WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Wolverine" Photos, Trailer Coming This Month

Posted: March 17th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Wolverine" Photos, Trailer Coming This MonthSubmit Comment
Today we have several photos from Hugh Jackman's "The Wolverine" film that are featured in the latest issue of TotalFilm magazine. Check them out below, and stay tuned for the trailer later this month.

Plot: The story, which takes place after "X-Men: The Last Stand," finds Logan (Jackman) in Japan. There, samurai steel will clash with adamantium claw as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed.

The new movie is directed by James Mangold (Walk the Line, 3:10 to Yuma) and is set to hit theaters on July 26th.

Removed at the request of TotalFilm:


Source: TotalFilm, PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 10:53:03 PM

Explosive gonorrhea!
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 10:57:55 PM

Jackman really doesn't look like Wolverine to me. Not at all.

And the entire look and feel of all these films is just underwhelming. Too clean, too kid-friendly. Wolverine is supposed to be the mutant who cuts you in half before he even gets pissed, but here we see Jackman making old-man-has-to-sh*t faces with claws that look like something culled from a nerd's Pentium computer circa 1997. Can we all say POV-Ray?

Can't they do any better? What the f*ck is WRONG with FOX, or does that question even need an answer?

And I love how Jackman says THIS movie will depict Wolverine as a bad ass, as if to say the first one made him out to be a weakling c*nt, and who is anyone to argue with that interpretation?

To FOX: go bankrupt. You make sh*tty films, you make even sh*ttier comic book movies. I loathe you and I hope you die screaming, motherf*cker.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 11:36:11 PM

Jackman looks like a mental ward escapee in this film.
Han0 writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 11:49:21 PM

If you're not satisfied there's 2 things you can do.

Don't watch the film or make your own movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 11:51:13 PM

There's a third option, Han.

It's called "sucking my d*ck".
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:40:30 AM

For all the hoopla, I'm not expecting much...but will still see it no matter what.

I'm geeky that way...
Nihilus writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:47:23 AM

GIVE US A TRAILER ALREADY!!!!!!!!!!!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 12:51:57 AM

Seriously, if this bombs, the studio needs to find another Wolverine & hardcore dark motherf*cking writers...no offense to Jackman. He was good, but I think they could cast this better...

Give the reboot to Robert Rodriguez, Carnahan, Cronenberg, or sh*t even Tarantino...just a helmer that will not be afraid to show the violence, tortured soul, & darkness this character requires.

Ok, rant over...
KillerCOck writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 1:06:31 AM

Jackman was NEVER a good Wolverine.
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:06:38 AM

Gerard Butler is Wolverine.
swoooop writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:49:47 AM

@Mink

Again with the sucking of d*cks?
I think thats your first option.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 6:35:18 AM

Damn, Mink, I think you're on to something with Butler as Wolverine....

Never would've crossed my mind...interesting choice.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:34:26 AM

To Cell : Tarantino? I really doubt he would be interested in a franchise ;)

I really don't think Hugh is the problem. The writers is. As you said not dark and violent enough. When you se Wolverine on screen you should be a little nervous (thinking about what his going to do). Here i'm thinking about his pure rage and hatred!
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:36:09 AM

Paul Walker as Wolverine! ;)
minkowski writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 2:48:15 PM

"I think thats your first option."

Leave it up to you to put "getting a blowjob" as last on any list, I guess.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved