WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amanda Bynes Wants Her Vagina Murdered

Posted: March 22nd, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amanda Bynes Wants Her Vagina MurderedSubmit Comment
Last year, it seemed that Amanda Bynes worked really hard to become a bigger mess than Lindsay Lohan. Before moving to New York and quitting acting, she behaved absolutely insane, but has since disappeared.

But now she re-appeared with a new bizarre post on her Twitter account. She wrote: "I want @drake to murder my vagina." Drake is a 26-year-old rapper, and Bynes apparently wants him to destroy her, in a romantic kind of way.

Her message has been re-tweeted thousands of times, with many wondering why she would write something like that. Usually celebrities explain bizarre Tweets by claiming that their accounts were hacked, but Bynes has been posting pictures of Drake all month, stating how "hot" he is. So she likely meant it.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 140 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:14:30 AM

I can murder your vagina Amanda. Im a serial vagina murderer.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:16:04 AM

It's posts like these that have me come here regularly. As well as pray for the flood.
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:23:13 AM

Tilda Swinton tweeted, "I want @anyone to try and find my vagina."
Taco writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:24:20 AM

@Cress
Lmao!
Taco writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:25:00 AM

This is what bath salts do to you kids.
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:25:09 AM

Drake already does a good job of murdering peoples ears.
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:34:12 AM

Shia Lebouf said he wants his vagina murdered too.
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:37:02 AM

Lindsay Lohan tweeted, "I want @lindsaylohan to murder my career."

Mission accomplished.
pornfly writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:46:33 AM

Wait till she finds out hes a jewish-canadian
He'll most likely bully it a little
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:59:00 AM

Larry Wachowski tweeted, "I want @surgeon to murder my penis."
pornfly writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:00:56 AM

She wants Drake to stuff her vagina with crows
boogiel writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:12:37 AM

Allow me to do the honor, amanda!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:17:52 AM

This is kind of like bullets fascination with his *sshole filled with random c*ck. The man call his ass "my p*ssyass"
afterkwiss writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:20:30 AM

Drake ... hot? She seems to have very low standards, even for a vagina murder.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:23:41 AM

Lol this made the featured story on google entertainment news section.
cress writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:24:17 AM

Chick from THE EVIL DEAD tweeted, "I want @forest to murder my vagina."

Feel free to use that in your marketing, TriStar Pictures.
McQueen writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:24:44 AM

No, no, no! You're the c*ck lover and you just adore to take it up your fat arse by your father. Especially when he surprises you in the middle of the night.

You just love it!
Avirex writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:27:03 AM

His real name is Aubrey. No one with that name can murder anything in the history of ever.

Should be called the Jew Bulldog. Cuz his face is droopy and he's Jewish.
pornfly writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:31:37 AM

^
Ip_man writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:01:02 AM

I want to f*ck her fat face
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:09:44 AM

Bullet you really are a silly assmound aren't you??

Your insults are that of a 10 year old. Go shove some Lego up your ass you senile old c*nt.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:12:47 AM

On topic I. Would love to f*ck Amanda bynes. Rimming the works !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:15:40 AM

^ what is your obsession with shoving things up asses and rimming them? Disgusting!!!

Cress- your on fire my friend.


Maggie Smith tweeted, " I want @ anyone to come knock the dust off my old vagina."
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:17:24 AM

Enforcer- bte how is your day going my friend??
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:21:14 AM

Very well mr Chad! And you ?

Not an obsession I just livening musty smell from a ladys ass!! The taboo of it all
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:26:37 AM

Its cold as sh*t here bub. My balls are frozen to my legs.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:27:49 AM

True it is quite taboo.


Bullit- how's your day going?
McQueen writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:15:55 AM

Pretty good actually. The sun is shinning, the birds are singing and I hope all is well for you my friend.

Despite your freezing Friday, I wish you a very nice day.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:17:03 AM

Don't think he cab answer you mr Chad he is entertaining a group od scouts !! Teaching them about love
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:26:20 AM

You guys crack me up anymore with your daily fights between each other.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:27:51 AM

Bullit- Id rather be over there than here right now.
McQueen writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:37:29 AM

"Not an obsession I just livening musty smell from a ladys ass!!"

Only a very limited brain can squize out a very limited vocabulary and the only thing you aspire in life is to fulfill your very limited basic instincts.

Since you spew your sh*tty comments at 3 AM I conclude you work as a security guard or something. As I said, you're an elementary school dropout with, quite obviously, no education, no diginity, no shame and yet you keep exposing your untermensch knowledge every f*cking day!

Coño de mierda! Cabrón de mierda! Hijo de puto de mierda! Es un gran Mierda!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:50:56 AM

^ no bueno!! Mi asustar!!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:55:28 AM

Bullit go shove a bird up your ass you squeaking c*nt.

Mr Chad, what happened to trailortroll?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:58:28 AM

TT is taking a break from the site.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:06:17 AM

Listen to this c*nt, pointing out my times of posting.

This is the Internet bitch, let's see!?!? Ppsibbly inleave my pc on to download, or to run a server or something else. People wake and need to piss, sh*t or eat. Quite possible to open a favorite and blurt sh*t at a rediculoys c*nt like yourself?

Unlike you dipsh*t I don't run on a schedule and have my two cherished accounts for home and work, also c*nt I don't believe I want to share my personal sh*t with people on a site like this. For one who cares, it's about movies , not me, and secondly the users don't care.

Unlike YOU I don't bore them with my personals. You are really dislikes by Many people on here, you try hard motherf*cker!!
McQueen writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:10:41 AM

@JB aka The c*ck Lover

Cállate puto!

A bird? No, I have more respect for those beautiful creatures but you on the other hand you should keep practicing with a large zucchini up your fat hairy arse! No lube is required.

Practice makes perfect so get ready for your neanderthal of a father, keep up the good work, Puto!

And TT left because of you, you son of whore!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:24:17 AM

^I'm grabbing my popcorn and enjoying the show.
Nihilus writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:24:41 AM

Hahahahahahahahaha
Meltdown!!!
McQueen writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:25:54 AM

@JB aka the dumbest Tart of America

"Ppsibbly inleave my pc on to download, or to run a server or something else. People wake and need to piss, sh*t or eat."

Take some spelling course you twat! You don't make sense in your stupid lies: you running a server?! A Cro-Magnon like yourself can't possibly run something so sophisticated but still you were up all night typing your stupid sh*t!

My sperm is more intelligent than your entire mandrill brain! What difference does it make if I have 2 accounts? Cretin!

Nobody knows my personal assests you fat wanker! I defy anyone to say otherwise. But you have sh*t, zero, nothing, Nada and it's not hard to figure this out since you're to f*cking stupid to own anything. I'm sincerely baffled that you can have access to a computer!

sh*thead!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:44:59 AM

You eat your own sperm so they don't get a chance to show intellegance. I'm using am old iPhone that decides to spell it's own words assmonger!! So theory that simpleton!!
KillerCOck writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 12:26:45 PM

this has me written all over it
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 12:49:20 PM

This is such amazing movie news! I'm so glad I come to this site on a daily basis! This isn't sarcasm!

Oh.. And id murder the f*ck out of her Vagina :)
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 12:54:24 PM

Sounds like she needs lovin' from a gas-powered fence post auger.
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 12:57:38 PM

Boner!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3zc9Mfl8gU
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:13:22 PM

This is such amazing movie news! I'm so glad I come to this site on a daily basis! This isn't sarcasm!

Oh.. And id murder the f*ck out of her Vagina :)
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:15:35 PM

"You eat your own sperm"

No, your mum does that on a regular basis and thanks to me she's getting better now.

iPhone? Liar! You would need to have a decent job to afford one and rubbing latrines is not good enough, you smelly bastard!
WV-Films writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:16:21 PM

Maybe it just needs a good beating.
Man in Black writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:25:26 PM

Initially I was gonna say Ranger YOUR UP ! but after reading the article sounds like she is strictly a coal burner , stand down .
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:38:27 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:39:04 PM

@Tanman - you beat me to it. I was going to say... yeah, great movie news. But... it's all gone TMZ here, so...
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:47:49 PM

"Maybe it just needs a good beating."

I'm not the one to raise my hand on a woman but this crazy bitch definitely needs a serious beating. A sane girl of her age wouldn't speak like that but I know another insane prick who would be the perfect match...
DeVries writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 1:51:03 PM

Crazy stupid f*cking rotten c*nt.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:25:07 PM

Actually I have three iPhones, one iPad no iPods as I cannot see the point in them.

d*ckhead you think your the only one with $$$

people that have it generally don't need to emphasise on it. See my point poo burglar?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:34:55 PM

bullet/mcqueer is an epic knobrobber
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:36:07 PM

Hey ENFORCER to commemorate the release of Pacific Rim you should use the handle PACIFIC_RIMJOB
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:38:26 PM

^^ I Do believe I have rimmed a few ladies on the Pacific Shores :)
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:40:24 PM

@Enforcer: I have an iPhone 4 and a iPod Touch. They're both sh*t. The iPod's controls are sloppy as f*ck, and the iPhone is just f*cking annoying all around. Can't believe idiots actually pay good money for this sh*t regularly, no offense to you.

And the iPads are sh*t too. You can only transfer video and photos, unless you jailbreak the f*cker. Save your money and get an Asus Transformer next time.


"people that have it generally don't need to emphasize on it."


True, true. Unless you have no d*ck.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:44:38 PM

Jesus Christ, deaftone, do you have to TRY to make your posts pointless or is it effortless? My guess: the latter.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 2:48:56 PM

"you think your the only one with $$$"

I never said that I was well off you stupid tart! Never.

You probably nicked all these Apple stuff as you're too f*cking stupid to earn anything legally. The way you express yourself reveals your limited IQ and I can't conceive you to run some intelligent business. More likely selling drugs or sucking d*cks à la Thomas Jane!

Now keep practicing with those zucchinis up your arse so you can keep your father happy!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:15:24 PM

I see DeVries is out in full force these days with his tongue up someone's ass. You only see that little homo when his mentor is on-scene.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:18:29 PM

I see stapes is on the porch yapping again, even though no one called his name. Sit boy! Good boy! No roll over, Stapes. Good boy! Let me pat your head.

So, pretending you're Superman...how's that working out for you, buddy? Scared up any compliments from reading 'The Simpsons and Philosophy' at Starbucks lately?
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:22:48 PM

I think the author of that book is Ranger, by the way.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:25:56 PM

How cute, Minky's bitches are at it again!

I bet you already had your daily orgasm Mink, you trained them well, I'll give you that.

At least Stapes has a real job in the real world and I believe he's serving his country unlike you're barking all day like a mad dog in your attic. You're absolutely Nobody to lecture people you arrogant narcissistic wanker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:31:05 PM

"Why would his father be happy to see his son shoving vegetables up his ass?"

Because his father is f*cking him in the ass and that is why the Neanderthal is using the rim term. There's a simple logic for the simpleton.

Again, you're trying to drag Ranger into this crap with your childish strategy. Pathetic.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:36:41 PM

Serving his country? No, Stapes, liit ke most peasants, joined the military so they'd give him a job because he couldn't cut in the real world. He, like most men his age, saw the military as another handout. Welfare. Join up, get a job, scrub some boots and then get a free college ride on the taxpayer's dole. Bet he cried like a baby when they told he him might see actual combat.

Not like that egoless simpleton signed up out of duty, to loyalty or love of his country. But he goes on all day about how Obama is a handout king, the socialist, yadda yadda yadda. Bet Stapes has never turned down a free meal or ride.

He should shut up, because every time he speaks it only reaffirms what most people with an ounce of ganglia already know.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:51:17 PM

All right Mink, let's talk seriously for a min.


Wait, I'll be back in few min.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 3:52:08 PM

All we want is a headrush
All we want is to get out of our skin for a while
We have nothing to lose because we don't have anything
Anything we want anyway...
We used to hate people
Now we just make fun of them
It's more effective that way
We don't live
We just scratch on day to day
With nothing but matchbooks and sarcasm in our pockets
And all we are waiting for is for something worth waiting for
Let's admit America gets the celebrities we deserve
Let's stop saying "Don't quote me" because if no one quotes you
You probably haven't said a thing worth saying
We need something to kill the pain of all that nothing inside
We all just want to die a little bit
We fear that pop-culture is the only culture we're ever going to have
We want to stop reading magazines
Stop watching T.V.
Stop caring about Hollywood
But we're addicted to the things we hate
We don't run Washington and no one really does
Ask not what you can do for your country
Ask what your country did to you
The only reason you're still alive is because someone Has decided to let you live
We owe so much money we're not broke we're broken
We're so poor we can't even pay attention
So what do you want?
You want to be famous and rich and happy
But you're terrified you have nothing to offer this world
Nothing to say and no way to say it
But you can say it in three languages
You are more than the sum of what you consume
Desire is not an occupation
You are alternately thrilled and desperate
Skyhigh and f*cked
Let's stop praying for someone to save us and start saving ourselves
Let's stop this and start over
Let's go out - let's keep going
This is your life - this is your f*cking life
We need something to kill the pain of all that nothing inside
Quit whining you haven't done anything wrong because frankly
You haven't done much of anything
Someone's writing down your mistakes
Someone's doc*menting your downfall
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:00:17 PM

You're nothing but a narcissistic loser, mink. But I'm not judging, just an accurate observation. If viewed the world through the same egotistical and extremely limited prism that you do then I'd probably be a miserably bitter *sshole too. Your attempts to categorize me, hell everyone on here are so off mark it's like listening to a spoiled whiny five year old, and not a one of them merit a response. All you are on your best day mink is a less intelligent and infinitely more self centered version of me at age 23, which is sad because youre probably a lot older than that.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:01:19 PM

And this thread is dead, thanks a lot mink's vagina.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:02:00 PM

Here's what I want to know, and please, someone offer an answer because it's a serious question. No joke, no lie, no cynicism.

Is there a dumber website on the internet? We go from semi-intelligent articles where all the morons guffaw like Orwellian Animal Farm characters over the article's supposed stupidity, to truly idiotic articles like this one where everyone's parked their ass just to make sure they get a word in.

Is there a website with a dumber built-in audience? I haven't seen one, and I've been almost everywhere. Even HuffPo and PerezHilton.com has more intelligent posters. Even the New York Times!

Seriously, is virtually *everyone* on this website a f*cking moron?
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:05:00 PM

Did I hurt your feelings, Stapes? Huh, "Superman"? f*cking bunch of f*cking idiot children.

Go commit ritualistic mass suicide.


"And this thread is dead, thanks a lot mink's vagina."

Awwwww, poor baby! Did I ruin your widdle fun, Stapey-wapey? Change your wife's bedpan, stupid f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:07:30 PM

@Bullit - re: "Maybe it just needs a good beating."

WV didn't mean to beat her. He meant maybe her vagina needed a good beating (via c*ck). Oi.


minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:11:06 PM

"Your attempts to categorize me, hell everyone on here are so off mark it's like listening to a spoiled whiny five year old"

Typical arrogant rubbish. You now know the personal situation of every single person on this website, huh, and yet you can't even get past the superficial communist caricature of our President.

Right, Stapes. Like anyone would ever trust what you have to say about anything, ever.

Shut up already.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:11:27 PM

Looks like I touched a nerve. Not hard to do when you're a rice paper skinned p*ssy (appropriate avatar btw) And you always give me a laugh when you mention Orwell, who you believed to be an American author. Moron. This ain't your sand box, kid, so from now on when you sh*t in it just expect me to virtually punch you in the nose again. Unless I have something better to do that day.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:16:06 PM

@WStapes: when did I say Orwell was America? Huh? I said he was a classic author TO American conservatives and Libertarians, not American. Learn to f*cking read.

"This ain't your sand box, kid, so from now on when you sh*t in it just expect me to virtually punch you in the nose again."

Give it your best shot, *sshole. I've got all day, you don't.

minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:18:46 PM

@Stapes: Newsflash: you STILL can't read.

I didn't say Orwell is American, Sacdaddy did. Here's the thread, MORON

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=26450

Lol!!! Dude calm the f*ck down. I was just making a casual statement about what makes the guy famous and good at his craft. Seeing him get "more creative" by dumbing down the intentions of classic American literature for the sake of more money is just not what I personally want from the guy. But that's just my opinion not an attack on you or him.

You're STILL a f*cking imbecile! lol!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:19:30 PM

Once again, Stapes proves his a total f*cking idiot. No surprise! What have you to say about that, big shot? lol!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:21:39 PM

*minkowski does an Irish jig on Stapes' neck*
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:26:17 PM

Well, as you know I'm not American therefore I can't take position in this as it is an American thing but I don't see your point by criticizing the most valuable department of your country. It's surely not respectful towards all those soldiers but like I said it's your opinion and I guess you know what you're doing but the real question is Why are you saying that? What's the befit from that? To me it's even anti-American and knowing your hardcore patriotism I'm a bit confused with this kind of opinion.

I don't think Stapes is in the infantry but more likely in the intelligence department and he's stationed in Germany. Perhaps I'm wrong but this what I vaguely remember.

But to be honest, in the British army most of them are trying to get some qualifications during their trainings so they can get a valuable job in the private sector afterwards.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:27:25 PM

I guess I shouldn't have spent twenty posts in that thread defending Sac from Tony. No good dead goes unpunished, especially when your executioner is a blind, deaf, dumb man entity named "stapes".
SoftimusPrime writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:29:06 PM

Well, she's trash.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:30:30 PM

So is Stapes' wife.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:31:49 PM

@Ranger

First, how are you mate? Long time no hear.

Yes perhaps the best beating is with the c*ck. Good point.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:38:41 PM

"Well, as you know I'm not American'

Really?! The hell you say! And here I was thinking you're from Oklahoma City.




"therefore I can't take position in this as it is an American thing"

Sure as f*ck never stopped you before.




"but I don't see your point by criticizing the most valuable department of your country."

The most valuable "department" within our country is its citizens, which really says a LOT.




"It's surely not respectful towards all those soldiers"

f*ck 'em. Most of them are Southern redneck white trash who just like to kick around dark-skinned people for the hell of it. Ever hear of Abu Ghraib?




"To me it's even anti-American and knowing your hardcore patriotism I'm a bit confused with this kind of opinion."

I like America. You know, the America that existed 80 years ago. The one today needs to die hard.





"I don't think Stapes is in the infantry but more likely in the intelligence department and he's stationed in Germany."


Well if so, there's the root of that oxymoron "military intelligence"




"Perhaps I'm wrong but this what I vaguely remember."

You have a poor memory. He said something about some kind of medical equipment specialty. I looked it up. Seemed it was something people like stapes would think elevates him over the mere foot soldiers, but little else.




"But to be honest, in the British army most of them are trying to get some qualifications during their trainings so they can get a valuable job in the private sector afterwards."

Basically state-sponsored welfare, which was my point.

minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:40:24 PM

Where the hell did Stapes go? That redneck *sshole owes be a big fat apology, but I'll settle for a blowjob from his wife. In her state, she wouldn't know whose seed she's swallowing.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:48:14 PM

"If viewed the world through the same egotistical and extremely limited prism that you do then I'd probably be a miserably bitter *sshole too"

Yeah, Stapes, you wouldn't ever do that, except when you're throwing it out there you believe Obama isn't an American citizen, needs to be impeached, is the anti-Christ, a Muslim or the communist party's Manchurian Candidate.

So how's that working out for you, being part of the Birther nut-wing of the Tea Party?
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:55:25 PM

"and not a one of them merit a response."

And yet, you then take the time to deliver not one, but several!

See what I mean, Stupes? You're a lot dumber than you could ever imagine, which isn't stating much.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 4:57:37 PM

An apology for what, mink? The FACT that you thought Orwell was American and then spent the rest of that thread back peddling after everyone on said thread corrected you? I dont think so. Maybe for my hurting your feelings? Nah, dont think so. Ive beat up on you enough today, besides, you do a much better job of makings yourself look like an ass. If I were to continue it would be like dunking on a midget and you're enough of a loser as it is, dont need me kicking you while you're down.

And, Bullitt, I'm a combat correspondent. And I've been everywhere, man.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:05:20 PM

Yeah, Stapes, because I didn't say Orwell was American, you idiot, and anyone who can read can see that.


Please, PLEASE, quote where I said Orwell was American. I'm BEGGING you quote me. Please do it, stapes. Come on!

For the rest of you concerned individuals, if you can read, you can see Stapes is a f*cking liar. No surprise, though, because he probably ran over kids in a tank and raped old Iraqi war widows in America's latest imperial gamble.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:06:24 PM

@Stapes: Newsflash: you STILL can't read.

I didn't say Orwell is American, Sacdaddy did. Here's the thread, MORON

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=26450

SacDaddy (not minkowski)------>Lol!!! Dude calm the f*ck down. I was just making a casual statement about what makes the guy famous and good at his craft. Seeing him get "more creative" by dumbing down the intentions of classic American literature for the sake of more money is just not what I personally want from the guy. But that's just my opinion not an attack on you or him.

You're STILL a f*cking imbecile! lol!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:07:06 PM

Mink

From tomorrow I won't have so much time as yesterday, so let's just keep this as humanly possible.

I read the previous posts and I just have one question for you:

why are you so bitter, so angry? What's the advantage in all of your ferocious answers?

Life is not that difficult Mink. It's all about choices you make in life. I'm not being sarcastic or funny, I'm just asking you a simple question: why and what for?

minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:10:01 PM

All that time trying so hard to look so damned smart to compensate for his little self-esteem (mommy not love you enough, daddy love his whores more than you?) and yet he can't read a f*cking comment thread without confusing one poster for another.

No wonder he joined the military! His high school grades were probably abysmal. f*cker probably made a 25 on the ASVAB.

What DID you make, Stapes, if I may ask? What was your score on the ASVAB, or did they just throw your sorry delusional ass in infantry when they saw the heavy-lidded eyes, the beetle-brow and the mongoloid jaw?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:14:21 PM

"And, Bullitt, I'm a combat correspondent. And I've been everywhere, man."

I'm glad to hear that mate, good for you and God bless you. I mean that as I wish you a good future in my good old Europe.

Cheers,
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:14:25 PM

"why are you so bitter, so angry?"

One word: people. You simply don't deserve to exist. Here, listen to Agent Smith tell it better than I ever could:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Na9-jV_OJI



"What's the advantage in all of your ferocious answers?"

Fun?
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:15:22 PM

"I'm glad to hear that mate, good for you and God bless you. I mean that as I wish you a good future in my good old Europe."

Yeah, he should thank the taxpayers he has a f*cking job, but then that would be *gasp* socialism!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:18:44 PM

Imagine that, Stapes talking sh*t about socialism, and yet he has a job and clothing and a car, an education and all that other sh*t because other citizens chipped in to pay for it.

What a f*cking hypocrite.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:27:47 PM

Hey Stapes, who footed the bill when you went to the commissary? Yep, that's right. John Q. Public.

See, socialism isn't so bad, little buddy. You just have to man up and accept that fact.

It'll be okay. I promise.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:29:02 PM

"One word: people. You simply don't deserve to exist."

That says it all.

I'll say it again Mink, you're insane but whatever floats your boat as long it makes you happy.

See you next week then.

ps: if you can, try to educate your followers by being more witty and subtle if you can. Thank you.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:30:44 PM

Youre absolutely insane mink. And since you asked nice, I aced the ASVAB.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:37:41 PM

What was your score, little buddy, that's all I want to know. Your score. The actual NUMBER. You know, between 0 and 100.

You see, I went in there without any preparation. Zero. Zilch. Nada. Didn't even know what the f*ck I was doing, really. I was a little worried, you know, having never taken a military test. All kinds of concerns came to mind. Were they going to test my shooting proficiency? Were they going to ask me to murder an Arab in under five seconds? I just didn't know!

The recruiter noticed my perplexity, took one look at me and said "YOU will fly right through it". I wasn't so sure. But I did. I blew it out the water, and if you knew anything about me then, you wouldn't think that was entirely possible.

So what *score* did you get, Stapes?



@Bullitt: f*ck off.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:42:08 PM

"Youre absolutely insane mink."

You idiots throw that word around like you throw every thing else you don't understand around.

Like I would take the diagnostic word of the idiot who laughed at physicist Leonard Susskind's, et al, holographic universe theory, and the right-wing wackjob who believes a) Obama is the reincarnation of Illiyich Lenin and b) in time travel.

In fact, no educated person seriously uses that term in a diagnostic sense, so that again underlines the fact the both of you are total f*cking idiots.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:45:07 PM

"And since you asked nice, I aced the ASVAB."

That's not an answer, knucklehead. I asked for the SCORE, which in usual everyday American English parlance specifically refers to a NUMERICAL quantity.

"Aced" is what intellectually-deficient high school kids say when they make a B- in woodshop.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:51:52 PM

I like how Stapes calls me insane even though he recently admitted his wife is "crazy".

Guess he knows a crazy person when he meets them, huh Stapes?


"ps: if you can, try to educate your followers by being more witty and subtle if you can. Thank you."

Right. I'll take advice on wit and subtlety from the slobbering old fool who spends his entire days on this website screaming at Enforcer like a raving homeless woman.
Ranger writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:56:30 PM

@Bullit - good my friend. Just busy these days.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 5:58:11 PM

Classy Chick!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:03:22 PM

"@Bullitt: f*ck off."

You first wanker.

Go f*ck your dead mother, you insane c*nt!

You should have been on Ted Bundy's list, you useless inbred twat!

But hey, you got shot once and kharma is a bitch so, I'm pretty sure you'll end up in a coffin sooner or later and I'll be hitting the final nail you f*cking c*nt!

You'll die Alone in your f*cking attic!
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:04:42 PM

The American Military is a socialist collective:

And if there was any question about how socialist the army is, they removed all doubt when they adopted their last slogan: Army of One. That sounds positively communist. Why don't they just call it the collective? And in the US military everyone pledges to support one another no matter what. No one gets left behind. Everyone gets government provided housing, health care, and even government clothing. The military is the most socialist institution we have.

Emphasis mine.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/cenk-uygur/is-the-us-military-a-soci_b_252526.html


(yeah, Huffpo...)
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:11:21 PM

"Go f*ck your dead mother, you insane c*nt!"

Shouldn't I at least kill her first?




"You should have been on Ted Bundy's list, you useless inbred twat!"

So now I look like Elizabeth Kloepfer? When will the insults ever end!





"But hey, you got shot once and kharma is a bitch so,"


Christians don't believe in kharma, they believe God doles out justice, not "kharma". You sure you're not a Wiccan instead, you old crazy man?





"I'm pretty sure you'll end up in a coffin sooner or later"

Well, I'm pretty sure everyone alive will end up in a coffin sooner or later, so take that, Nostradamus.





"and I'll be hitting the final nail you f*cking c*nt!"

You'll be hitting something, probably the floor when you find your lady friend sucking the goat cheese of some Islamic ghetto rat because she couldn't deal with strapping your flaccid Vienna sausage c*ck to Popsicle sticks any more.






"You'll die Alone in your f*cking attic!"

Shouldn't I get an attic first?

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:12:04 PM

@Ranger


I'll write you on Monday.


Cheers,
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:14:19 PM

Get f*cked Mink.

Shlomo The Homo writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:14:54 PM

Why don't the two of you settle this feud like REAL men... by stripping buck nekkid, greasing yourselves up, and rasslin'?
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:16:57 PM

Well that's how people like Bullitt solve MOST of their problems, but I refuse, on the ground I'm neither gay or European.
Trivia Newton John writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:17:02 PM

Think maybe we should ask Drake to murder a few more vaginas, he'd find plenty posting on this page.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:17:42 PM

"Get f*cked Mink."

You first.

(ooops, too late?)
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:19:06 PM

"Think maybe we should ask Drake to murder a few more vaginas, he'd find plenty posting on this page."

Well, you do look like the type to take a mandingo d*ck up the ass...
Trivia Newton John writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:23:45 PM

@ Mink. Ass and vagina are 2 different holes. I'd tell you where they're located but i don't wanna ruin the surprise for you
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:28:34 PM

I know where the p*ssy and the *sshole are located, Trivia. The latter is off to change his underwear in Luxembourg, and the former is changing his wife's underwear.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:30:16 PM

And like Stapes, you avoided the hard question(s), Trivia.

Do you or do you not like to take a hard mandingo d*ck up your ass? If not, just say so and specify which hole you prefer to filled. I won't judge.
Shlomo The Homo writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:32:12 PM

"Ass and vagina are 2 different holes"

Ah yes, how does the old joke go... a waste processing plant next to a recreation area?

Then again, my own ass doubles as both, but I digress...
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:34:33 PM

be.

Milk, milk, lemonade,
Around the corner fudge is made,
Stick your finger in the hole,
Out pops a tootsie roll.
Shlomo The Homo writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:35:05 PM

"the HARD question"

Pun intended?

minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 6:39:37 PM

Yes, Schlomo, because I'm just that clever.
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:15:27 PM

It was over a decade ago you kook. 90 something, I dont remember the exact number because it wasnt a source of pride to me, I didnt have to work to earn it. Suffice it to say, the government gave me unlimited choice job wise.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 7:22:22 PM

Yeah, that's cool. They said I made a 99. Dunno how high the thing goes. On the AFQT it goes to 99. Not sure from where they get the score or to what it applies.

And no, not a source of pride for me either, but you say you made quite a high score, and then you say you "saw combat" and in general people who make in the 90s can do what the f*ck they want and they don't choose "combat".

Just saying.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:49:13 PM

Holy beans! Mink got a new Display picture!

WAY more interesting then this stupid ass news!

And exactly ranger! Lol
Stapes writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 8:50:07 PM

First off, I never said I saw combat. Action, yes. Combat no. I'm lucky like that. And you have an extremely skewed and inaccurate view of the military as only an outsider could.
Trivia Newton John writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 9:09:29 PM

"And like Stapes, you avoided the hard question(s), Trivia"

You didn't ask me any questions, dipsh*t. Questions universally end with a question mark. You simply inferred that I enjoy taking "mandingo" d*ck up the ass. For someone who prides himself on pointing out the flaws in other people's comments, get your house in order.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:18:17 PM

Weird how bullit tried to suck up to mink, Failed and got Real nasty.

@Mink My iPhone 4s is in for repair, the thing is playing up, but using my original 3G SOOOOOOOO slow, terrible device.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:28:45 PM

@Enforcer: Bullitt was born sucking up.

@Trivia: I never SAID I asked you a question, directly, my little c*m dumpster. I simply inferred there was a place within my first post to you for an elaboration on whether you link mandingo d*ck. Seems like a lady of the night such as yourself would prefer that to white boys.

@Stapes: tl;dr. Zzzzzzzz.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:29:17 PM

like.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:31:41 PM

Don't lie stapes, you have seen combat, with Bullit, the Martian movement, remember. Where comrades get into bunkers and have a Whole Lotta Love (Quoted from Led Zeppelin)
ENFORCER writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 10:33:34 PM

@Mink Now this is the type of woman I adore

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151566903359328&set=a.250644534327.173271.198715089327&type=1&theater
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:04:29 PM

lol. Stapes swore in another thread, when I impugned his role in the military as little more than a clerical/technical doorstop, that he had seen combat.

Now he says he only saw "action", which probably refers to the the night he got the Full Metal Jacket treatment. That's why they call him "Gomer Pyle" to this day.


Two f*cking long wars, and this chicken hawk took the George W. Bush route for both.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2013 at 11:09:48 PM

@Enforcer: yeah, she'll do, but I'm ore of a Megan Fox kind of guy. Then again, who the hell isn't?
thisisntme writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 1:23:18 AM

There are plenty of vagina murderers around and she goes with Drake?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 2:03:00 AM

I Thought the whole part of being in the military was to kill people without getting into trouble.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 3:08:05 AM

Lol as I'm Curently typing this comment on my IPhone 4s.. And lmao Schlomo's first comment deserves awards.

I giggled.
Ranger writes:
on March 23rd, 2013 at 4:06:32 AM

Actually... all of his posts are pretty funny.
jikae writes:
on April 5th, 2013 at 4:53:57 AM

Alex is brilliant. This is hardly MOVIE news, but it generates the most comments. I think he eggs you guys on by finding stories like these and posts them up. Like bacon in front of a fat kid.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved