WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Simon Pegg is an Assassin in "Kill Me Three Times" Trailer
Dec 13th, 2014
Full Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Insurgent" is Here!
Dec 13th, 2014
Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Dec 13th, 2014
Trailer for Taylor Lautner's "Tracers" Action Thriller
Dec 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Dec 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and Poster

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and PosterSubmit Comment
Dimension Films has unveiled a new trailer and poster for the upcoming "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Erica Ash, and Molly Shannon. Check everything out below.

In the film, snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed French dance company director Pierre is putting on a new production. Jody (Tisdale), a Caucasian late-20s mother of two and her late-20s African American friend Kendra (Erica Ash) are both vying for the lead in the production. Jody's extremely controlling former dancer mother is determined that Jody will have the brilliant career that eluded her. The highly skilled mid-30s Diva veteran dancer with the company, Heather Daltry (Shannon), gets cut from the production and goes berserk.

"Scary Movie 5" co-stars Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Heather Locklear, Angie Stone, Kate Walsh, Angela "Big Ang" Raiola, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Katt Williams. It's set to hit theaters on April 12th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)
Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:59:50 AM

Any poster with Lohag on it would be deemed "scary". Btw this will flop.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:10 AM

I'm...not even going to watch the trailer
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:03:46 AM

Mine either!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:55:19 AM

Saw scary movie 1, terrible sh*t ( like bullits mothers used up *sshole) so I haven't seen any more of them.
supaflywill writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:06:16 AM

my germs
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:11:17 AM

JB

Didn't your father taught you not to speak with your mouth full of c*cks?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:39:57 AM

Horrible!!! Like JB rimming his uncle Bob.
McQueen writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:00:32 AM

^ ^ Lol! Hence his family tradition.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:21 AM

The Black Swan parody sketch that SNL did the last time Jim Carrey hosted is infinitely more funny than this terrible excuse for 'comedy'.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:32 AM

I'll watch, HIGHLY doubt that it will be anywhere near as good as the first 2... Hell I even really liked the 3rd! But the 4th was stupid :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:27:06 AM

Lol Tanman you'd watch any movie even if it slapped yo mama!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:04 AM

You know a films bad when even Charlie Sheen can't put effort in to the promotional shot for the poster.

JB? Who is JB? Isn't he that guy that used to wind people up on this website but then disappeared in to nothing when people stopped responding or reacting to any pointless thing he had to say?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:06 AM

Oh baby I'd watch the f*ck outta that movie! Lmao Nah, not ANY movie, But most movies I give a chance, Like come on.. I'm currently an Unemployed 20 year old, Beside f*cking Enforcers mother, What the hell else do I have to do? LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:37:55 AM

I hate all these stupid accounts just here for bashing, Like leave.. Honestly they never actually put any input on the movies..
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:11:59 PM

Can't be any worse than the first two f*cking movies.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 5:37:11 PM

James Woods opening scene in 3
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:21:33 PM

He came out with good but in my opinion a lot more bad.
I hated POTC 2-3 and despised 4. Sweeny Todd was good. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Alice, Dark Shadows, Corpse Bride, ...ugh.
All these kids movies are annoying.

Off topic a little, but like Robert Rodriguez! Hes put out some good stuff in the last ten years to, but a lot more disappointments.

I guess what I meant to say is that before 2003, the only movies I didn't like of Johnny's were Astronauts Wife, From Hell, Man who cried, and Private Resort (obviously).
Now that list is a lot longer.
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:22:22 PM

-wrong post, sorry. Its been a while since Ive logged on ha
Dreamcast writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:17 PM

Kicked in the balls.
Guys like lesbians.
Baby hit in the head.
Black people steal stuff.
Guy punched in the face.
Charlie Sheen. Lindsay Lohan. Honey Boo Boo.
And Mexican diarrhea.

These are the jokes, people.

Out of all the found-footage spoof movies this year, Scary Movie 5 is in a dead heat with Marlon Wayan's "A Haunted House" and Craig Moss's "30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo." Even with that abysmal competition, Scary Movie 5 might be the worst because it had a sliver of potential.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:15:27 PM

How the F**k did they manage to make 5 of these? And who the hell is watching this sh*te?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:02:24 PM

And the answer is....Tanman!



Nah, just f*cking with him. I watched them all too. Hated the first two. Too goddamned f*cking vulgar for my f*cking taste. The second two were more slapstick though, but probably far too tame for the Rangers of this world.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:17:42 PM

Lmaoo Mink!
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:46:48 PM

Mink kudos to you for getting through these,you have a far better tolerence for movie watching than me.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:07:54 PM

@Tanman: just messing with you, bro. You've always been a good sport.

@Billy: Thanks, and look: I sat through 'Men Who Stare At Goats' and Taylor Lautner's 'Abduction', plus I watched *all* of 'The Marine'. I think I can handle a Scary Movie or two.


BTW...saw Narc again today. What a HELL of a movie. f*ck that was powerful! Not that anyone cares, just wanted to make my feelings known.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:10:13 PM

Uh oh, speaking of WWE, looks like Dave Bautista was cast for the role of Drax in Guardians of the Galaxy.

Maybe all those people saying this movie will be sh*t are right after all...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:13:24 PM

Kevin Feige has some VERY interesting words on Iron Man 3 regarding Pepper Potts role. (hint: it's a love story too).

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=36807





Oh and Colin Trevorrow is doing Jurassic Park 4. Heh. Pretty cool. I envy him.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 12:21:37 AM

Lol you too Mink! :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 3:21:24 AM

Watched abduction and the Marine, Never seen Men who rape goats though, I mean stare at..
ENFORCER writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 5:53:31 AM

Mr Chad and Bullit are obviously f*cking. Cinema is a dull c*nt hey?

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved