WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett Johansson

Posted: March 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Joseph Gordon-Levitt recently decided to make his directorial debut with a film called "Don Jon," which stars himself, Scarlett Johansson, Tony Danza, and Julianne Moore. And today, we have the first photos from the new movie. Check them out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Don Jon (Gordon-Levitt), a Jersey man obsessed with three things: chasing women, pumping iron, and watching (lots and lots of) pornography. However, after meeting the girl of his dreams -- Barbara Sugarman (Johansson) -- he begins to change the way he views sex.

The new movie is also written by Gordon-Levitt and already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It will likely hit theaters later this year.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:15:36 PM

Fingers crossed this is the film we see scarlet nude. The FBI has made it very difficult to find those leaked nude photos of hers.
Ip_man writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:34:58 PM

Tony Danza is alive.good to know.
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:38:22 PM

Does he talk like a 20s gumshoe in this too?
GreenLensman writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:54:53 PM

hope this is reminiscent of his role as Hesher, though it looks more like a dramedy..bromance.. thing..
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:00:27 PM

I'll watch anything that has Danza in it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:22:47 PM

It must be a hell of lot easier to direct and write films than I've imagined, because every Tom, d*ck and Harry is doing it these days, which doesn't surprise me considering the entertainment industry recently added like 20,000 jobs, mostly in pornography.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

hahaha! the day Lohan directs a film I'll agree.
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:25:36 AM

didn't she direct 'cloud atlas'?

oh right..it was her twin like shemale
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:29:28 AM

5 out 5 fresh reviews at RT

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/don_jons_addiction_2013/
ozzie writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:15 AM

Damn that scarlett johansson is fine as f*ck, the only reason i will ever envy ryan reynolds.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:09:15 AM



kinda feels like a rip off of

S H A M E
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:20:19 AM

Come on Joseph, we all know you made this movie only so you could get your hands on Scarlett, and brother, I do not f*cking blame you one bit.

*high five*
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:41:17 AM

scarjo is too hot
Cannon writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:49:18 PM


Jesus Christ. Is she getting hotter?!

ENFORCER writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 5:52:07 PM

Is Don Johnson making a cameo as Don Jon

HAHA I'm so funny!!! Seriously though that's the type of remark you know who would say but I had to anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 10th, 2013 at 3:57:32 PM

First look? Various movie sites have already rated it...as I saw a solid movie by first timer JGL...

So....."That's all I gotta say 'bout that..."
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 8:21:12 AM

did Robert Patrick and Bruce Willis have a kid? I didn't even know they were dating.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved