WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Josh Duhamel to Make "Transformers 4" Cameo

Posted: March 9th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Josh Duhamel to Make "Transformers 4" CameoSubmit Comment
Michael Bay previously said that he is bringing on a completely new human cast for "Transformers 4." But in a new interview with The Hollywood Reporter, Josh Duhamel revealed that Bay asked him to return.

"They're going [with a] younger [cast, but Michael] said he wants to put me in it someplace," he said, adding: "I got to do three of those. It changed my career, it changed my life getting to be a part of something that big, so Iím grateful for even doing the first three of them."

"Transformers 4" stars Mark Wahlberg and Jack Reynor, and is set to hit theaters on June 27th, 2014.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 7:17:49 AM

all you are is some pretty boy that f*cks that fugly bitch fergie.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 7:20:01 AM

Bando is on fire today! Lol.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 7:23:42 AM

thanks bro

is not like there are heterosexual men who are awaiting duhamels next movie.

and bullitt expect Jbs comment in 3.2.1.
boogiel writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 7:45:56 AM

That's just Duhamel's nicest way to say 'no'. Anyway, Just Give me robots blowing sh*t up with a Saturday morning cartoon plot. It is f*cking Transformers for Christ's sake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:23:56 AM

Well good for him, I'm so happy for Josh that I'm dancing in my dear reading this.
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:40:14 AM

he was decent in the first movie but completely pointless in the sequels.pretty bad in everything else he appeared including that b movie with bruce willis as a fireman
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 10:48:18 AM

GIVE ME THE CUBE BOY!
Ranger writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 10:48:34 AM

Thank you. I'm here all week. Try the veal.
Cannon writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:33:10 PM

Um, I donít think Josh Duhamel can do a cameo in anything. Itís not as if audiences will collectively say, "Ooh, look, that was Josh Duhamel!"

More like, "Hey, did you see Josh Duhamel in the latest Transformers movie?"

"Who the f*ck is Josh Doo..doomamal? And why are you on my lawn?"


Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:50:12 PM

@Ip_man
In all fairness he was pointless because the frikkin' director focused on frikkin' LaDouche. Honestly Duhamel's character was one of like three characters I actually liked in that franchise. In fact everyone BUT the main character I liked. Tell me I wasn't the only one here.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 2:44:00 PM

^^Not even Shia's mother likes him. She'll f*ck him, but she still doesn't like him.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 3:04:42 PM

@mink
Please his mom doesn't like him. After that "I would marry my Mom" fiasco I am pretty sure she disowned his weird ass. All I know is Megan Fox may have been there as eye candy, but she had more balls than Shia. So I think we both know the wrong person got fired from this franchise. Fox gets so much sh*t for what? Yeah she was tool. She admits that. She is now a mother while LaDouche badmouths Tom Hardy. I think Hollywood needs to consider who are the people to like. Seriously this guy has managed to be an *sshole and still get work and he looks like a poorman Dustin Hoffman...and that's an offense to Hoffman that talented bastard!
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 3:17:01 PM

^^I don't have a problem with Megan Fox, to be honest. She's a fairly terrible actress, imo, but that could be remedied with a lot of mentoring.

Hell, Leo was certainly no talented thespian when he started either, but look was Scorsese wrought from him. Same goes for Arnold and Cameron. Problem with Megan Fox is her beauty. She's treated like a thing, an object, and when she objects, people sh*t on her. They see a frighteningly beautiful face and dismissively say "oh, that's all she is", so the lack of respect she has to tolerate is probably a lot more than other actresses who are just as untalented. I mean, look at Halle Berry. Very, very little talent imo, but she's treated worlds better, probably because she takes her clothes off for every film, whereas Fox doesn't, and maybe that's part of the problem too.

Dunno. I can't stand sh*t, I mean Shia, though. Never met a "man" who acts so much like a little screeching, whining girl. He even looks like one, but he tries so hard to act masculine. Makes me laugh my ass off. No leading man, and a comparison to Hoffman, who proved himself imo in Straw Dogs at least, is an insult to his career. He's the big budget version of Screech.


As for Bay, total tool. He makes great looking but empty action flicks, and he knows how to direct action like no other human alive, I admit, but his personality on set and the way he incessantly objectifies women is more than a little tiresome. He thinks his misogynistic attitude is cute, but it really just shows he's a f*cking *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 3:17:24 PM

what, not was.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 3:30:43 PM

@mink
Agree on all counts. Truth is the first "Transformers" was so good because Bay got restrictions so he had to work with different elements and not just action. It helped actors like Jon Voight rounded out the cast though. Still I dislike most actors who are in their early 20's. Lawrence, LaDouche, and so on. They all have such a damn ego even though they try to cover it up with their "intelligence" but when you pay enough attention to them there is no real brilliance to them. Yeah they can talk sh*t and act tough but they got nothing else. I know how cheesy it sounds but that's why I like Sylvester Stallone. May not be the best actor but the roles he did in his early years were all heart and emotion. Now apparently yelling like a brat and being tough is all it takes. God I wish I lived in the 70's. Now that was a time of good, all heart movies. Plus look at all the films that came out of it. Star Wars (Reinvented sci-fi), Rocky (Pretty much greatest underdog sports story ever), Godfather (One of the greatest gangster films ever), Superman (First and still one of the best superhero films ever), and Scorcese made his name in the 70's. There was f*cking life experience, people knew rough times as well as good times. Not everyone can be the know-it-all tough guy. And EVERYONE is like that now. It's boring. And LaDouche kind of helped start it and for that I wish nothing but hell for him. And I RARELY have that kind of hate for a person.

You are right though on Fox needing a mentor to shape her up. As much as the movie sucked she actually was pretty decent in "Jennifer's Body" even though she was just a physical hottie but she was frikkin' psychotic and demonic. The same thing happened with that actress from House, Jennifer Morrison. Basically was only known for that role and then she totally threw me off being in "Big Stan" and "Warrior". See that's acting. Mix it up a little for God's sake.

Finally with regards to Bay...I kind of wish he had accepted that boxing match with Uwe Boll. I would have loved to have seen him with a big black eye trying to mistreat women. I am kind of ashamed to know that Spielberg backed Transformers although he probably wasn't there so how would he know Fox was right that he was a pig. I don't know. Too many sources its hard to tell who is right and who is a bitch/bastard.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 3:35:51 PM

Oh and yeah DiCaprio frikkin' is the ultimate re-inventor of himself. Went from bitch Jack to complex...well everything he does.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 4:05:33 PM

WHO THE f*ck IS JACK REYNOR?!?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 5:44:03 PM

Bullit will be so happy Joshy is making a cameo, spit on c*ck time for Mr friction hey pissy pants?
pornfly writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 10:41:07 PM

Id like to make a cameo on Fergies 50year old neck skin.
Put some 'Oil Of O-o' on that sh*t
pornfly writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 10:44:16 PM

f*ck this sh*t!
where are the f*ckin hell are the Transformers names at!

Reinforcements From Cybertron....
anything actually pertaining to ROBOTS??

*f*ckingayassnews*

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved