WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett Johansson

Posted: March 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Joseph Gordon-Levitt recently decided to make his directorial debut with a film called "Don Jon," which stars himself, Scarlett Johansson, Tony Danza, and Julianne Moore. And today, we have the first photos from the new movie. Check them out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Don Jon (Gordon-Levitt), a Jersey man obsessed with three things: chasing women, pumping iron, and watching (lots and lots of) pornography. However, after meeting the girl of his dreams -- Barbara Sugarman (Johansson) -- he begins to change the way he views sex.

The new movie is also written by Gordon-Levitt and already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It will likely hit theaters later this year.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:15:36 PM

Fingers crossed this is the film we see scarlet nude. The FBI has made it very difficult to find those leaked nude photos of hers.
Ip_man writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:34:58 PM

Tony Danza is alive.good to know.
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:38:22 PM

Does he talk like a 20s gumshoe in this too?
GreenLensman writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:54:53 PM

hope this is reminiscent of his role as Hesher, though it looks more like a dramedy..bromance.. thing..
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:00:27 PM

I'll watch anything that has Danza in it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:22:47 PM

It must be a hell of lot easier to direct and write films than I've imagined, because every Tom, d*ck and Harry is doing it these days, which doesn't surprise me considering the entertainment industry recently added like 20,000 jobs, mostly in pornography.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

hahaha! the day Lohan directs a film I'll agree.
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:25:36 AM

didn't she direct 'cloud atlas'?

oh right..it was her twin like shemale
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:29:28 AM

5 out 5 fresh reviews at RT

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/don_jons_addiction_2013/
ozzie writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:15 AM

Damn that scarlett johansson is fine as f*ck, the only reason i will ever envy ryan reynolds.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:09:15 AM



kinda feels like a rip off of

S H A M E
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:20:19 AM

Come on Joseph, we all know you made this movie only so you could get your hands on Scarlett, and brother, I do not f*cking blame you one bit.

*high five*
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:41:17 AM

scarjo is too hot
Cannon writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:49:18 PM


Jesus Christ. Is she getting hotter?!

ENFORCER writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 5:52:07 PM

Is Don Johnson making a cameo as Don Jon

HAHA I'm so funny!!! Seriously though that's the type of remark you know who would say but I had to anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 10th, 2013 at 3:57:32 PM

First look? Various movie sites have already rated it...as I saw a solid movie by first timer JGL...

So....."That's all I gotta say 'bout that..."
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 8:21:12 AM

did Robert Patrick and Bruce Willis have a kid? I didn't even know they were dating.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved