WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Machete Kills" Poster Shows Sophia Vergara and Her Gun Bra

Posted: March 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Machete Kills" Poster Shows Sophia Vergara and Her Gun BraSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled a Sofia Vergara poster for the upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kills," which co-stars Danny Trejo, Mel Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Amber Heard, Charlie Sheen, Lady Gaga, Antonio Banderas, Jessica Alba, Demin Bichir, Alexa Vega, Vanessa Hudgens, and Cuba Gooding Jr. Check out the poster below.

Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet.

Robert Rodriguez returned to direct the sequel, which is set to hit theaters on September 15th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:19:27 PM

Should shoot milk instead. At least that would be physically practical.
Rotten writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:20:00 PM

Can't wait for this!

First one was fun, and didn't take itself too seriously. The Lohan scene made me want to gouge my eyes out though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:43:01 PM

sh*tTING d*ck NIPPLES
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:09:35 PM

WTF? Rodriguez' version of austin powers. That of female version of tarantino dusk till dawn's crotch gun.
Ip_man writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:14:38 PM

Machine gun jubblies? How did I miss those, baby?
JFB writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:15:49 PM

And let the comments on doing horrible dirty things to Sofia Vergara begin...
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 12:40:53 AM

I would like to hear a phone-tap of Ahnold and Sofia talkin dirty to eachother
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 1:35:30 AM

Austin Powers mastered it first, Rodriguez.
President Baltar writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:37 PM

Finally Mel Gibosn does the villain role, a move he should have done ages ago, before his career went in the sh*tter
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 11:36:27 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made an amazing point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can genuinely get behind that. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:40 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:14 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:36:39 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! marketing a law firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:24 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:08:30 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I astound the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary useful site. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:43:00 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:45:19 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. media coverage
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:57 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:20 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:26 PM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. love commands
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:40 PM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. cute leggings
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:55:24 AM

On the off chance that you set out to make me think today; mission fulfilled! I truly like you"re composing style and how you express your thoughts. Much obliged to you. majestic theatre san antonio
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:25 AM

Much thanks for this valuable article. I like it. social media analytics
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:52 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Branded Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:07:06 PM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It"s brimming with quick data and captivating depictions. Your perspective is the best among numerous. Chinese medical diagnosis
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 7:11:09 AM

MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance. Getting a Personal Loan With Bad Credit
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:52 AM

Incredible data! I as of late ran over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say with the exception of that I have. His secret Obsession
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:30 AM

Much obliged for this extraordinary post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later o tour gratis estocolmo
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:28:56 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:17 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:34 AM

decent post, stay aware of this intriguing work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:02:06 AM

This article gives the light in which we can watch the truth. This is extremely pleasant one and gives indepth data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this pleasant article. Richmond hill brakes
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:48 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Enclosure Repair
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:41:37 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Reviews
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:46:33 AM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. curso google adwords
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:08:05 AM

decent post, stay aware of this intriguing work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! สมัคร gclub
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:35 AM

decent post, stay aware of this intriguing work. It truly regards realize that this subject is being secured likewise on this site so cheers for setting aside time to examine this! best morocco tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:37:09 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so rapid. i was reading this
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:30:00 PM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an awesome rundown to use later on.. backlinks building

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved