WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover Part III" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 8th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover Part III" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the trailer for "The Hangover Part III," starring Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bartha and Ken Jeong. Check it out below.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars John Goodman, Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th.

Trailer:


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rotten writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:25:08 PM

Look's better than part II, for sure.
Watson23 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:35:43 PM

It looks good and it will be good, Anyone who thinks opposite can suck a long hard d*ck and take it up the ass by a f*cking sybin!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:54:41 PM

That made no sense.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:59:17 PM

It looks as dumb as part II. Only the first one was tolerable.
Ip_man writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:06:19 PM

conclusion my ass - they will keep milking it with part 4,5,6
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:09:54 PM

Perfect example of a fun standalone movie dragged out into an unlikable franchise.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:10:27 PM

Ken Jeong was funnier in Community and Transformers 3, than he was in Hangover 1 and 2.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:22:36 PM

this looked pretty f*cking bad
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:28:29 PM

What, no monkey? Next!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:44:20 PM

@BlackDynamite

Jeong's random appearance in Transformers 3 was the only actual funny thing in that film, maybe followed by John Torturro and Alan Tudyk teaming up.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:45:37 PM

The trailer is actually....decent, for a film we all suspect will suck ass.



"Anyone who thinks opposite"

You obviously mean "different", as there is a range of possible opinions, not just two in diametrical opposition, you human anal canker sore.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:50:55 PM

@mink

"human anal canker sore" - That is so my new insult for people. LOL
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:55:59 PM

lol...Glad I could assist.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:59:22 PM

Anyway, saw this trailer on some website earlier. Maybe Geektyrant. There was some guy in the comment section saying how although we isn't gay, he's "inexplicably" attracted to Bradley Cooper.

Yeah, pretty f*cking sure finding another man attractive makes you gay. Me? I repulse my self. My own body makes me want to hurl, and I'm not remotely obese or anything.

Hell, I'd give anything to be a hot lesbian blonde who doesn't bleed.
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 10:27:37 PM

Saw 1 and 2 ill see this
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 10:51:55 PM

I already hate this movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 10:51:56 PM

I already hate this movie.
GreenLensman writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 11:42:42 PM

I like the plot, but the teaser hardly follows it...I hope the mental hospital is funny as hell.
GreenLensman writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 11:46:23 PM

I like the plot, but the teaser hardly follows it...I hope the mental hospital is funny as hell.
Tyrkae writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 12:05:30 AM

Good to see that fat chick from bridesmaids find someone bigger and hairy to share a lollipop with
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 1:06:00 AM

Why is IRL Miss Piggy in every comedy movie now? It's certainly not the casting couch. She is not funny at all.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 1:15:53 AM

Yea! What they said!
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 1:34:20 AM

This looks like a plate of ass. A blind man would call this trailer a giant turd.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 2:24:00 AM

They should replace the fat c*nt and the chink, they bother me and cannot laugh at the silliness of them.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 2:41:28 AM

I'll watch this right after I use a pneumatic nail gun guy to turn my scrotum into a pin cushion.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 2:41:56 AM

So yeah. Give me 10 minutes (compressor is warming up).
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 5:10:52 PM

meh, the first one was pretty good. second one was boring. i laughed once in this trailer, at the whole giraffe gag (which, admittedly, is pretty damn funny). still hard to tell how this will shape up...
Johnnyb writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 7:34:29 PM

I hope is better than its predecessor!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved