WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Colossus to Return for "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Two New Actors Announced

Posted: March 16th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Colossus to Return for "X-Men: Days of Future Past," Two New Actors AnnouncedSubmit Comment
Director Bryan Singer posted a new photo on Twitter, showing headshots of actors hanging in his production office. There are plenty of actors who've already been announced and some that haven't. Plus there are still six spots to be filled.

It seems that Daniel Cudmore will reprise his role as Colossus, while Chinese actress Fan Bingbing (Double Exposure) joined as Blink. Boo Boo Stewart (Twilight) is also on board. The rest of the wall shows Hugh Jackman, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender, Nicholas Hoult, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Peter Dinklage, Omar Sy and Halle Berry.

Meanwhile, Jason Flemyng revealed that he'll likely not return as Azazel, his character from "X-Men: First Class." He said: "I don't think I will be back. Initially I was gutted, but then, I remembered I had to get up at two in the morning, I had to be painted red. Now I don't have to do that. I've had twins so I'm quite glad to stay at home. It's filmed in Canada and it takes about seven months so I'm quite glad to be at home."

Singer will likely announce the other six actors soon. "X-Men: Days of Future Past" is set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Bryan Singer, Independent


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 11:52:04 PM

what a clusterf*ck this is gonna be.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 11:55:44 PM

More like an orgy of retards on a lake of glass.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 12:06:39 AM

What the f*ck is a Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 12:10:30 AM

Seriously f*ck off with this movie now, too many damn characters.
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 12:20:01 AM

Holy f*cking fried potato turd, there's actually someone named Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart....

That's it. I've had enough. I'm getting my gun.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:18:57 AM

fan bingbing is extremely f*ckable though
pornfly writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 3:37:42 AM

Every movie wants to be the next Avengers

Monster Squad remake, mofos
I like when Dracula called that little girl a bitch
yoshi187 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:19:04 AM

Lloyd and Mink beat me to it. What the f*ck kind of name stage name is Boo Boo?!?! Seriously? Get back on the blue bus you f*cking out and out c*nt. You're not welcome in the real world.
Ip_man writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 5:49:35 AM

an orgy of retards on a lake of glass

I'll pay to watch it.brilliant idea mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 11:00:19 AM

Here c*ms Honey Bing Bing!
yoshi187 writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 12:06:12 PM

Bingbing reminded me of this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dp6R1YSw_V0
KillerCOck writes:
on March 16th, 2013 at 4:55:59 PM

I hope this is worst than Wolverine origins.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 12:01:33 PM

^^ why do you hope it's worse than it? What kind of a stupid *sshole would want any movie to suck,!?!??

This aggravates me, especially on a site of movie fans, he hopes it sucks??? You are a stupid c*nt killer c*ck.
minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2013 at 6:01:16 PM

Will the Lighthouse of Alexandria also make an appearance?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved