WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

No More Dinosaur Skulls for Nicolas Cage, Calls His New Lifestyle "Simple"

Posted: March 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
No More Dinosaur Skulls for Nicolas Cage, Calls His New Lifestyle "Simple"Submit Comment
After purchasing more than a dozen homes, two islands, rare dinosaur skulls, and at least fifty cars, Nicolas Cage's lavish lifestyle eventually got him in trouble with the IRS.

Ever since, he's been taking more acting roles to pay the bills, while also attempting to sell his houses. And now that he's promoting "The Croods," Cage revealed that his lifestyle has become the opposite of what he's been known for, consisting mostly of hanging out with his wife and 7-year-old son in their Las Vegas home.

"I have a simple life, and I'm a lot lighter because of it," he said. "I get up in the morning, I drive my kid to school, I go home, I work out, I take my wife to lunch, I pick my kid up from school, and that's it."

Source: NBC, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 7:19:42 AM

Im alot lighter because of it.

6.6 million dollars lighter
*badumbum*
elrei writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 7:38:29 AM

^
tssssssss

Ip_man writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 7:49:35 AM

I have a simple life, and I'm a lot lighter because of it," he said. "I get up in the morning, I drive my wig to school, I go home, I work out, I take my wig to lunch, I pick my wig up from school, and that's it."


Stapes writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 8:16:20 AM

"I make enough money to afford a respectable sword collection..."
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 8:25:11 AM

IP MAN
XD
Cannon writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:29:34 AM


Meh, having dinosaur skulls around the house ain't that weird. I once knew a cross-dresser who lived in a trailer decorated with pygmy skulls that were painted like Easter eggs.

He did my taxes.

bandolero999 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:50:38 AM

simple life still making millions huh
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:53:47 AM




his money was gone in 60 seconds :)
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:57:56 AM



he is stuck between the rock and an IRS case!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 10:08:49 AM

He's just mad bc there's been no Wicker Man sequel yet.
coldplayesence writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 11:21:00 AM

He spends his nights choosing between stupid and ridicoulus new hairstyles.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 11:45:48 AM

NOT THE BEES!!! AAAUUUGGGHHHAAA!!!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 4:04:38 PM

Was Going to say something bout you know who, but he has been gone for a few days, hopefully forever and you all know about the piss stains etc. So I will pass on that topic for today!
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 6:34:23 PM

^^^Oh, he's not gone. He'll never leave. He's like sh*t in your ass hairs. You'd have to cut him loose.

Anyway, this article. Nothing to say except I think it's a f*cking crime, the sort of crime only an American would perpetuate, to own prehistoric articles that should be in a f*cking museum. What a d*ckhead.

If it were me, and we know it isn't, I'd pay someone to make resin casts of the skulls of whatever the f*ck they are, perfect copies, and then GIVE the genuine articles to a museum to benefit mankind.

Collecting dinosaur bones, and yet the *sshole can't pay for his thirty mansions and rips off the tax man. What an obnoxious *sshole. Really.

And he has bad hair.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 10:34:32 PM

@Mink. I 100% agree, why not give the bones to a museum so kids can learn and the general public can enjoy them. Its just obnoxious to buy up historic artifacts and horde them in one of your many houses that you might grace once a year.

minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 10:47:23 PM

^^Well that makes two of us with some common sense, Billy. lol.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 12:15:54 AM

Always liked cage, always will.

And mink, I feel you on the ass hairs, those bastards never go away..
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 12:24:12 AM




reasons i love Nicolas Cage

bad lieutenant port of call new orleans
kick ass
bringing out the dead
leaving las vegas
red rock west
matchstick men
adaptation
wild at heart
lord of war
snake eyes
knowing
shadow of the vampire (produced)
kiss of death
grindhouse (cameo)
GreenLensman writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:57:04 AM

all of the above + The weather man
GreenLensman writes:
on March 21st, 2013 at 2:59:11 AM

+ Next (philip d*ck fan)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved