WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Stone and Shailene Woodley Together in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set Photos

Posted: March 11th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Stone and Shailene Woodley Together in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Director Marc Webb is currently shooting "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" in Brooklyn. And today we have a look at a scene in which Gwen Stacy (Emma Stone) meets Mary Jane Watson (Shailene Woodley). Check out the photos below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), life is busy between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with the person he loves, Gwen (Stone). High school graduation can't come quickly enough. Peter hasn't forgotten about the promise he made to Gwen's father to protect her by staying away but that's a promise he just can't keep. Things will change for Peter when a new villain, Electro (Jamie Foxx), emerges, an old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, and Peter uncovers new clues about his past.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on May 2nd, 2014.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 9:48:45 PM

Man! Her performance must be awesome cuz she's so0o0o0o0o0o not Mary JAne. Still...It's a huge improvement from Dunst.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 10:33:39 PM

Emma Stone sure is f*cking ugly.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 10:52:04 PM

Seriously, what the hell is the hype about this chick? She doesn't have any physique whatsoever. No epic tits, no Brazilian ass...does she even have hips?

There's like a million girls, literally, a hundred times more attractive than her, but for some reason, people go on and on about her like she's Jennifer Lopez. Hell Kristen Stewart is hotter and I hear she swallows old man balls.

And Mary Jane looks like she f*cks an Alabama trailer park dope dealer named Tyrone.

Then there's what his name, Garfield.

Seriously, only a movie with Billy Bob Thornton, Steve Buscemi, Sally Field and Clint Howard could have an uglier cast.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 11:14:06 PM

emma watson needs to swallow c*m like lil kim or eat sum boirgers.
minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 11:19:24 PM

She looks like a creepier version of that daughter chick from That 70s Show, without the body.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 12:33:35 AM

I'd f*ck em both!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 12:41:56 AM

I really don't see the attraction with the new girl...what's the nickname you guys gave her? "Plain Jane Watson"? Yup, sounds about right...

Actually, Stone was pretty foxy at first in SUPERBAD with a type of Kathleen Turner sexy, raspy voice....a cute hottie in the Tiramasu cooking scene with Jonah Hill... until she got upstaged by the hot girl that tried to seduce M. Cera that throws up on the bed.

I just think Woodley is too young...she really hasn't filled out yet. She might be a hottie when she's older, but now? Meh...

I really don't see the nerd community following Woodley, but that's just me.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 1:27:03 AM

You forgot Rhea Perlman Mink! hahaha! You're right doh. But Seriously The cast of Raimi's films were much more uglier. Aside from Bryce Dallas Howard of course
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 1:50:04 AM

Ron Perlman. What an ugly f*cker. Probably the only guy whose looks improve when made up as a hideous monster.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:12:01 AM

So true! He actually looks Decent When he's got his HellBoy MAke up. Have you seen his wife? She almost looks like him but Black and female.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:26:17 AM

Now I have, and now I've seen evidence Neanderthal man didn't go extinct.

http://www.superiorpics.com/pictures2/Perlman_sd7.jpg


f*ck.
Taco writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:52:05 AM

Maybe I can help you alk understand.

http://static.igossip.com/photos_2012/23/Shailene_Woodley_Bikini_Picture_from_The_Descendants.jpg
Also check her out in "The Descendents" she is quite the performer. Plus isnt Mary Jane suppost to be the girl next door? I think she counts. Imo
pornfly writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:58:59 AM

One more time for the people in the back
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Jane_Watson

I can relate to TACOs creepiness though :-)
Ip_man writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 3:32:19 AM

I hope those pictures lead to a 50 min lesbian scene.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 3:38:29 AM

hahaha! @ Mink.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 9:01:35 AM

@Mink

http://www.viceland.com/blogs/en/files/2010/01/picture-43.jpg
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:06:31 PM

mink maybe she f*cks like a champ, or maybe she has a very fat under lips who knows!
Bunny X writes:
on March 12th, 2013 at 2:47:04 PM

watson wouldve been better as MJ than as Gwen. But either way she's a horrible choice. And the girl they have playing MJ is about as dull as pre-shank forged prison spoon.

The girl in The Carrie Diaries

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3818748/?ref_=tt_cl_t6

would've been a better Gwen or even MJ.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:39:46 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to get pink lips
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:19 AM

Incredible and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:40 AM

That is the magnificent outlook, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a problem utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. marketing digital bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:02:15 AM

This article is an engaging abundance of useful information that is intriguing and elegantly composed. I recognize your diligent work on this and thank you for this data. You have what it takes to get consideration. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:49 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:39 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Furthermore, i"m happy perusing your article. In any case, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is impeccable, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, here"s to you cursos google bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:35 AM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this site page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. cursos adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:09 AM

That is the magnificent outlook, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a problem utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. download gclub
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:37 AM

That is the magnificent outlook, in any case is simply not make each sence at all proclaiming about that mather. For all intents and purposes any strategy an abundance of thanks notwithstanding i had attempt to advance your own particular article into delicius by and by it is evidently a problem utilizing your data destinations would you be able to please recheck the thought. much obliged again. morocco cheap holidays
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:30:10 PM

Much thanks to you so much Love your web journal.. blog commenting
seveltoto writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 11:22:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:03:24 AM

Pleasant to be going to your web journal again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for in this way long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the personnel, and it has same point together with your article. Much obliged, decent share. lebanon escort
aleale writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 3:17:12 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 14th, 2017 at 11:16:23 PM

recreator9 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 12:43:45 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved