WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Chuck Norris Shaved His Beard, Looks Old

Posted: March 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Chuck Norris Shaved His Beard, Looks OldSubmit Comment
Chuck Norris is 73-years-old. He looked fantastic in "The Expendables 2" and seemingly doesn't age. The action star isn't planning to return for "The Expendables 3," and in recent years, would rather focus on politics than movies.

During a recent to trip to Hawaii, Norris was spotted walking around with a sleeveless shirt and sunglasses. He shaved his iconic beard (turns out that there's a chin there, not another fist) and is sporting a grandpa belly, something that's normally not seen.

This may be the first time that Norris actually looks his age, but there's no doubt that he can get back in shape anytime he wants. Hopefully the beard will return as well.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:25:21 AM

looks like an older looking Scott Glenn. Terrible!!
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:29:14 AM

That's Rhea Perlman.
Taco writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:33:07 AM

OMG Chuck Norris shaved his beard! Quick write an article on Wp, this is massive movie news!
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:39:48 AM

Its huge to me
And thats all that counts
eh? *nudges elbow*
EH??
epitaphcartel writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:45:30 AM

I thought i wouldnt puke this morning but this was the motivation i needed.
YoungChris writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:46:58 AM

"Looks Old" .. What you expect he's 73 years old ...
boogiel writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:52:06 AM

So, he like samson but instead of his hair, his strength lies in his beard.
Ip_man writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:20:35 AM

he looks fine...let's see how you look like when you hit 73
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:31:23 AM

'walker' Texas Ranger
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:37:22 AM

Shorn Wolf Mcquade
The Octogenerian
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:48:39 AM

That's Rhea Perlman.
Taco writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:49:46 AM

Seriously though this article is a prime example of how this site is slowly becoming a digital cosmo esque tabloid. Here is a 73 yr old action icon, and WP takes the opportunity to disrepect him and comment on his age and loss of vanity on the most superficial level. Way to go WP. You got your audience I guess.
japaninmotion writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:27:52 AM

looks like william macy
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:36:29 AM

Met and talked to Chuck once. He's really a great guy.
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:41:14 AM

Little known fact, but Chuck lost his nutsack hair in an accident while shooting EXPENDABLES 2. He didn't shave his beard, but told the sombitch to get down below and keep his balls warm. He's f*cking Chuck Norris, after all.
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:44:35 AM

Norris has five children, the first of which was born in 1963, while the latter two (twins) were born in 2001. That means he was impregnating women prior to Kennedy’s assassination on into the 21st century, not to mention destroying communism and countless Colombian drug cartels. He has nine grandchildren.

I’d say the guy has left nothing on his plate. He’s earned the right to look his age.

Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:12:45 AM

Looks old? He IS old!

Looks great for his age though.

And he's only pretending to age... just to cheat death.
Slidefire writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:26:18 AM

Are we seriously talking about someone looking different when they shaved ???
vincere01 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:50:45 PM

When the beard dissapears....the respect does too
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:07:44 PM

"Seriously though this article is a prime example of how this site is slowly becoming a digital cosmo esque tabloid. Here is a 73 yr old action icon, and WP takes the opportunity to disrepect him and comment on his age and loss of vanity on the most superficial level. Way to go WP. You got your audience I guess."



I've been saying THIS for three f*cking years! This website has become a merry-go-round circle-jerk for People Magazine morons.

As for the article, what the f*ck do you f*cking expect? He's three quarters of a century old! Let's see how YOU look at that age, if you haven't died already from having Dustin's d*ck puncture your lungs.
MattLogan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:55:44 PM

Chuck Norris looks amazing for his age. Belly? Looks like he is right after the great birthday party. Yes, his birthday was on March 10th. Also his beard will come back after a few months.
WV-Films writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:43:27 PM

@ Mink. Maybe it's just a slow movie news.......decade.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:26:20 PM

lol. Probably.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:35:38 PM

Chuck Norris did a roundhouse kick and scared his beard right off his face.

@Slide - I'm afraid so.
MattLogan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:56:27 PM

Looking forward to his new movie.
Gates writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:27:50 PM

2 out of the 6 articles posted today talked about Daniel Craig buying groceries at a supermarket and Chuck Norris shaving his beard.

What the scooby doo f*ck, Alex?
Gates writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:30:25 PM

2 out of the 6 articles posted today talked about Daniel Craig buying groceries at a supermarket and Chuck Norris shaving his beard.

What the scooby doo f*ck, Alex?
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:49:09 PM



will charlie sheen take off his skin mask next ??
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:52:18 PM

Actually, the article should read:

"Chuck Norris shaved his beard, looks old, but can still kick your ass!"

That just about sums it up....
thinkvideo writes:
on March 19th, 2013 at 12:39:46 AM

Hey, I found Chuck's beard!

http://www.iwatchstuff.com/2013/02/first-look-at-joe-nicolas-cages-beard.php
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 11:30:51 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your enterprises and encounters. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:33 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:18 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:17:58 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. attorney marketing
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:29 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:08:41 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I astound the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary useful site. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:43:04 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:45:26 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for your understanding for your phenomenal posting. I'm happy I have set aside an ideal opportunity to see t boutique pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:10:05 AM

Much obliged to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was exceptionally keen on the article, it's entirely rousing I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally run over fascinating articles like this one.Great Job, I incredibly acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects, escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:29 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. escort in beirut

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved