have you tried watching BAKING BREAD again?
DeVries writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 7:55:59 PM

I'd suck my own sh*t before touching this garbage with a ten foot pole on fire.
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 9:29:30 PM

HOT!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 12:17:26 AM

sh*t!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:02:59 AM

Anybody else but me get the feeling Blumpkin and Dangerlips swap underwear?
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:03:16 AM

Dirty underwear.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:11:23 AM

I'm bored.

Some of you f*ckers should fight to the death for my amusement.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 2:12:50 AM

Okay, okay. You don't have to actually fight.

But the other part is non-negotiable.
pornfly writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 3:30:53 AM

1. Shes supposed to be on probation
2. CELEBRATES????
3. WP posts pics now?
pornfly writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 3:59:41 AM

If thats 'celebrating', then Im John Belushi
ENFORCER writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 4:06:26 AM

I really want this c*ntwhore to die, She is almost as detestable as Bullit!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 4:07:34 AM

YES Bullit its 4am. I needed a Huge sloppy sh*t if you need to know. Now I am drinking some Warm milk and going back to bed.
Anal Spray writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 1:52:36 PM

How can you people care enough about this has-been celebutard that she provokes as strong an emotion as hatred from so many of you? Why do you give so much of a sh*t about her? Surely your lives can't be that empty.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2013 at 3:28:57 PM

"Surely your lives can't be that empty"

They are, but you'll never hear it from them.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved