WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Discuss: Should Daniel Craig Expect Privacy at a Supermarket?

Posted: March 18th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Discuss: Should Daniel Craig Expect Privacy at a Supermarket?Submit Comment
Daniel Craig and his wife Rachel Weisz have stated numerous times that they do their best to keep their private lives out of the magazines. In fact, they got married with only four people in attendance. And while they are usually friendly to fans, Craig ended up losing his cool recently when a fan took a photo of him and Weisz while they were shopping at a New York supermarket.

"Is watching me food-shopping with my wife really all that interesting to you?," Craig yelled. The actor then grabbed the phone out of the fan's hand, threatening to smash it on the ground.

Weisz quickly stepped in to calm Craig down and asked the fan to delete the photo and give them some privacy. The fan apologized, then deleted the photo before walking away.

Question: Is it fair for Craig to expect privacy since it was his decision to become a Hollywood actor, which usually comes with lots of money and lots of attention?

Source: HuffingtonPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 59 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
superabilio writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:19:40 AM

yes
ENFORCER writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:23:14 AM

@Alex Absolutely NOT!! the man is a world known face, he is James Bond, a fan seeing him in the shops has every right to say hello and ask for autograph, photo and or money.

He chose this life style DEAL with it.
Džeko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:23:38 AM

Yes,we should expect blow jobs from Rachel Weisz at the supermarket.
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:25:22 AM

Fair? Yes.

Reasonable? No.
Taco writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:25:31 AM

This is Retorical right?
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:29:25 AM

Hes been in the game long enough to know people are idiots,he should know better by now
hes just pissed that hes helping to raise someone elses kid
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:31:02 AM

I wouldve at least waited till Rachel got to the frozen foods section
*bing-bing ERASERS*
Shogo1307 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:58:08 AM

I think all people of renown aka actors and all that jazz are people to and do deserve privacy. I think actors in general would change their whole tune towards normal everyday joes like you or I, If we all just chill out and go up and start a normal conversation with them. You never know a simple Hello how are you doing today and a yea i know who you are but im not here to bug you would go over a lot easier if the interactions between fans and actors went that way.
Stapes writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:18:11 AM

Craig's an imbecile to begin with so I couldnt care less what he thinks about anything. Seriously, who does this primadonna think he is? Tom Cruise? Celebs who try and slum it by going to a common market and then expect pricacy are *ssholes in my humble opinion.
Stapes writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:18:55 AM

Privacy even.
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:24:09 AM

Kanye pulls that same sh*t
Someone needs to slug that studio-gangsta in his jaw
Morbius writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:29:07 AM

He shouldn't EXPECT it. No celebrity should. But they definitely should have it.

Buy a ticket to see them at a meet and greet or red-carpet, you lousy cheap bastards.
Paloche writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:39:18 AM

I guess even if you make millions, it must be quiet difficult to be spyied on all the time. You can't even fart without being on magazine, damned it.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:44:17 AM

No
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:49:14 AM

Fair? Yes.

Reasonable? No.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:34:09 AM

He's still in super agent mode that's all. If a friend of mine seen him there she woulda raped his ass in front of Weisz.
Ip_man writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:35:48 AM

Discuss: Should WP stop posting meaningless articles like the above?
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:47:07 AM

The only reason he got pissed was because when the fan snapped the photo, he was pulling a box of Depends Adult Diapers off the shelf. Incontinence is a motherf*cker for old people.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 9:54:05 AM

He's definitely not aging well there Cress.
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:03:52 AM


Craig is f*cking pimp. But until he throws a desk phone at a hotel clerk, he won't be as rad as Crowe. I love it when these temperamental action stars go irate and loose their sh*t. It's awesome. Craig, Crowe, Gibson... they're just acting-out like any red-blooded man should.

But not Kanye. He's a little bitch.
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:11:11 AM

He made $17mil on the internationally successful Skyfall. If he wanted to make that kind of bank anonymously he should have gone into something else. You put yourself out there and people (fans) will want to see you.

Grow the f*ck up Daniel, you p*ssy.

Rachel, give up the bum sex to wind your man down.

"Is watching me food-shopping with my wife really all that interesting to you?," - apparently it is to that one person ya douche!
Kurskij writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:28:07 AM

What the skittles, why are there 2 identical posts more than an hour apart?
Kamilla writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 10:28:33 AM

Well, some of you are bashing Daniel Craig on the basis of some groundless gossp. I think that "story" was all made up. Anyway, of course celebs have the right to privacy. That "fan" or maybe just a "celebrity stalker" should've asked first if it was ok to make a video of the couple. Besides, Daniel can deal with such situations politely and with class, watch a video "Daniel Craig exposes paparazzi at the beach" on YouTube.
Even if you are a Hollywood star, you are a human being at the same time, and this should be respected.
swoooop writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 11:25:35 AM

As far as I see it, actor are payed lots of money because they never ever will have privacy again. Why else should they get payed so ridiculous well? Its not like they are actually working.
Cannon writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 11:26:22 AM


Loose = Lose. I left my proper grammar in my other pants.







f*ck it, I’m not even wearing any pants.
LearJet writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:20:12 PM

He should get a disguise. She should grow a beard. That will solve their problems!
billofill writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:30:38 PM

Would it be fair to ask Rachel for my money back from the Oz the Great and Powerful and The Mummy Returns?
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 1:10:00 PM

Everything costs , including fame... duh.... If you hate the attention then quit...
ProfMovies writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 1:45:39 PM

As someone who has a certain degree of regional "celebrity" myself, I feel it comes with the territory.

If the life you choose is in the spotlight, then you have to expect your fame will cause some annoyances when you are in public.

You just have to roll with it.

Would Daniel Craig rather he was a struggling unknown actor(as he once was), or in some other anonymous job?

Take your lumps and show some class.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 1:58:09 PM

What a d*ck. He gets paid very well to act for christ's sake. He has his ugly mug beamed into people's home's on a regular basis. He's now associated with one of the most successful and long-lived movie franchises of all time, and he certainly has NO issues taking the "fans" money, but this little ugly *sshole gets pissed and says he's going to destroy some other person's property when they take a f*cking photo of him in PUBLIC?

Who the f*ck does this c*nty spoiled d*ckhead think he is? He CHOSE to become famous. He CHOSE to take a job that throws his gruesome face into people's eyes, and we've bore that burden well. He CHOSE to take the excessive money that comes with his level of fame, now he can CHOOSE to take the hardship of having people want to take your picture.

Grow the f*ck up *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 1:58:52 PM

his.
jdl107 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:04:54 PM

This type of sh*t comes with the profession, but that doens't mean that a mans god-given right of privacy should get it taken away from them. And f*ck whoever thinks it should.

If this world wasn't full of idiot c*cksuckers who don't believe in repecting another mans space he would get said privacy. Fans feel that once they see their favorite actor (He could be shopping with his baby, if he has one) they have to run right at them and scream oh-em-gee right in their face while shoving their f*cking camera phone in it. A lot of these people (Paparazzi is a little worse, we all that though) have the potential to put these people, and whomever they're with, in danger because of their antics. I wish they could understand that their obsession (I mean, basically, it is, right?) with their favorite actor andthe way they come about it is rude, a little creepy, it's very strange, but mostly sad. People should have better thingss to do with their life than hounding another person because they saw them in a movie, and if they absolutely have to, they should be polite about. Instead of just walking up to them and snapping a picture out of the blue.

That's just how fans are, sadly, they admire so much (Too much, actually) that they forget how to be polite. Most of these fans are simply just *ssholes, I don't care who they are.
jdl107 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:08:19 PM

"What a d*ck. He gets paid very well to act for christ's sake. He has his ugly mug beamed into people's home's on a regular basis. He's now associated with one of the most successful and long-lived movie franchises of all time, and he certainly has NO issues taking the "fans" money, but this little ugly *sshole gets pissed and says he's going to destroy some other person's property when they take a f*cking photo of him in PUBLIC?"

Mmm, see, I agree with this. My post was admittedly biased, and I had wrote it with a little bit of emotion on the subject. That's why it sounds so pissy.

But I hadn't even thought of looking at it from a perspective such as this, and like I said, I agree.

Lol... his "gruesome face".
jdl107 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:12:34 PM

I wrote it with my mind set on bashing the average fan, but not even looking at the actor. That's not how you comment on such a situation, so I immediately wish I could take my post back and rewrite it with both parties in mind, do it better, but it's there to show you guys that, yes, I can be a *sshole, and I make some sh*tty mistakes.

A good thing, I suppose.
james236 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:17:14 PM

@morbius nice avatar
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:34:14 PM

@jdl: no, it's cool. Every issue has at least two sides. In fact, here's a relevant video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=LcNwob_njTY

I get what you're saying. Fans can be obtrusive and insulting and downright irritating, not that I would know first hand, and perhaps this guy was just the straw breaking the camel's back, or not, but without any further context, it seems very much like some guy wanted a picture of a famous, well paid actor, in public, and Craig went all psycho on him, demanding he delete the image or he would smash the man's phone, and that's just ridiculous.

Fact is, within reason, people in public have no expectations of privacy, not even cops, at least in the US, so technically what this guy did wasn't illegal. Annoying, but definitely legal and Craig responded like a tyrant instead. Not very classy, and does his rep no good to see him lose control so very easily. Says a sh*t load about his character, or lack thereof.

But I definitely agree with what you said about fans in general, and maybe Craig had just had enough.



Articles such as these really serve no purpose anyway because the information is so limited there's no way to arrive at a just conclusion.
PirateDave128 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 3:33:10 PM

Yes, he is still a human being. He may have a job that throws him in the limelight, but everyone is entitled to a bit of privacy. (Except for those that crave attention 24/7 like the people on Jersey Shore)
We want to see him as Bond, so let's watch him as Bond, but who really cares to see him in a bloody supermarket with his wife?
cress writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:19:26 PM

I've been around a bunch of celebrities in my life, and musicians have the worst, most annoying fans without a doubt. Musicians are also the biggest, c*ckiest *ssholes. All the actors I've dealt with have generally been nice, unpretentious people. But I leave them alone. I've never been interested in autographs or photos.
James Blond writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:24:48 PM

NO!

he sold his soul when he did his first movie, as every actor!
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:30:16 PM

Meh. Big dealio. I was in Von's one day, which is a really sh*tty grocery store chain down here in SoCal, and who the f*ck comes bebopping through the line? Mitt Romney, buying some sh*t he put in the cooler You know, the guy who was almost the most powerful *sshole in the world? he was buying something he later put in a cooler in the back of his Infiniti. d*ckhead.

Anyway, behind him was like four smoking hot chicks, the kind that fall off the trees in southern California, and they were cooing and all this sh*t to get his picture. And he happily gave it. Not a bitch, not a cry, not a sob or a threat to smash their phones.

Guess this stalker dude should have ASKED before he took the picture, and maybe have been a hot chick instead of some fat scary unwashed psycho.

minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:30:49 PM

Boy oh boy did I f*ck that comment...
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:38:48 PM

Saw who i thought was Tony Orlando in the plane i was in.
Didnt say a word
We both happened to be waiting for our luggage alone
I spoke up and he was the most gracious classiest guy
Im sure if he was with any family or friends i wouldve never said anything
BTW, my name is Tony from Orlando and while there i ment Tony Orlando*classic*
pornfly writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:39:52 PM

met^
Kamilla writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:50:41 PM

Oh people, you are weird. You let those tabloids manipulate you as if you were some thoughtless puppets. This piece of crap was first reported by National Enquirer, so it's obvious it's just BS. Again, watch the video "DANIEL CRAIG EXPOSES PAPARAZZI AT THE BEACH - you will see that he is a very classy and sweet guy.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:54:00 PM

Actually, the Daily Star, not The Enquirer.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/posts/view/303642/Bond-star-Daniel-Craig-grabs-fan-s-phone/
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 4:57:55 PM

Craig is an idiot.

"I think there's a lot to be said for keeping your own counsel," he told the mag. "It's not about being afraid to be public with your emotions or about who you are and what you stand for. But if you sell it off it's gone. You can't buy it back—you can't buy your privacy back."

Fine, Daniel, but if you are in the public, you have NO expectations of privacy. Respect for what psychologists call "personal space", yeah, but the rest of that sh*t, no.

What the f*ck is he going to do when Google Glass goes public, or if we one day get digital recording implants? What, I will have to delete my MEMORY of him shopping in public?

Get real, Bond, you dope.
Kamilla writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:05:30 PM

All the same, it's just another tabloid which will write anything just to attract comments. In my opinion it's all made up. I just find it very low of those calling Craig names on the basis of some crass gosspip. I don't believe any of this sh*t. I've spoken to a few people who actually DID meet him and they said he was always cool and very polite. He is a very private person and sometimes happens not to be a "sweetheart" towards journalists who ask him stupid qiestions, like "what's your shoe size?", but he respects fans, that's for sure.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:23:50 PM

There's a big difference between a celebrity rag and a so-called magazine that regularly prints such profound stories like "I Had Elvis' Three-headed Alien Child".

"In my opinion it's all made up."

Yeah, but no offense, who are you? An anonymous woman on the internet defending Craig? Sad to say but I'll believe the word of a ragazine over an anonymous and emotionally invested stranger.

"I just find it very low of those calling Craig names on the basis of some crass gossip."

What names? d*ckhead? Idiot? Craig expects total privacy in a very, very public place, and when he doesn't get it, he goes on a tirade?

Idiot? Check. d*ckhead? Check.

As for the gossip, it's a hard story to not believe. Who would make up such boring and trite crap? The fan? Maybe, but then he didn't really say much did he? Not a very compelling or riveting narrative. I mean, if you're going to LIE, why make the lie so damned dull and ordinary?


"I've spoken to a few people who actually DID meet him and they said he was always cool and very polite.'

So I'm supposed to believe what someone I don't know told someone I don't know about someone I don't know, but immediately doubt the word of The Daily Star because it's not what I want to hear?

And were these friends of yours trying to snap photos of Craig and his wife shopping for breakfast?


"He is a very private person and sometimes happens not to be a "sweetheart" towards journalists who ask him stupid questions, like "what's your shoe size?", but he respects fans, that's for sure."


Ask him about his show size and he acts like a d*ck, but if you approach him like a dutiful peasant approaching the king, he's respectful?


Craig sounds like he's full of himself, and perhaps he should be as a compensation for being that guy in all those movies who still isn't a household name, and who looks like a combination of an albino hound dog dying of cancer and the Sundance Kid's sh*tkickers.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:24:57 PM

story hard not to believe...
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:25:33 PM

shoe....awww f*ck it.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:28:55 PM

We have a really big shoe tonight....
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:33:40 PM

What kind of sadist would put the w next to the e?!
Ranger writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:39:56 PM

@Kamilla (aka: President of the Daniel Craig Fan Club). I'm a Craig fan. So direct your generalized 'bashing of Craig' comments to those actually doing it.

Does a celeb. deserve privacy? Yes.

Does anyone with a brain that is realistic think they'll ever get that well-deserved privacy? NO.

Take the $17mil. for Skyfall... be Bond. And EXPECT to get noticed. Expect to have your privacy violated. Expect to get no peace. Anyone that thinks differently is an idiot.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 5:56:26 PM

"OH GOD CRAIG f*ck MY ASS TILL IT sh*tS BLOOD YOU STUDLY OLD MAN!! YES! YES! YEEEEEESSSSSS!"

---Kamilla.
sykora writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 6:24:39 PM

A few years ago, I was coaching a youth hockey team and we went to play a game in Pasadena, Ca. In the game before us was playing the young son of one of the LA Kings (a very well known member), and his father was there to watch. I thought for a moment about going up and getting his autograph, but as I watched, I saw person after person come up to take pictures, get autographs, etc. In the end, I actually ended up feling sorry for him, as he maybe saw 5 minutes of his son's game, the rest being spent with other people.

Not to say that athletes / movie starts / public figures don't put themselves in that situation, by the very nature of their jobs, they have something of a responsibility to their fans. However, there has to be a point where they are allowed to have something of a prive life outside of their homes.
velocityknown writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:42:13 PM

If he was acting in big roles and getting paid $45,000 a year? Maybe. But with the money he gets paid, the price of some loss of privacy can be included in those millions of dollars.
shiteater writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 7:49:48 PM

I should get privacy, but he won't and would be an idiot to expect something he's never going to get.

So the answer is no, it shouldn't be expected. Anyone who says the answer is yes doesn't understand the question or is an idiot.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:13:42 PM

I think Craig just reacted with a knee jerk response that was probably meant for the paparazzi & not your average Joe Schmoe fan...Good response, but wrong person.

I mean, here's this poor bastard that stumbles on the Craig family shopping for food...he's never seen this before. The guy probably has seen all Craigs movies, even the crappy QUANTUM OF SOLACE...then it happens, he sees TWO celebrities, one even an Oscar winner!! F***ck!! Who would believe it*!! HE NEEDS PROOF!

As for Craig, it was an honest mistake, nowadays you don't know who's who doing what & go all the extra miles just to take a picture (paparazzi pictures are worth hundreds to see them do regular people stuff...it's worth their time as I understand it) or a greedy fan that would sell his photo to the highest bidding news magazine) for a couple hundred bucks....

I really don't envy Craig life (loss of privacy is a deal breaker for me....yeah right, as if I had a chance), but hey...he expects to play pretend cops/ robbers with world reknown directors, get millions of dollars doing it, travelling the world having your face plastered all over the world to commercialize the movie you're starring in AND STILL wants just a regular day at the local supermarket with the wife? GTFOH!! Yeah, I understand he wants some normalcy, but where do you draw the line? If they were really loaded, just get the store to close later, but locked so they can shop in private...nicr golden cage, huh?

Mr. Craig, you can't have your groceries & shop for them in public too...(see what I did there...?)

In summary, sorry, but f*ck'im, HE CAN'T HAVE SELECTIVE FAME!!

GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:43:37 PM



it's not as if he is famous or anything,,

i mean
he isn't playing James fu**** Bond

or anything like that is he ??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved