WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and Poster

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Scary Movie 5" Unveils New Trailer and PosterSubmit Comment
Dimension Films has unveiled a new trailer and poster for the upcoming "Scary Movie 5," starring Ashley Tisdale, Lindsay Lohan, Charlie Sheen, Erica Ash, and Molly Shannon. Check everything out below.

In the film, snooty, aloof, imperious, and oversexed French dance company director Pierre is putting on a new production. Jody (Tisdale), a Caucasian late-20s mother of two and her late-20s African American friend Kendra (Erica Ash) are both vying for the lead in the production. Jody's extremely controlling former dancer mother is determined that Jody will have the brilliant career that eluded her. The highly skilled mid-30s Diva veteran dancer with the company, Heather Daltry (Shannon), gets cut from the production and goes berserk.

"Scary Movie 5" co-stars Simon Rex, Molly Shannon, Terry Crews, Heather Locklear, Angie Stone, Kate Walsh, Angela "Big Ang" Raiola, Mike Tyson, Audrina Patridge, Kendra Wilkinson and Katt Williams. It's set to hit theaters on April 12th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)
Click here to read more about "Scary Movie 5."

Source: Dimension Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:59:50 AM

Any poster with Lohag on it would be deemed "scary". Btw this will flop.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:10 AM

I'm...not even going to watch the trailer
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:03:46 AM

Mine either!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:55:19 AM

Saw scary movie 1, terrible sh*t ( like bullits mothers used up *sshole) so I haven't seen any more of them.
supaflywill writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:06:16 AM

my germs
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:11:17 AM

JB

Didn't your father taught you not to speak with your mouth full of c*cks?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:39:57 AM

Horrible!!! Like JB rimming his uncle Bob.
McQueen writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:00:32 AM

^ ^ Lol! Hence his family tradition.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:21 AM

The Black Swan parody sketch that SNL did the last time Jim Carrey hosted is infinitely more funny than this terrible excuse for 'comedy'.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:21:32 AM

I'll watch, HIGHLY doubt that it will be anywhere near as good as the first 2... Hell I even really liked the 3rd! But the 4th was stupid :P
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:27:06 AM

Lol Tanman you'd watch any movie even if it slapped yo mama!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:04 AM

You know a films bad when even Charlie Sheen can't put effort in to the promotional shot for the poster.

JB? Who is JB? Isn't he that guy that used to wind people up on this website but then disappeared in to nothing when people stopped responding or reacting to any pointless thing he had to say?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:33:06 AM

Oh baby I'd watch the f*ck outta that movie! Lmao Nah, not ANY movie, But most movies I give a chance, Like come on.. I'm currently an Unemployed 20 year old, Beside f*cking Enforcers mother, What the hell else do I have to do? LOL
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:37:55 AM

I hate all these stupid accounts just here for bashing, Like leave.. Honestly they never actually put any input on the movies..
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:11:59 PM

Can't be any worse than the first two f*cking movies.
pornfly writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 5:37:11 PM

James Woods opening scene in 3
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:21:33 PM

He came out with good but in my opinion a lot more bad.
I hated POTC 2-3 and despised 4. Sweeny Todd was good. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Alice, Dark Shadows, Corpse Bride, ...ugh.
All these kids movies are annoying.

Off topic a little, but like Robert Rodriguez! Hes put out some good stuff in the last ten years to, but a lot more disappointments.

I guess what I meant to say is that before 2003, the only movies I didn't like of Johnny's were Astronauts Wife, From Hell, Man who cried, and Private Resort (obviously).
Now that list is a lot longer.
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:22:22 PM

-wrong post, sorry. Its been a while since Ive logged on ha
Dreamcast writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:01:17 PM

Kicked in the balls.
Guys like lesbians.
Baby hit in the head.
Black people steal stuff.
Guy punched in the face.
Charlie Sheen. Lindsay Lohan. Honey Boo Boo.
And Mexican diarrhea.

These are the jokes, people.

Out of all the found-footage spoof movies this year, Scary Movie 5 is in a dead heat with Marlon Wayan's "A Haunted House" and Craig Moss's "30 Nights Of Paranormal Activity With The Devil Inside The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo." Even with that abysmal competition, Scary Movie 5 might be the worst because it had a sliver of potential.
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:15:27 PM

How the F**k did they manage to make 5 of these? And who the hell is watching this sh*te?
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:02:24 PM

And the answer is....Tanman!



Nah, just f*cking with him. I watched them all too. Hated the first two. Too goddamned f*cking vulgar for my f*cking taste. The second two were more slapstick though, but probably far too tame for the Rangers of this world.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:17:42 PM

Lmaoo Mink!
BillyBunter writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:46:48 PM

Mink kudos to you for getting through these,you have a far better tolerence for movie watching than me.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:07:54 PM

@Tanman: just messing with you, bro. You've always been a good sport.

@Billy: Thanks, and look: I sat through 'Men Who Stare At Goats' and Taylor Lautner's 'Abduction', plus I watched *all* of 'The Marine'. I think I can handle a Scary Movie or two.


BTW...saw Narc again today. What a HELL of a movie. f*ck that was powerful! Not that anyone cares, just wanted to make my feelings known.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:10:13 PM

Uh oh, speaking of WWE, looks like Dave Bautista was cast for the role of Drax in Guardians of the Galaxy.

Maybe all those people saying this movie will be sh*t are right after all...
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:13:24 PM

Kevin Feige has some VERY interesting words on Iron Man 3 regarding Pepper Potts role. (hint: it's a love story too).

http://www.empireonline.com/news/story.asp?NID=36807





Oh and Colin Trevorrow is doing Jurassic Park 4. Heh. Pretty cool. I envy him.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 12:21:37 AM

Lol you too Mink! :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 3:21:24 AM

Watched abduction and the Marine, Never seen Men who rape goats though, I mean stare at..
ENFORCER writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 5:53:31 AM

Mr Chad and Bullit are obviously f*cking. Cinema is a dull c*nt hey?

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved