WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett Johansson

Posted: March 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Joseph Gordon-Levitt recently decided to make his directorial debut with a film called "Don Jon," which stars himself, Scarlett Johansson, Tony Danza, and Julianne Moore. And today, we have the first photos from the new movie. Check them out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Don Jon (Gordon-Levitt), a Jersey man obsessed with three things: chasing women, pumping iron, and watching (lots and lots of) pornography. However, after meeting the girl of his dreams -- Barbara Sugarman (Johansson) -- he begins to change the way he views sex.

The new movie is also written by Gordon-Levitt and already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It will likely hit theaters later this year.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:15:36 PM

Fingers crossed this is the film we see scarlet nude. The FBI has made it very difficult to find those leaked nude photos of hers.
Ip_man writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:34:58 PM

Tony Danza is alive.good to know.
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:38:22 PM

Does he talk like a 20s gumshoe in this too?
GreenLensman writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:54:53 PM

hope this is reminiscent of his role as Hesher, though it looks more like a dramedy..bromance.. thing..
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:00:27 PM

I'll watch anything that has Danza in it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:22:47 PM

It must be a hell of lot easier to direct and write films than I've imagined, because every Tom, d*ck and Harry is doing it these days, which doesn't surprise me considering the entertainment industry recently added like 20,000 jobs, mostly in pornography.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

hahaha! the day Lohan directs a film I'll agree.
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:25:36 AM

didn't she direct 'cloud atlas'?

oh right..it was her twin like shemale
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:29:28 AM

5 out 5 fresh reviews at RT

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/don_jons_addiction_2013/
ozzie writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:15 AM

Damn that scarlett johansson is fine as f*ck, the only reason i will ever envy ryan reynolds.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:09:15 AM



kinda feels like a rip off of

S H A M E
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:20:19 AM

Come on Joseph, we all know you made this movie only so you could get your hands on Scarlett, and brother, I do not f*cking blame you one bit.

*high five*
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:41:17 AM

scarjo is too hot
Cannon writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:49:18 PM


Jesus Christ. Is she getting hotter?!

ENFORCER writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 5:52:07 PM

Is Don Johnson making a cameo as Don Jon

HAHA I'm so funny!!! Seriously though that's the type of remark you know who would say but I had to anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 10th, 2013 at 3:57:32 PM

First look? Various movie sites have already rated it...as I saw a solid movie by first timer JGL...

So....."That's all I gotta say 'bout that..."
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 8:21:12 AM

did Robert Patrick and Bruce Willis have a kid? I didn't even know they were dating.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved