WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Monsters vs Aliens" Animated TV Series

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Monsters vs Aliens" Animated TV SeriesSubmit Comment
DreamWorks released its animated "Monsters vs Aliens" movie in 2009 and it went on to gross $381 million worldwide on a $175 million budget. Apparently the studio was happy with the results, because later than year, it announced that "Monsters vs Aliens" will become a Nickelodeon TV series.

Today, we have the trailer for the new show, which will premiere on Saturday, April 6th at 11:30am on Nickelodeon. But before the official premiere, the network will air a "Monsters vs Aliens" special, called "Welcome to Area Fifty-Something," on March 23rd.

"Monsters vs Aliens" tells the story of a team of monsters (Dr. Cockroach, Missing Link, B.O.B. and the 49 1/2 foot woman Ginormica) that are brought together to protect the Earth from invading aliens. None of the original cast members return to voice the characters.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 10:05:10 PM

Usually when a movie does well, it gets a f*cking sequel, not some cheaply made CGI cartoon sh*t on a Nickelodeon.

"None of the original cast members return to voice the characters."

Yeah, they did the same thing with the original Transformers cartoon post-movie. No Nimoy, no Stack, no Orson Wells (RIP fat *sshole). And no Judd Nelson. But then again Nelson hasn't been seen since the summer of 1986 so that doesn't surprise me.
sc_kg writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 12:30:10 AM

The only good tv-series nick made based on Dreamworks movie is "Dragons: Riders Of Berk". This however looks awfull.
pornfly writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 4:04:00 AM

Best thing about NetFlix:
The entire Transformers animated series
pornfly writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 4:04:35 AM

...and Knight Rider
Taco writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 6:13:17 AM

Knight rider is on netflix? Sweet. Got my weekend planned.
johar writes:
on March 25th, 2017 at 2:01:36 PM

Monsters VS aliens was a spectacular movie and I really loved every bit of it! The top-rated dissertation writers have also watched it and said pretty good things about it. Indeed the team has done amazingly well with it!
zaydi writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 8:58:38 AM

This tv series is going to be hit, it is already making its presence evident. I will do a urgent custom essay on it because I just read about it and want to tell more people about it. One of my favorite childhood moments.
zaydi writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 2:58:39 PM

Even though I am much of a gamer, it just sucks how you have to work on writings sometimes! I mean I have always wrote because of writing help, never on my own! And for obvious reasons, I am a gamer, not a writer!
zaydi writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 12:52:46 PM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... Lean Belly Breakthrough Review
zaydi writes:
on April 2nd, 2017 at 4:30:16 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Obsession Phrases
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 11:07:36 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. a course in miracles video
zaydi writes:
on May 9th, 2017 at 4:28:41 PM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:12:56 PM

After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. course in miracles
zaydi writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 8:54:24 PM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. a course in miracles free
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:31:44 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Accountants Brighton
clarkyoung writes:
on June 24th, 2017 at 8:19:45 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article pr news

clarkyoung writes:
on June 28th, 2017 at 5:48:37 AM

I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site best hiking tour oahu

clarkyoung writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 12:42:57 PM

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend. weightloss therapy

clarkyoung writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 2:13:14 PM

Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend. top long island pr firms

zaydi writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 4:03:38 PM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: gomovies free
zaydi writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 4:04:50 PM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... watch series free
zaydi writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 4:06:27 PM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. 123movies free
clarkyoung writes:
on July 8th, 2017 at 1:37:42 PM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. journalism apps
clarkyoung writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:11:00 PM

I was very impressed by this post, this site has always been pleasant news Thank you very much for such an interesting post, and I meet them more often then I visited this site. apps for journalists

clarkyoung writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 3:34:37 AM

This is an awesome rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. public relations agencies

clarkyoung writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 2:12:06 PM


This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! NJ Party Bus Rental Service

clarkyoung writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 5:33:16 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. goevo

clarkyoung writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 11:28:25 AM

To say the truth I am very impressed by what you told. You share tons of interesting info, neat and excellent design you’ve got here. It’s certainly one of the most informative stuff on this topic I’ve ever read. italian womens shoes for sale

clarkyoung writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 2:29:14 PM

I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site Party Bus Rental Service NJ

clarkyoung writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 3:13:31 AM

I can’t read articles online all the time, however I’m happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. natural weightloss

clarkyoung writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 1:34:24 PM

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work auto repair franchises

clarkyoung writes:
on August 4th, 2017 at 11:17:49 AM

This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! top long island pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 1:27:38 PM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. free press release distribution

clarkyoung writes:
on August 11th, 2017 at 2:26:16 PM

I ‘d mention that most of us visitors are really endowed to exist in a fabulous place with very many wonderful individuals with very helpful things. cheap designer shoes uk

clarkyoung writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 5:49:43 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. find tires cheap

clarkyoung writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 3:46:58 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article health pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 4:01:24 AM

This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck. goevo

clarkyoung writes:
on August 25th, 2017 at 1:13:43 PM

Lots of thanks for this post.I think it is a very good post. It helps us many away. So many many thanks for this article. press release app

clarkyoung writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 7:16:03 AM

Hello! I just wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your weblog for more soon goevo

clarkyoung writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 1:34:27 PM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. florida pr firms

clarkyoung writes:
on September 1st, 2017 at 10:27:02 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. connect with journalists

clarkyoung writes:
on September 3rd, 2017 at 7:31:57 AM

I really like your style. This is too positive and constructive. This site is amazing. Amazing stuff. Keep doing this man. water restoration champaign il

clarkyoung writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 12:48:39 PM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. lifestyle public relations

clarkyoung writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 5:46:17 AM

Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so! top pr firms in nyc

clarkyoung writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 10:25:09 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. press release app

clarkyoung writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 1:20:13 PM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you for doing great job and hoping for some more valuable posts! nose job orange county


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved