WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Robert De Niro's "The Big Wedding" Comedy

Posted: March 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Robert De NiroSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Big Wedding" romantic comedy, starring Robert De Niro, Robin Williams, Amanda Seyfried, Katherine Heigl, Topher Grace, Susan Sarandon, Ben Barnes and Diane Keaton. Check it out below.

Plot: To the amusement of their adult children and friends, long divorced couple Don (De Niro) and Ellie Griffin (Keaton) are once again forced to play the happy couple for the sake of their adopted son's wedding after his ultra conservative biological mother unexpectedly decides to fly halfway across the world to attend.

The new movie is directed by Justin Zackham (writer of "The Bucket List") and is set to hit theaters on April 26th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 8:07:33 AM

wow deniro and williams.
Ip_man writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 8:30:42 AM

hmm...wonder what kind of movies deniro would have made in the last 13 years if 'Analize this' and 'meet the parents' flopped...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 10:09:31 AM

Robert what happened to you???? :'(
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 11:06:22 AM

The f*ck-It List
TheAmicko writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:14:52 PM

Love De Niro. But would love to se him doing some non main stream movies. But i guess that's not where the big money are. These old school hard hitters used to have more integrity. But i guess it's harder to be old in Hollywood. They got to pay the bills i guess. But still someone like De Niro should have the "staying" power to pull a remarkable career to the end. And not sh*t to much on his legacy! Im fron DK so sorry if everything isn't spelled correctly ;)
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:24:03 PM

A challenger appears for KiLLerc*ck^
LearJet writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:33:32 PM

Looks like a good chickflick.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:41:54 PM

If we don't see Susan sarandonds downstairs then this film was just a big waste of time.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:42:24 PM

And i am by the way not for all the trash talk. Just about the movies. I read A LOT of trash talk on here (some of it deserved off course) but often just keyboard warriors. And i HATE keyboard warriors. Yes i am a big ass strong wiking and i could most probably kick your ass ;) But let's be honest i can't from Denmark... (and i won't buy a plane ticket) Ha ha. I am a respectfull dude (for those who show me respect of course) who just love movies. Enough intro about myself. Just wanted to present myself before posting :) Thanx guys... I hope i will be well recieved. Love that some of you seem to know a lot about movies. AND i kind of like Mink too ;)He does not kiss ass and speak his mind. And some others also. Thanks guys.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 1:46:40 PM

@Deaft (is that how i do it)? He he. Put a " in front of the guys name if i want to adress him? I don't know if you meant me? And i don't now that guy called Killerc*ck (what a nice name though) Ha ha. But if he is a *sshole. I'm not like him ;) Okay?
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 2:46:21 PM

Oooookaaaaay.



So. When did Heat come out? Because that was the last time Da'zero was relevant.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 2:48:02 PM

"But i guess it's harder to be old in Hollywood"

Dude, it's hard to be old, period. Trust me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:00:27 PM

@TheAmicko

Denmark is a cool country and when you see him post you'll know why I said what I did.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:19:59 PM

Okay.... I'll wait for a c*ck posting then. But still don't now if it's an insult or not. Ha ha. Yes Mink... But not every old guy has a legacy like De Niro. Just saddens me a bit i guess. But i still like and respect the guy. That can never be ruined. I would say he was relevant in Men of honor. But still that's 13 years ago. He was quite fun in Machete also. And kinda liked him in Stone.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:35:52 PM

102 is pretty old ;)
pornfly writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:51:44 PM

Williams as a wisecracking priest AGAIN??
KillerCOck writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:17:17 PM

hahaha @Deaft! WtF is an Amicko?
KillerCOck writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:21:09 PM

is this a License to wed sequel???
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 7:16:51 PM

Amicko is a male name, and it means a friend to all.
andthebabymakes3 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 11:42:05 PM

I liked it better when they called it The Birdcage...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 5:07:28 AM

Heats a kickass movie lol
TheAmicko writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 6:46:44 AM

Ohh now i see. Another Arnold nut ;) And thanks Mink. It's a little "fun" wordplay on my name Mick and amigo ;)
TheAmicko writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 6:56:19 AM

And WTF is a Killerc*ck?;) Again a wordplay on Batmans nemesis KillerCroc maybe? ;)
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 4:35:17 PM

I just always thought it meant he f*cks people to death.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:23:12 AM

LOL Mink ;)
TheAmicko writes:
on March 18th, 2013 at 8:24:36 AM

Maybe he has that "dildo" Spacey uses in Seven!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved