WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and Poster

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and PosterSubmit Comment
Dimension Films has unveiled a new trailer and poster for the upcoming "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Erica Ash, and Molly Shannon. Check everything out below.

In the film, snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed French dance company director Pierre is putting on a new production. Jody (Tisdale), a Caucasian late-20s mother of two and her late-20s African American friend Kendra (Erica Ash) are both vying for the lead in the production. Jody's extremely controlling former dancer mother is determined that Jody will have the brilliant career that eluded her. The highly skilled mid-30s Diva veteran dancer with the company, Heather Daltry (Shannon), gets cut from the production and goes berserk.

"Scary Movie 5" co-stars Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Heather Locklear, Angie Stone, Kate Walsh, Angela "Big Ang" Raiola, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Katt Williams. It's set to hit theaters on April 12th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)
Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:59:50 AM

Any poster with Lohag on it would be deemed "scary". Btw this will flop.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:10 AM

I'm...not even going to watch the trailer
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:03:46 AM

Mine either!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:55:19 AM

Saw scary movie 1, terrible sh*t ( like bullits mothers used up *sshole) so I haven't seen any more of them.
supaflywill writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:06:16 AM

my germs
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:11:17 AM

JB

Didn't your father taught you not to speak with your mouth full of c*cks?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:39:57 AM

Horrible!!! Like JB rimming his uncle Bob.
McQueen writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:00:32 AM

^ ^ Lol! Hence his family tradition.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:21 AM

The Black Swan parody sketch that SNL did the last time Jim Carrey hosted is infinitely more funny than this terrible excuse for 'comedy'.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:32 AM

I'll watch, HIGHLY doubt that it will be anywhere near as good as the first 2... Hell I even really liked the 3rd! But the 4th was stupid :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:27:06 AM

Lol Tanman you'd watch any movie even if it slapped yo mama!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:04 AM

You know a films bad when even Charlie Sheen can't put effort in to the promotional shot for the poster.

JB? Who is JB? Isn't he that guy that used to wind people up on this website but then disappeared in to nothing when people stopped responding or reacting to any pointless thing he had to say?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:06 AM

Oh baby I'd watch the f*ck outta that movie! Lmao Nah, not ANY movie, But most movies I give a chance, Like come on.. I'm currently an Unemployed 20 year old, Beside f*cking Enforcers mother, What the hell else do I have to do? LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:37:55 AM

I hate all these stupid accounts just here for bashing, Like leave.. Honestly they never actually put any input on the movies..
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:11:59 PM

Can't be any worse than the first two f*cking movies.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 5:37:11 PM

James Woods opening scene in 3
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:21:33 PM

He came out with good but in my opinion a lot more bad.
I hated POTC 2-3 and despised 4. Sweeny Todd was good. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Alice, Dark Shadows, Corpse Bride, ...ugh.
All these kids movies are annoying.

Off topic a little, but like Robert Rodriguez! Hes put out some good stuff in the last ten years to, but a lot more disappointments.

I guess what I meant to say is that before 2003, the only movies I didn't like of Johnny's were Astronauts Wife, From Hell, Man who cried, and Private Resort (obviously).
Now that list is a lot longer.
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:22:22 PM

-wrong post, sorry. Its been a while since Ive logged on ha
Dreamcast writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:17 PM

Kicked in the balls.
Guys like lesbians.
Baby hit in the head.
Black people steal stuff.
Guy punched in the face.
Charlie Sheen. Lindsay Lohan. Honey Boo Boo.
And Mexican diarrhea.

These are the jokes, people.

Out of all the found-footage spoof movies this year, Scary Movie 5 is in a dead heat with Marlon Wayan's "A Haunted House" and Craig Moss's "30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo." Even with that abysmal competition, Scary Movie 5 might be the worst because it had a sliver of potential.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:15:27 PM

How the F**k did they manage to make 5 of these? And who the hell is watching this sh*te?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:02:24 PM

And the answer is....Tanman!



Nah, just f*cking with him. I watched them all too. Hated the first two. Too goddamned f*cking vulgar for my f*cking taste. The second two were more slapstick though, but probably far too tame for the Rangers of this world.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:17:42 PM

Lmaoo Mink!
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:46:48 PM

Mink kudos to you for getting through these,you have a far better tolerence for movie watching than me.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:07:54 PM

@Tanman: just messing with you, bro. You've always been a good sport.

@Billy: Thanks, and look: I sat through 'Men Who Stare At Goats' and Taylor Lautner's 'Abduction', plus I watched *all* of 'The Marine'. I think I can handle a Scary Movie or two.


BTW...saw Narc again today. What a HELL of a movie. f*ck that was powerful! Not that anyone cares, just wanted to make my feelings known.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:10:13 PM

Uh oh, speaking of WWE, looks like Dave Bautista was cast for the role of Drax in Guardians of the Galaxy.

Maybe all those people saying this movie will be sh*t are right after all...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:13:24 PM

Kevin Feige has some VERY interesting words on Iron Man 3 regarding Pepper Potts role. (hint: it's a love story too).

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=36807





Oh and Colin Trevorrow is doing Jurassic Park 4. Heh. Pretty cool. I envy him.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 12:21:37 AM

Lol you too Mink! :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 3:21:24 AM

Watched abduction and the Marine, Never seen Men who rape goats though, I mean stare at..
ENFORCER writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 5:53:31 AM

Mr Chad and Bullit are obviously f*cking. Cinema is a dull c*nt hey?

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved