WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and Poster

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and PosterSubmit Comment
Dimension Films has unveiled a new trailer and poster for the upcoming "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Erica Ash, and Molly Shannon. Check everything out below.

In the film, snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed French dance company director Pierre is putting on a new production. Jody (Tisdale), a Caucasian late-20s mother of two and her late-20s African American friend Kendra (Erica Ash) are both vying for the lead in the production. Jody's extremely controlling former dancer mother is determined that Jody will have the brilliant career that eluded her. The highly skilled mid-30s Diva veteran dancer with the company, Heather Daltry (Shannon), gets cut from the production and goes berserk.

"Scary Movie 5" co-stars Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Heather Locklear, Angie Stone, Kate Walsh, Angela "Big Ang" Raiola, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Katt Williams. It's set to hit theaters on April 12th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)
Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:59:50 AM

Any poster with Lohag on it would be deemed "scary". Btw this will flop.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:10 AM

I'm...not even going to watch the trailer
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:03:46 AM

Mine either!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:55:19 AM

Saw scary movie 1, terrible sh*t ( like bullits mothers used up *sshole) so I haven't seen any more of them.
supaflywill writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:06:16 AM

my germs
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:11:17 AM

JB

Didn't your father taught you not to speak with your mouth full of c*cks?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:39:57 AM

Horrible!!! Like JB rimming his uncle Bob.
McQueen writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:00:32 AM

^ ^ Lol! Hence his family tradition.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:21 AM

The Black Swan parody sketch that SNL did the last time Jim Carrey hosted is infinitely more funny than this terrible excuse for 'comedy'.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:32 AM

I'll watch, HIGHLY doubt that it will be anywhere near as good as the first 2... Hell I even really liked the 3rd! But the 4th was stupid :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:27:06 AM

Lol Tanman you'd watch any movie even if it slapped yo mama!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:04 AM

You know a films bad when even Charlie Sheen can't put effort in to the promotional shot for the poster.

JB? Who is JB? Isn't he that guy that used to wind people up on this website but then disappeared in to nothing when people stopped responding or reacting to any pointless thing he had to say?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:06 AM

Oh baby I'd watch the f*ck outta that movie! Lmao Nah, not ANY movie, But most movies I give a chance, Like come on.. I'm currently an Unemployed 20 year old, Beside f*cking Enforcers mother, What the hell else do I have to do? LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:37:55 AM

I hate all these stupid accounts just here for bashing, Like leave.. Honestly they never actually put any input on the movies..
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:11:59 PM

Can't be any worse than the first two f*cking movies.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 5:37:11 PM

James Woods opening scene in 3
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:21:33 PM

He came out with good but in my opinion a lot more bad.
I hated POTC 2-3 and despised 4. Sweeny Todd was good. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Alice, Dark Shadows, Corpse Bride, ...ugh.
All these kids movies are annoying.

Off topic a little, but like Robert Rodriguez! Hes put out some good stuff in the last ten years to, but a lot more disappointments.

I guess what I meant to say is that before 2003, the only movies I didn't like of Johnny's were Astronauts Wife, From Hell, Man who cried, and Private Resort (obviously).
Now that list is a lot longer.
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:22:22 PM

-wrong post, sorry. Its been a while since Ive logged on ha
Dreamcast writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:17 PM

Kicked in the balls.
Guys like lesbians.
Baby hit in the head.
Black people steal stuff.
Guy punched in the face.
Charlie Sheen. Lindsay Lohan. Honey Boo Boo.
And Mexican diarrhea.

These are the jokes, people.

Out of all the found-footage spoof movies this year, Scary Movie 5 is in a dead heat with Marlon Wayan's "A Haunted House" and Craig Moss's "30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo." Even with that abysmal competition, Scary Movie 5 might be the worst because it had a sliver of potential.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:15:27 PM

How the F**k did they manage to make 5 of these? And who the hell is watching this sh*te?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:02:24 PM

And the answer is....Tanman!



Nah, just f*cking with him. I watched them all too. Hated the first two. Too goddamned f*cking vulgar for my f*cking taste. The second two were more slapstick though, but probably far too tame for the Rangers of this world.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:17:42 PM

Lmaoo Mink!
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:46:48 PM

Mink kudos to you for getting through these,you have a far better tolerence for movie watching than me.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:07:54 PM

@Tanman: just messing with you, bro. You've always been a good sport.

@Billy: Thanks, and look: I sat through 'Men Who Stare At Goats' and Taylor Lautner's 'Abduction', plus I watched *all* of 'The Marine'. I think I can handle a Scary Movie or two.


BTW...saw Narc again today. What a HELL of a movie. f*ck that was powerful! Not that anyone cares, just wanted to make my feelings known.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:10:13 PM

Uh oh, speaking of WWE, looks like Dave Bautista was cast for the role of Drax in Guardians of the Galaxy.

Maybe all those people saying this movie will be sh*t are right after all...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:13:24 PM

Kevin Feige has some VERY interesting words on Iron Man 3 regarding Pepper Potts role. (hint: it's a love story too).

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=36807





Oh and Colin Trevorrow is doing Jurassic Park 4. Heh. Pretty cool. I envy him.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 12:21:37 AM

Lol you too Mink! :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 3:21:24 AM

Watched abduction and the Marine, Never seen Men who rape goats though, I mean stare at..
ENFORCER writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 5:53:31 AM

Mr Chad and Bullit are obviously f*cking. Cinema is a dull c*nt hey?

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved