WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Watson Says "Fifty Shades of Grey" Rumor is Ridiculous

Posted: March 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Watson Says "Fifty Shades of Grey" Rumor is RidiculousSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that a group of hackers, known as Anonymous, managed to break into the internal server of Constantin Films and leaked several documents, including one that states that "Harry Potter" actress Emma Watson is attached to star as Anastasia in the "Fifty Shades of Grey" movie.

Watson has now responded to this on Twitter, stating: "Who here actually thinks I would do '50 Shades of Grey' movie? Like really. For real. In real life." Obviously she was never contacted about the role. And if she was ever offered the chance to play Anastasia, she would quickly turn it down.

This is a big problem for the studio, which paid $5 million just to get the film rights to the books. Many credible actresses want nothing to do with the movie, which will likely work better as porn.

Source: Emma Watson


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:25:57 AM

I have a very fond spot for this girl. she is very hot and sex would be welcome.
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:34:07 AM

Everything works better as porn
boogiel writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:08:29 AM

Naah, she just playing hard to get. She got a right nice set of boobies now, don't she?
mongoose writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:30:43 AM

"Many credible actresses want nothing to do with the movie..."
Ya think? Pretty much anybody attached to this thing will lose whatever credibility they may have in Hollywood.
The only *borderline* mainstream actress I can see taking this role is Sasha Grey...maybe...if they add more anal scenes...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:41:19 AM

She needs to do a porn.
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:11:26 AM


Dammit.

Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:13:27 AM

I'd like her to blow me while she rams her finger up my ass.
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:53:19 AM

She could use her wand, Ranger. Hermione will cast a spell on your bottom half.
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:55:26 AM

I hope they cast Melissa McCarthy then
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:58:27 AM

I think Shia LeBouf might do this. The opportunity for him to get f*cked in the ass on-screen might be too good to pass up.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:59:15 AM

Via James Franco.
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 11:07:28 AM

50 SHADES OF GAY starring James Franco and Shia LeBouf. Directed by Brett Ratner.

Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 11:16:12 AM

I just threw up a little.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:05:30 PM

Damn!
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:31:54 PM

"I think Shia LeBouf might do this. The opportunity for him to get f*cked in the ass on-screen might be too good to pass up."

Let me rephrase that, because it sounds like it's something I wanna see, which I don't.

"I think Shia might do this. The chance for him to get f*cked in the ass on-screen might be too good an opportunity for him to pass up."

Much better.
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:58:41 PM

She’s begging for it in that picture: "Please, Cannon, give it to me. Give it to me hard."

"Okay, bitch, but I should tell you; once you go black, you never go back!"























































P.S. I'm not black.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:16:45 PM

So this is what movie news has come to. Wannabe hacker script-kiddies posting bullsh*t rumors about average-looking harlots taking roles in soft-core pornographic trash, said harlot then using internet-based vanity outlets to disavow said rumor to a throbbing mass of mindless morons, and then said mass of mindless morons expressing their simplistic disappointment with a collective sigh, right before jacking off to perfume samples in the latest Good Housekeeping magazine.
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:34:25 PM

There are no perfume samples in Good Hosekeeping, Mink. But their photos of shortbread cookies have me whacking it all day long.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:42:06 PM

"There are no perfume samples in Good Hosekeeping, Mink."

I preferred the Sears catalog, especially the Christmas Wish Book edition, but that was a long, long time ago.

http://www.wishbookweb.com/
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:13:25 PM

@Mink. I've actually been to that site before.

@Cannon. If your not black, and your d*ck is, you should probably have that thing checked out. You might have a circulation problem, and your Cannon Jr. is dying. Or you might have a severe infection, a weird strain of HPV that you left untreated for way too long. Anyway, get yourself to a clinic pronto, before your d*ck falls off.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 6:33:21 PM

And Ranger's d*ck just came crashing down like the Titanic.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:25:24 PM

You know me too well my friend.

As for Franco...

http://www.jamesfrancotv.com/photos/307952?wsref=fb&code=Qvz5ot5
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:22:15 PM

@cress: Thanks for the nightmares. I WAS having a good day, until...

In any event, my d*ck is fine and in working order. That’s just some sh*t I like to say to bitches before I do my thing. Especially English girls, for some reason.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved