WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Alan Cumming Will Return as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Posted: March 12th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Alan Cumming Will Return as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"Submit Comment
Director Bryan Singer has already confirmed a bunch of actor from the original "X-Men" trilogy who will be returning for "X-Men: Days of Future Past." But every time he was asked about whether Alan Cumming will be back as Nightcrawler, the director would refuse to confirm his casting.

But in a new interview, James McAvoy revealed that Cumming will be back. "The cast is huge. You got me, [Jennifer Lawrence, Michael Fassbender,] Nicholas Hoult will be back. Patrick Stewart, Ian Mckellen, Halle Berry, Alan Cumming. Peter Dinklage I hear mentioned – I don't know if that’s happening. Hugh Jackman is coming by. He's massive."

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" is set to hit theaters on July 18th, 2014.

Source: X-Men Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
tolgaboy writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 7:17:10 AM

Oooooooooooooooo and then??????
Taco writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 7:23:18 AM

Hell yeah. You better deliver Singer! Im watching you focker!
boogiel writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 8:21:27 AM

What an unfortunate name. LOL! But, that aside, he's probably one of the few good things in X2.
Bunny X writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 9:08:57 AM

Big doesn't always equal good. I hope this turns out good. It's be nice to have X-Men on it's feet properly
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 10:57:25 AM

Let's add Gambit in there, one more person won't hurt.
Cannon writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 11:55:26 AM


"Yes! I am in-vince-abole!"

theotherworld writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 12:28:53 PM

i hope that there all in it during an epic battle in the future with the sentinels an that they don"t try involve everyone to much, just a big opening scene where everyone is getting there asses handed to them where following bishop as he prepares to time jump back, then, we don't need to see any more of this giant cast, other than the ones that are needed
vincere01 writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 12:42:13 PM

I like the fact that both Dude where's my car? And Goldeneye can be referenced in the same thread.....
bandolero999 writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 1:19:44 PM

i love it how you mentioned Jackman.then complemented about how massive he is.
Bunny X writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 1:59:09 PM

@theotherworld I think that'll be it exactly. There's no point dragging them (and paying them) all around for the entire movie. Just shoot that scene of a bleak future and move on.
Ip_man writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:00:48 PM

how many characters so far? 140?
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 4:25:41 PM

Only a man with the last name of c*mming could play a character named Nightcrawler in a movie gayly titled "X-Men".
coldplayesence writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 4:45:33 PM

Too many characters, it's gonna be Pinkeye and Black Widows all over again.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 4:49:27 PM

I call him Browneye, because he looks like the place from which sh*t would come.

Looking at his filmography...yep.
jdl107 writes:
on March 13th, 2013 at 1:32:09 AM

I'm seriously worried for this movie, this has the potential to be one of the best superhero films ever made, if not the, but the track record has fallen off the deep end so much I honestly can't muster one bit of hope for this.

I'm sure this film will have some great action scenes though. Though Singer does have the irritating ability to introduce an interesting idea then take a step back and not fully realize it's potential.
jdl107 writes:
on March 13th, 2013 at 1:44:21 AM

Though right after a though. How annoying.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 13th, 2013 at 10:32:40 AM

The main villains I want to see are
Apocalypse and mr sinister
seveltoto writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 11:15:50 AM

aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:15:15 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 11:15:26 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 12:43:16 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved