WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 4" Plot Synopsis Revealed

Posted: March 21st, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 4" Plot Synopsis RevealedSubmit Comment
The Michigan Film Office announced today that Michael Bay will be filming "Transformers 4" in Detroit this spring. The state also unveiled the first plot synopsis for the new film.

Plot: As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his crosshairs. The epic adventure and battle between good and evil, freedom and enslavement ensues.

The new movie stars Mark Wahlberg and Jack Reynor, and is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Source: Michigan, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:29:30 PM

"all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his crosshairs'

Uh oh, sounds like a Unicron trilogy to me.
cress writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:38:52 PM

"...a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology..."

They're going to extract the DNA of a mosquito encased in amber and recreate Dinobots! I'm retarded!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:44:17 PM

This synopsis looks like it's been written by Michael Bay himself, on toilet paper, with his own blood and semen, as he laughs manically at how someone as talentless and retarded as him can make so much money and pitch such terrible ideas to studios and them not blink an eye.

and Mark Whalberg? Does he just enjoy casting actors that the general public hates. I half enjoyed the first one, I painfully sat through the second, haven't even punished my eyes with the third. I won't be adding any more time or money to this one either.
cress writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:48:10 PM

@Cinema. LOL. I liked the moon stuff in #3, but that's in the first 20 minutes. After that, it's a sh*tfest of epic proportions.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:48:21 PM

^^The third is one is...not bad. You should give it a try, if you haven't. If nothing else, the visual effects are astounding, way better than The Avenger's VFX.

"They're going to extract the DNA of a mosquito encased in amber and recreate Dinobots! I'm retarded!"

You might be on to something, and that would be cool (not the DNA thing), but I was thinking they might tap into some kind of ancient Transformer power source that gets Unicron a-callin'.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:58:16 PM

Can't wait to see Jack Reynor in this because he was great in all his movies I never saw or heard of.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:07:20 PM

If the third one is similar to the first and doesn't take itself too seriously and i can actually tell who's on what team I'll give it a try. In your first post mink I thought you meant Unicorn as some joke to the cross hairs part of the article haha. I didn't realise Unicron was a thing Transformers is a bit before my time although I had most of them on VHS.
boogiel writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:09:40 PM

So who is the hot chick that Bay will introduce this time? It's the only thing that concerns me about TF franchise.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:14:04 PM

@Cinema: umm, Dark of the Moon is more like a high-octane VFX demo reel. It's not really a movie. It's more of a long series of visual effects shots strung together with a very loose narrative. It's certainly better than Revenge of the Fallen, but it's not as coherent story-wise as the first one. Looks good on the big screen though.
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:16:19 PM

The transformer movies aren't as bad as people make it out to be. It's a silly summer action blockbuster nothing more. Good for entertainment and to get your mind off other things.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:16:32 PM

i might have to get it on Blu Ray then since my bird got me a blu ray player for my birthday i don't think I can go back to normal DVDs the quality is unreal.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:19:23 PM

Yeah I can't go back to DVD either. Thought it didn't matter, but then I saw some and was hooked by the clarity. Then you go back to DVDs and it's like trying to read without glasses. Loss of resolution is a bitch.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:24:02 PM

I suppose better quality is the future, the same way you wouldn't go back to tapes when CDs came out. That being said theirs certain actors that the HD just shows how f*cking ugly they are.
Dirt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:27:40 PM

Thanks Mink for posting the link in the Ant Man post!
Appreciate it.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:31:00 PM

@cinema. lol. Like Steve Buscemi in 1080 glory?

@Dirt: np/mp. Hope that helped you out.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:37:04 PM

Exactly like Steve Buscemi lol that guys face should come with a health warning. Or Sly Stallone or any other old actor, I don't need to see every single wrinkle on their saggy faces cheers.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:40:10 PM

^^Two words: Clint. Howard.

http://www.oddee.com/_media/imgs/articles/a99_clint.jpg
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:44:13 PM

sh*t! Thats a face for radio If I've ever seen one! I'm off to bed any way its quatre to 3 and ive got a funeral to attend tomorrow. Peace out!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:56:08 PM

Also Leonard Nimoy's voice sounds even cooler with age.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 11:28:11 PM

Yep. Sounded sick as f*ck for what he was trying to do. And I love how they inverted the "needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few". Nice nod to Star Trek 2, which was cool.

@Cinema: later.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 12:27:46 AM

Other movie news.

Latest Sppideerman 2 set photo reveal Colm Feore

Michael Angarano Joins Jason Statham In Heat Remake

Kiefer Sutherland Turning Villainous For Paul W.S. Anderson's Pompeii

Rufus Sewell Joins Dwayne Johnson In Brett Ratner's Hercules

Exclusive poster for Hummingbird with Jason Statham




I'd post links, but someone would just delete them. Hint: Totalfilm and Cinemablend, if you care, which you probably do not.
Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 12:34:01 AM

f*ck oath it helped me out, looked sick. They should keep it like a spy film!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:19:01 AM

"This synopsis looks like it's been written by Michael Bay himself, on toilet paper, with his own blood and semen, as he laughs manically at how someone as talentless and retarded as him can make so much money and pitch such terrible ideas to studios and them not blink an eye"

True enough Cinema, But I'm looking forward to this, if not for the fact that its f*cking transformers then for the fact that it's going to be loaded with 500+ Million dollars worth of the best high definition groundbreaking CGI Available and THAT alone is worth paying for.

But that's just me lol..

Also it most be pointed out that Steve Buscemi is a god of all kinds. Hated when his character god killed off in Sopranos, of which i'm on the last 9 episodes ;)
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:20:21 AM

I will give this a go, It can only be better without LeDouche.

On pressing issue, I want to declare war on the McQueer Clan, All members need to be EXPOSED
Ip_man writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:26:21 AM

if it's not a 2 hour lesbian scene with megan fox and the chick from the third one - count me out.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:28:23 AM

Enforcer will you just die already?
GreenLensman writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:30:39 AM

if someone can help me out i'm looking for the name of the batman porn parody that appeared here a while back as a trailer, cant remember anything about it except the ending of the trailer where the joker says something like "looks like she took 2 to the back" or something, thanks. btw, its not batbabe: the dark nightie or batman XXX, i dont think.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:38:51 AM

hey mink look! i found one of your first copy cat(ed) accounts!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=28305
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:46:17 AM

lol! That's just terrible! And f*cking the pets, too. How'd he know? Wow. And the avatar. What a douche image. Where the hell did they get that sh*t? Gonna save it though, because it'll make some ripe Photoshopping! And no, bro, they've been doing that sh*t since 2008, but nice find regardless.



"Texas I guess... cause that's where fags live so that's where I live."

Well, actually I live in San Diego, and THAT is where "fags" live, but whatever.



"Bio: I love d*ck up my ass and casually rape my pets as they are the only piece of action I can get."

Whoever has some serious issues. And the ending underscore....so amateurish!

How'd you find that crap?
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:50:19 AM

Here's another from last year

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=87376
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:54:53 AM

Whatever happened to that coward PLASTIC MAN?

http://mail.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=41528

And another

http://mail.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=19862

Ah, the love.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:54:55 AM

hey mink look! i found one of your first copy cat(ed) accounts!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=28305
GreenLensman writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:56:02 AM

never mind i found it, its simply "the dark knight xxx" carry on
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:57:11 AM

sorry for the re-post^ lol

But yea, i was randomly looking at the last ranked person on WP for the Trivia game, and about 30 or so from last place who do i see but that guy! lmaoo

Mink you're the most parodied account on here, how do you feel? LOL
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:59:22 AM

Like either Bill Shatner or Nic Cage.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:02:49 AM

ahah, i remember that one from last year!
Plastic man comes on now and again within his numerous fake accounts.

LOL Minkowski sucks. Awesome.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:07:04 AM

Haven't seen PLASTIC MAN in many months, since last year actually. Kind of miss the piece of sh*t. Can't say the same for October_midnight. He got f*cked thanks to Ranger and me.

And yeah, Tanman, there's like a hundred of those accounts. L's for I's, added sh*t, removed sh*t. A ton of them.

Some killer threads on this place.

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:10:40 AM

i like the past history of the site, sometimes i get really bored and comment on every f*cking article and look up really old accounts and just read their opinions and sh*t.

I get lonely sometimes lmao

But yeah, Since ive been here (almost 2 years) i've seen about 4 'JB's' 3 'bullits' and about 75 'Minkowskis' LOL

And I'm pretty sure the reason i started an account on this site to begin with was to argue over something with Plastic f*cker :P
Dirt writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:12:15 AM

f*ck oath it helped me out, looked sick. They should keep it like a spy film!
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:15:04 AM

"I get lonely sometimes lmao "

That's cool, dude. As far I'm concerned, not that anyone gives a sh*t except me, you'll always have a home here.


"And I'm pretty sure the reason i started an account on this site to begin with was to argue over something with Plastic f*cker"

lol! Yep. People say the same thing about me, why they signed up. "I just registered to tell minkowski he SUCKS d*ck!". Okay. If I suck d*ck (I do not) then I think I'd be the first person to know, right?

f*cking kids and their newfangled Internet.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:17:32 AM

Like I've said, we used to have good times here, back before sh*t started changing. Back when Ranger was in on the fun, back when people talked a lot of crap.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:21:05 AM

Was THIS really necessary Alex?

http://www.worstpreviews.com/images/headlines/temp/temp3540.jpg
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:21:17 AM

i was here for a bit of the fun times, now its just f*cking losers like ENFORCER logging on just to type outlandish comments towards a particular person over and over again for hours.

Like how exactly is that fun? lol

And what happened to Ranger? i barely see him anymore. and what happened to Rambo lmao his last comment is something like "f*ck this site, i'm done" and hasn't been on since.

Also: LOL this guys last comment was calling me a faggot. I'm honored.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=87111

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:22:30 AM

"That's cool, dude. As far I'm concerned, not that anyone gives a sh*t except me, you'll always have a home here"

I'm Blessed <3
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:23:25 AM

Isn't that from the batman shooting lol
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:26:45 AM

Dunno what happened to Ranger. Maybe he's banging underage bitches or something. And burying them. And digging them up to f*ck them again. We're talking about Ranger so anything is possible.

"Like how exactly is that fun? lol "

Everyone has their own definition of hell and heaven I guess, tanman.

And yeah that cornugget guy, total troll. He said Dexter was the worst show on television and American Idol the best. Obviously being a deliberate contrarian on even the most basic issues just to get attention. What a fool.
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:29:41 AM

"Isn't that from the batman shooting lol"

Yep. Just one those many moments where things on here got out of hand and where Alex went for shock instead of tact.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 3:50:22 AM

Lol Rangers busy doing a lengthy prison term for rape, The only times he ever gets on WP is through an iPhone that he sneaks in every month!

It's as possible as anything else! And I still think Dexter is one of the most well done shows on TV right now!

And Yeah.. Gotta love those 400+ comment threads where EVERYONE just losses their sh*t.. Don't think we've had one this year.. It'll come..

They always do lol
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:10:28 AM

Listen very carefully Tanman32123

There is only ONLY One JB .. ME

I have been all JB accounts. Bullit is a swarm of homosexual filth, the McQueer Clan will be infested with Aids.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:14:24 AM

Noted McQueer Clan Members

McQueen, Bullit, M.Bullit, BadChadB33, Stapes


I think there may be slight hope for MrChad. Any other Clam members need to be exposed.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:23:47 AM

You keep sleeping with one eye open buddy, best of luck with your clan and such.

9/11 was an inside job
Ron Paul for president
The N-Word.
Ip_man writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:33:42 AM

who's the oldest user in WP ? Ranger ? Mink ?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:38:26 AM

The Oldest in age is Bullit, the piss soaked c*nt.

As in user here longest I would think mink out of those two.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:46:46 AM

I like the n*gger word, Ron Paul is a c*nt and I don't think 9/11 was an inside job, just a bunch of Arab c*nts who got lucky.
supaflywill writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 9:01:30 AM

UNICRON .....
minkowski writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:07:17 PM

"who's the oldest user in WP ? Ranger ? Mink ?"


Nope.


http://www.worstpreviews.com/mywp.php?id=2
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 5:25:24 PM

LOL Mink i saw that yesterday

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved