WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett Johansson

Posted: March 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "Don Jon," with Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Scarlett JohanssonSubmit Comment
Joseph Gordon-Levitt recently decided to make his directorial debut with a film called "Don Jon," which stars himself, Scarlett Johansson, Tony Danza, and Julianne Moore. And today, we have the first photos from the new movie. Check them out below.

Plot: The story revolves around Don Jon (Gordon-Levitt), a Jersey man obsessed with three things: chasing women, pumping iron, and watching (lots and lots of) pornography. However, after meeting the girl of his dreams -- Barbara Sugarman (Johansson) -- he begins to change the way he views sex.

The new movie is also written by Gordon-Levitt and already premiered at the Sundance Film Festival earlier this year. It will likely hit theaters later this year.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:15:36 PM

Fingers crossed this is the film we see scarlet nude. The FBI has made it very difficult to find those leaked nude photos of hers.
Ip_man writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:34:58 PM

Tony Danza is alive.good to know.
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:38:22 PM

Does he talk like a 20s gumshoe in this too?
GreenLensman writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 10:54:53 PM

hope this is reminiscent of his role as Hesher, though it looks more like a dramedy..bromance.. thing..
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:00:27 PM

I'll watch anything that has Danza in it.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:22:47 PM

It must be a hell of lot easier to direct and write films than I've imagined, because every Tom, d*ck and Harry is doing it these days, which doesn't surprise me considering the entertainment industry recently added like 20,000 jobs, mostly in pornography.
KillerCOck writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 11:29:54 PM

hahaha! the day Lohan directs a film I'll agree.
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:25:36 AM

didn't she direct 'cloud atlas'?

oh right..it was her twin like shemale
Ip_man writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:29:28 AM

5 out 5 fresh reviews at RT

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/don_jons_addiction_2013/
ozzie writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:15 AM

Damn that scarlett johansson is fine as f*ck, the only reason i will ever envy ryan reynolds.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:09:15 AM



kinda feels like a rip off of

S H A M E
minkowski writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:20:19 AM

Come on Joseph, we all know you made this movie only so you could get your hands on Scarlett, and brother, I do not f*cking blame you one bit.

*high five*
bandolero999 writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 9:41:17 AM

scarjo is too hot
Cannon writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 1:49:18 PM


Jesus Christ. Is she getting hotter?!

ENFORCER writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 5:52:07 PM

Is Don Johnson making a cameo as Don Jon

HAHA I'm so funny!!! Seriously though that's the type of remark you know who would say but I had to anyway.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 10th, 2013 at 3:57:32 PM

First look? Various movie sites have already rated it...as I saw a solid movie by first timer JGL...

So....."That's all I gotta say 'bout that..."
Bunny X writes:
on March 11th, 2013 at 8:21:12 AM

did Robert Patrick and Bruce Willis have a kid? I didn't even know they were dating.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved