WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Real-Life Superhero Quits Crime-Fighting After Getting Beat Up

Posted: March 20th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Real-Life Superhero Quits Crime-Fighting After Getting Beat UpSubmit Comment
Back in 2011, Roger Hayhurst made it on national news for dressing up as a superhero, named Knight Warrior, and patrolling the streets of Manchester, England. He was even joined by his girlfriend, Rebecca, who named herself Knight Maiden.

At the time, Hayhurst vowed "to get crime off the streets." But things have changed. Hayhurst, who's 20-years-old, tells The Telegraph that he quit crime-fighting after getting beat up.

"We were recognized when we were walking thorough Clifton and some lads started punching me," he said. "My face was all swollen. After that I still dress up and occasionally patrol, but I mainly dress up for charity appearances. Rebecca has got rid of her costume now."

Video:


Source: The Telegraph


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 7:10:27 AM

This dipsh*ts story is movie news?
hoddi15 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 7:13:43 AM

too bad for Manchester, if I was a criminal he would scare me to death!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 7:32:57 AM

wow what a c*nt
FBO writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:21:17 AM

I want to give him a swirly so bad
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:23:14 AM

Mistake number one: choosing Manchester to clean up. No offense to any manks on here. He's lucky he isnt American and chose Detroit, he'd be dead and Knight Maiden would be turned out.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:30:33 AM

Wow what an imbecile and a puss cake.
Digital Desperado writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:30:34 AM

"How come nobody´s ever tried to be a superhero?"
"Dude,if anybody did it in real life, they´d get their asses kicked!!!"
-The facts of life, just like "Kick-Ass" taught us.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:34:53 AM

You beat me to it Stapes.

Manchester have really rough, nasty areas. He obviously never walked down those areas as you can be beaten to death just by giving a simple look or even filling up your tank at the wrong petrol station.

And I'm not kidding.
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:37:16 AM

@bullitt, or Bristol's Stapleton Road.
Ip_man writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:31:20 AM

please more super hero news...please please it's not enough

idiots.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:52:39 AM

Yeah, f*cker found out fast that "fighting crime" it's not all that's "cool" as he read in the comics or movies. The guy should really lay off watching any superhero movies from now on...

But the guy has a good idea still going to the charities...he can read to the kids, visit the old folks home or work at a homeless shelter. If he does any of these he's still a hero, helping his community become a better place. We just need less comic book inspired vigilantes and more people that give a f*ck to his fellow man...

Now take some karate lessons and take your girl for a nice dinner... dumbass.
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:04:06 AM

THEY RAPED HIS GIRLFRIEND


BWAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAA
swoooop writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:08:24 AM

Theres only one way to clean up the streets. And thats with some major attitude, and one big motherf*cking shotgun.
McQueen writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:41:05 AM

@Stapes

Indeed, there isn't much to see in Bristol anyway.

But if you can stretch further southwest to the county of Cornwall, it's a place you have to visit, it's very beautiful.
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 10:54:07 AM

He has a girlfriend?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 12:19:00 PM

Bad enough this c*nt is still around, but he is using two accounts. Makes one wonder?? Do you realise Steve McQueen is a goofy looking c*nt? Like Alfred E Newman from MAD magazine you f*cking stupid half witt of a c*nt. Seriously people who speak to you need their ass's removed.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 12:33:41 PM

One for home one for work. Chad you make me sick man!!! You slurge with this attention sucking slug called MCQUEER!!! I like it boys This will stick! Piss soaked c*m drinking Slug.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:10:23 PM

I told you the Euroc*nt twat would never leave. Stinking up any thread with talk about himself, what he's done, what he's seen is all the mindless fool knows.

Anyway, what the f*ck does this delusional dipsh*t think? He doesn't train, he doesn't work out, he has ZERO weapons. He's a f*cking two-legged pinata. But it's Europe, where defending yourself with anything other than a strongly worded letter is illegal.

Dude looks stupid too. Pale, skinny, f*cking costume recycled from that gay Power Ranger's costume. He's earned the right to get his ass kicked.

He should get a real suit, one like Jack Bauer wore in the final episodes of season eight of 24. Something made of f*cking Kevlar, at least, something segmented, multi-layered. He should work out. A LOT. Get a trainer, learn how to shadow box, none of that bullsh*t queer MMA crap either. REAL fighting. No-holds barred old school street rocking. Punch some brick to toughen his knuckles. Eat glass and sh*t crystal. Whatever.

f*cking retard thinks it's Halloween in his head or something.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:32:45 PM

Blah Blah & Blah blah!

What a cute little couple queers you make!

Why don't you go f*ck yourselves!

And btw you narcissistic c*nt, when was the last time you had real sex with a real female person? Unlike you i don't hve to p
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:33:00 PM

* I don't h
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:33:00 PM

* I don't h
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:33:30 PM

I don't have to bloody PAY for that!

WANKER!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:34:46 PM

lol. What an incompetent moron. Makes you wonder who would hire you to clean their toilet much less handle real money.

f*cking first class stooge.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:36:11 PM

Sure, Bullit; that woman you claim to have is with you because of your intellect, looks and charming personality and character, right?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:36:47 PM

Answer the simple question Wanker!

When was it?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:37:00 PM

Bullitt loves to lurk. He loves to sit here hitting refresh until someone says his name so he can start rambling incoherently about nothing.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:37:38 PM

I tell you when you tell me the last time you read a real book.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:40:48 PM

She's with me because I don't spend my entire days on the internet.

But I get it why you have to be here all day long it's just so you can get some attention while you've got Nothing in the real world!

Here's my 2 fingers for you, Wanker!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:43:34 PM

Jesus f*cking Christ, Bullitt, I could have ten women to your one. I'm younger, smarter, better looking and believe it or not, I have a better personality than your d*ckless weak-spined persona, when I choose to use it.

sh*t dude, I have cute sixteen year old girls trying to give me their phone numbers. NO f*cking lie.

lol. Taking advice from some internet loser stalker Eurofag who hasn't had a woman, save his middle-aged personal whore, in two decades is a fool's errand.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:43:35 PM

A book? Sure it's The Fifth Mountain from Paulo Coelho.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:44:45 PM

She's with you because she's a parasite, and because you're weak enough to be sucked dry and not say a word. You're no man, Bullit, which is why you're avatar is that of a tough-guy screen hero. You want to be in fantasy what you could NEVER be in reality. A man.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:47:05 PM

You bloody liar. You said you were 46 y/o last year but I don't care avbout your deconstruction, I know what I have and it isn't that much after all.

I'm like every normal man: I've got a beautiful woman, a house and a car. Nothing special here.

And you what have you got?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:47:15 PM

BAWAHAHAHAHA! A 288-paged double-spaced self-help book based on the f*cking Bible? I said a REAL book you tadpole brained toad. A REAL book, not one based on bullsh*t and written and formatted for adult children.

Try again, retard.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:48:45 PM

She's working you f*cking idiot! You're getting lost in your own lies and delirious fantasies!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:49:26 PM

Bullit, you f*cking insane clown posse, I never said I was 46, you idiot. Never. That's YOU. When you first started posting here you said the very same thing then. "I'm 46". YOU'RE 46, not me. Jesus, we had the very same conversation YEARS ago and now we're having it again.


Are you brain damaged? Or just a f*cking liar even more than anyone thought?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:50:36 PM

Ok wanker, it's l'Ec*me des Jours de Boris Vian!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:51:13 PM

Yeah, she works, like red neck whore wives wait tables while they're redneck white trash husbands make the most money. Of course she works. She pays her phone bill, buys shoes and bubblegum with you while you pay for the sh*t that matters.

As for me, I have what I want. I sure as f*ck don't spend my days desperately lying to strangers over the internet so they'll accept me.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:51:34 PM

their.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:52:23 PM

It was LAST year Not years ago. I can assure you that much. You even said you wanted at some stage to blow the sh*t up but you never answered me back.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:53:13 PM

it's always curious to see Bullitt here but not Ranger, or Ranger but not Bullitt.

Really, if you're f*cking with us, Ranger, it's not funny or clever. This Bullitt persona is a absolute f*cking retard. Totally. Not funny at all. Give it up.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:53:53 PM

Wanker: insulting me or her it's not going to change anything, believe you me.

Speaking of which diner is served so carry on with whatever makes you happy.

Ta ta.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:54:59 PM

No, f*cking idiot, you said the very same thing when you started posting here, whenever that was. And then again later, obviously. First f*cking thing. Don't you recall? Getting old and forgetful you piss and sh*t-stained creep? I NEVER said I was 46. Never. Find the comment if you can, stupid.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:55:46 PM

I haven't spoken to Ranger for a while now but stop dragging him in your stupidities. You're a real sad slob.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:56:29 PM

Diner? Oh. You mean DINNER. You can speak three hundred languages, but you can't spell DINNER. lol.

So, how's Google Translate working out for you?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:56:33 PM

And go f*ck Yourself!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:57:26 PM

Even *Ranger* hates you? That takes some seriously special skills then.

Good job, genius.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:58:37 PM

"And go f*ck Yourself!"

Clever. Did you have some help from the Resident Whore with that one, or are you just repeating what you heard your father say for so many years?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:59:45 PM

Well this thread is dead. Thanks "Manchester Faggot", aka "Knight Warrior".
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:02:04 PM

Ah, i remember back in the day when you could have slightly underage sex and get away with it.
Must be hell,MINK
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:02:30 PM

"This fascinating retelling of the biblical story of the prophet Elijah by Brazilian novelist Coelho is smoothly translated to read like a modern novel. The fleshed-out tale follows Elijah as he flees his homeland of Israel, where Jezebel, Phoenician wife of the king, had ordered the murder of all who reject the pagan god Baal, to Zarephath (Akbar). Elijah's spiritual crises continue after he is taken in by a widow and her son, following his direction from an angel, and ultimately falls in love with the widow. The movement of the novel comes from Elijah's introspective struggle with faith as he confronts his troubles, but the result is neither dull nor preachy and should find a niche among readers of popular fiction."


BAWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Oprah Book Club material, if Oprah was a Bible-thumping Christian vegetable, and if her show was aim at a kindergarten audience.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:04:00 PM

"Ah, i remember back in the day when you could have slightly underage sex and get away with it.
Must be hell,MINK"

lol. I've had a few chances with young girls. No lie, no bragging.

Some of them respond to older men like me with horror, but others...not so much! Thing is, I ain't going to prison for no girl, and that's what would happen. No. Thank. You!
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:08:17 PM

I remember back in whatever sh*tty college I dropped out of, Coelo was part of the international lit curriculum. No thanks, maybe if I worked for NPR and farted food for the homeless.
pornfly writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:11:14 PM

Way to keep your head about you
Someone always talks.
Be it the 'victim' or one of her friends
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:15:38 PM

@Pornfly; Know what happens? Afterwards hey want you to LOVE them, and when you don't they tattle because they're bitter and hurt. No WAY! Straight to the prison shower room after that, getting f*cked with bars of single-use Latvian soap.

@Stapes: lol
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:15:54 PM

they.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:18:43 PM

Here's what an Amazon customer said about The Fifth Mountain:

"Forrest Gump rewrites the Old Testament and it's kind of like a box of chocolates: once in a while you might find a little kernel of nourishment, but long before then you will have gagged on all the sticky sweetness"
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:57:57 PM

Enforcer- I love you too man!!!! Glad your thinking of me. How did you get here? Did someone leave your cage open?
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 5:16:25 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRsPheErBj8
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 5:42:34 PM

Behold the amazing Tanman! He leaps building to building watching over the streets, Fighting crime and hopes to one day bring down the evil JB!

:)
Nihilus writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 5:46:48 PM

Didn't this idiot see Kick Ass?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 7:06:29 PM

bullet/mcqueer is a douchequeef that sounds like donald duck sneezing.
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 7:50:55 PM

You're a nondeft one to talk deftone. STFU unless you have something to really post.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:01:45 PM

^^Why the f*ck are you defending sh*thead? Is he your boyfriend or something?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:09:26 PM

@Deaft0ne: just ignore Stapes. He's a bitter old woman with zero self-esteem.
Ranger writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:25:45 PM

I'll bet Rebecca doesn't take it up the ass either.
Dirt writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:32:02 PM

Dude that was hard to watch, everything from the monotone voices to the lame punches he threw. f*ck dude looks no more than 60kg, obliviously isn't trained in anything and he wants to defend people..

One day he will grow up, look back at himself and think he was a c*nt for dressing like that and walking around town.
oklahomaer writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:36:46 PM

I wish there was a video of him getting his ass kicked.

Deaft0ne writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 8:47:03 PM

@mink

Yeah stapes has the mental capacity of a han-d-wipe so he's not relevant, and I have no idea why he's defending lil rubber baby bullet.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:02:02 PM

@Deaf0ne: probably because Bullitt is like one of the two people on this website to acknowledge stapes in the positive. Dude wants people to think he's brilliant or something, and unless you recognize his eminent genius and genuflect accordingly, he sulks. And Bullitt has done that, for his own selfish reasons of course.
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:29:48 PM

Sure, mink. And btw, stop stealing my wittisisms.
Stapes writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:31:33 PM

Makes you and your buttboy deaf look even more pathetic than you already are.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 9:45:04 PM

@stapes

It's spelled witticisms you brilliant, brilliant man!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 1:17:36 AM

This c*nt attacks after I leave all the time. Weakness runs with The McQueer Clan.

Chad I Don't dislike you it's the way you talk to that walking gay slug that offends me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved