WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Explosions in Johnny Depp's New "Lone Ranger" Trailer

Posted: March 14th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Explosions in Johnny DeppSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for "The Lone Ranger," starring Johnny Depp, Armie Hammer, Helena Bonham Carter, William Fichtner, Tom Wilkinson and Barry Pepper. It shows lots of new footage and can be watched below.

Plot: Native American spirit warrior Tonto (Depp) recounts the untold tales that transformed John Reid (Hammer), a man of the law, into a legend of justice.

The new movie is directed by Gore Verbinski (Pirates of the Caribbean) and is set to hit theaters on July 3rd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:06:08 AM

Michael Bay had a hand in this movie.
boogiel writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 7:53:08 AM

I think the title should be Pirates of The Carribean: Adventures of an Indian and his white boy ranger.
boogiel writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 8:21:44 AM

Oh, Btw I love Japanese movies.
cress writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 9:41:55 AM

A f*cking Johnny Depp film not directed by Tim Burton and somehow Helena Bonham Carter still winds up in it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:12:12 AM

@cress

I'm convinced that she sleeps in ditches near homes in Hollywood like Chris Pratt on Parks & Recreation and then begs for a part.
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 11:22:50 AM

At 1:10 ...Is there a movie that Johnny Depps been in when he doesn't do that lip flare thing? I'm petty sure he did it at least 5 times during each Pirates movie. The guys really been disappointing me the last ten years. He needs to go back to doing movies like Blow, Dead Man, Donnie Brasco, The Ninth Gate. I still think the best acting hes ever done was in The Libertine.

Judging by this trailer, I wont get my hopes up.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:31:51 PM

He Should've got nominated for Libertine! Still I'm looking forward to this.
minkowski writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 4:32:34 PM

What would an American movie be without frequent explosions and gun fights?

But just don't ask why America is so full of real violence, okay?
Yousef writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 5:51:29 PM

@warriors187 in the last 2 years maybe he was a bit disappointing but in the last ten yers he did some of his best works !! Rango great animated movie and highly acclaimed and won the oscar for best animated movie , Public enimes 2009 , sweeney todd 2007 the movie won the gg for best musical movie and johnny nominated for the oscar and he won the golden globe , potc 1,2,3 all of them were great and he nominated for the golden globe 2 times for that role , charlie and the choclate factory 2005 maybe some ppl didn't like it but it had the critics acclaim and he nominated for the gg for it , corpse bride amazing animated movie and highly acclaim and nominated for oscar best animated movie , finding neverland another highly acclaimed movie and nominated for 7 oscar including best picture and best actor for depp , secret window and the libertine weren't that good but he give in them amazing performances , potc1 is the best movie in his filmography .. He was at his best in the last ten years he nominated for the oscars and wins the other awards and he had so many BO hits
warriors187 writes:
on March 14th, 2013 at 6:22:38 PM

He came out with good but in my opinion a lot more bad.
I hated POTC 2-3 and despised 4. Sweeny Todd was good. Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Alice, Dark Shadows, Corpse Bride, ...ugh.
All these kids movies are annoying.

Off topic a little, but like Robert Rodriguez! Hes put out some good stuff in the last ten years to, but a lot more disappointments.

I guess what I meant to say is that before 2003, the only movies I didn't like of Johnny's were Astronauts Wife, From Hell, Man who cried, and Private Resort (obviously).
Now that list is a lot longer.

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 15th, 2013 at 3:25:35 AM

You know.. I can't quite put my finger on it.. But something tells me this trailer wasn't intended for English audiences...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved