WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Luke Evan's "No One Lives" Horror Thriller

Posted: March 19th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Luke EvanSubmit Comment
WWE Studios has unveiled an international trailer for its upcoming "No One Lives" horror thriller, starring Luke Evans (The Three Musketeers, Immortals). Check it out below.

Plot: The story revolves around a ruthless gang that takes a young couple hostage in an abandoned house in the middle of nowhere. When the captive girl is killed, the tables are unexpectedly turned, and the gang finds itself outsmarted by a seasoned killer (Evans).

The new movie is directed by Ryuhei Kitamura (Midnight Meat Train) and is expected to hit theaters on May 10th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 7:14:16 AM

Midnight Meat Train starring me and Kate Upton
*SPOILER*
she gets a kielbasa in her caboose at the end
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 7:24:55 AM

WWE studios
Finally, movies for good ol' red blooded mericans

Now, Im off to watch some Vivid studio gems
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 8:32:50 AM

Where was the 'seasoned killer' before the girl was killed?
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 8:35:55 AM

How is this a horror film???

Im sure the audience will be scary
http://omg.yahoo.com/news/june-shannon-honey-boo-boos-mom-gets-makeover-164000145-us-weekly.html
ENFORCER writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 8:39:32 AM

Midnight Meat Train was a killer film!! This will be cool.
pornfly writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:04:57 AM

Never even heard of MMT (till now)based on the works of Clive Barker. Will check it out
bandolero999 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:07:34 AM

wow looks like sh*t.and from the director of VERSUS.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:53:09 AM

yea midnite meat train is a good movie
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 11:18:06 AM

They only reason midnight meat train was any good was for two reasons-

Vinny Jones an the fact that Clive barker wrote the original story
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 11:19:37 AM

f*ckyou I'm drunk and calling out the mullets at Walmart
jatilq writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 1:11:48 PM

I'm liking the Collector themed type movies where the good guy is a criminal.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 3:25:15 PM

I miss a good horror! Hey has anyone seen Sinister? Is it as good as i hope it is? I't reminds me of Insidious which i thought was great.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 3:40:00 PM

I liked Sinister but its not like Insidious, Sinister plays more on the disturbing aspect than on the scary/horror aspect of the script.

WWE is really trying to come hard with the movies now. This would've been awesome back in the days of the Ultimate Warrior, The Demolition Men and Legion of Doom
TheAmicko writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 3:48:32 PM

@KC : Okay cool. It was just the tone of the movie that reminded me a bit. That just sounds even better to me what you described. The ones that focus on the more disturbed aspects seem to stick more in my mind. Theres enough of the "jump in your set" wannabe horror out there. It seems there's some good scares in this to also. The best ones combines these things.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 3:50:02 PM

By the way. I like your avatar. You seem to have good taste ;)
TheAmicko writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 4:02:11 PM

By the way. I like your avatar. You seem to have good taste ;)
Skywalker121289 writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 6:02:24 PM

That trailer was a mess.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 6:38:15 PM

Another movie wherein the girl is brutally murdered for the audience's joy.

Wonder how much people would enjoy this kind of worthless trash if someone they loved had been brutally murdered. You know, a sister, a daughter, someone they loved.

No thanks. But I'm sure Eli Roth has his d*ck hand warmed and ready.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 9:29:51 PM

...So who's the protagonist?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 1:11:16 AM

^^The Pirate Bay.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 11:41:41 AM

Looks ok !
Like these Žeye for an eyeŽ- movies !!
TheAmicko -Liked both Sinister and insidious !
Mink -personally, the torture and murdering of innocents is not why I watch these movies...Just like the revenge parts(I am quite old testament in that way)
TheAmicko writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 2:43:53 PM

Yeah i'm a sucker for the revenge movies also. Loved the Kevin Bacon movie : Death Sentence.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 20th, 2013 at 3:09:32 PM

Absolutely !
Great flick !!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved