WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Six Character Posters for "Kick-Ass 2"

Posted: March 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Six Character Posters for "Kick-Ass 2"Submit Comment
Today we have new character poster for the upcoming "Kick-Ass" sequel, featuring shots of Kick-Ass (Aaron Johnson), Hit-Girl (Chloe Moretz) and The Mother F*cker (Christopher Mintz-Plasse). Check them out below, in addition to a leaked promo photo of Mother Russia.

Plot: When we last saw Hit Girl (Moretz) and Kick-Ass (Johnson), they were trying to live as normal teenagers Mindy and Dave. With graduation looming and uncertain what to do, Dave decides to start the world's first superhero team with Mindy. Unfortunately, when Mindy is busted for sneaking out as Hit Girl, she's forced to retire leaving her to navigate the terrifying world of high-school mean girls on her own. With no one left to turn to, Dave joins forces with Justice Forever, run by a born-again ex-mobster named Colonel Stars and Stripes (Carrey).

Just as they start to make a real difference on the streets, the world's first super villain, The Mother F*cker (Mintz-Plasse), assembles his own evil league and puts a plan in motion to make Kick-Ass and Hit Girl pay for what they did to his dad. But there's only one problem with his scheme: If you mess with one member of Justice Forever, you mess with them all.

Character Posters: (click to enlarge)


Mother Russia Promo Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Kick-Ass 2."

Source: Cine1, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 8:08:41 AM

the trailer was great and this could be carreys comeback.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 8:10:29 AM

black death
hahahahaha
Dirt writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 8:51:47 AM

^ agreed

Here's hoping we get something decent out of Carrey. Looks promising, looking forward to the sequel.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 9:00:22 AM

McLovin can grow facial hair? Must be CGI
boogiel writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 9:02:14 AM

WTF? Mother russia is a dude? I thought he suppose to be a woman. Damn, those roids can really change one's sex.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 9:46:35 AM

mother russia probably has a baby d*ck for a clit like chyna.they should scissor each other.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 10:07:46 AM

^ That would be hot.

Speaking of hot Chloe was too in the trailer. Ba-boing!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 11:09:20 AM

And Conan O'Brian as Mother Russia
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 12:27:50 PM

Damn, that Night-Bitch actress looks hot. Those peepers (I'm bringing the word back) really jump at you..
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 2:43:53 PM

This looks like the worst movie of 2013, hand down. Night Bitch? Mother f*cker? Could this movie try any harder to shock people as a substitute for story and character development?

That's okay. I have a script too. My main character, the hero actually, is called p*ssy Ripper, he has a dog named Bloody Tampon, a girlfriend named Torn c*nt and an archenemy named Porch n*gger. The title? Ass f*cked. And a sequel is also in the works tentatively titled Ass f*cked 2: f*cked Harder.


See, I too can be "clever" and churn out mainstream movies verging on pornography.

So where's my royalties, bitches?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:04:11 PM

Lmmfao irl mink, you won the thread sir. Iron victory.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:32:28 PM

lol. thanks.

I agree though, this could be good for Carrey, but it's still a far cry from the days when he carried his own movies.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:35:52 PM

@mink

Yeah I have always liked Carrey, simply because he said "I have an undying need to make people laugh, and it worried my parents."
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:47:33 PM

@Deaft0ne: I have nothing but admiration for someone like Carrey who brings an endless boundless energy to his films. Nothing but admiration, even if some of his movies are downright awful (not his fault). That's the only reason I like Cruise, that and he has worked very hard for his level of success.

Real shame though that Carrey tried to grow past his successful shtick only to have the audience largely forget him. A terrible career movie in my opinion, but there was only so long he could ride that horse, I guess.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 4:01:33 PM

@mink

Yeah Carrey is a certain kind of awesome but I sense his last LEADING role will be Dumb&Dumber Too.

Regarding Cruise, and it's an ancient interview, but he said when he first tried to audition for parts that he wad told he's too short and his nose is too big.

He refused to listen to that and perservered until he got cast in TAPS.

He said in the interview:YOU and only you control YOUR destiny, no one else does. And I now know that is a tenet of Scientology and to quote our mental giant of a Vice President Joe Biden: "It's a bunch of malarkey!"

But it makes perfect sense within the context. Tom Cruise COULD have let the *ssholes win and think "guess I should f*ck off then." But he didn't. Now he's one of the best movie stars of all time and never acts in a sh*t movie.

f*ck.the.haters.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 4:13:07 PM

@Deaft0ne: that's the most inspiration thing I've ever read on here. Damn. Too short and his nose is too big. Damn! And then to go from being told he's too damned physically impaired to be a leading man to being THE leading man of two decades at least, well, he showed THOSE *ssholes, right?

Reminds me of how the Beatles could barely get Capitol Records to take them seriously in the States. Or was that Van Halen? Hell if I know.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 4:14:02 PM

was^
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 4:27:19 PM

@mink

As John Travolta said in Pulp Fiction: "I have my moments."

Also it was The Beatles.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:06:43 PM

inspirationAL. And yeah, thought it was the Beatles but couldn't be sure. God damned Alzheimer's.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:12:44 PM

I'm only gonna see this cuz of Jim Carrey. The first one was so f*cking annoying. This one still looks like sh*t doh.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:17:19 PM

bwahahahaha
tom has 3 good movies in his whole career
they are born on 4th of july,tropic thunder,interview with the vampire.

everything else he plays himself.

dont even get me started on vanilla sky.what a snoozefest
KillerCOck writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:26:10 PM

He was good in Collateral aswell. f*cking sh*t movie but he played a good role.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 9:55:21 PM

Samuel L Jackson is black death? That guy Is in everything
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 12:09:16 AM

@Bando: that's not really the point. The point is that he has achieved far more than he was told he could ever dream. The point is he didn't listen to people telling him he would never achieve his dreams, and instead, he became a Hollywood legend, a man whose name will resonate yadda yadda yadda.

The point, put short, is Cruise won, and the people who told him he couldn't win lost.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 12:36:30 AM

well he did cause he got too much money.
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 1:03:23 AM

is it just me or does the bitch who is playing Mother Russia look like Kurt Russell?
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 6:46:57 PM

It's definitely not just you.
Preditorian writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 6:53:42 PM

wtf? the pic of mother russia looks as if it was Kurt Russel playing the role.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved