WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Machete Kills" Poster Shows Sophia Vergara and Her Gun Bra

Posted: March 7th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Machete Kills" Poster Shows Sophia Vergara and Her Gun BraSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled a Sofia Vergara poster for the upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kills," which co-stars Danny Trejo, Mel Gibson, Michelle Rodriguez, Amber Heard, Charlie Sheen, Lady Gaga, Antonio Banderas, Jessica Alba, Demián Bichir, Alexa Vega, Vanessa Hudgens, and Cuba Gooding Jr. Check out the poster below.

Trejo returns as ex-Federale agent Machete, who is recruited by the President of the United States for a mission which would be impossible for any mortal man - he must take down a madman revolutionary and an eccentric billionaire arms dealer (Gibson) who has hatched a plan to spread war and anarchy across the planet.

Robert Rodriguez returned to direct the sequel, which is set to hit theaters on September 15th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:19:27 PM

Should shoot milk instead. At least that would be physically practical.
Rotten writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:20:00 PM

Can't wait for this!

First one was fun, and didn't take itself too seriously. The Lohan scene made me want to gouge my eyes out though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:43:01 PM

sh*tTING d*ck NIPPLES
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:09:35 PM

WTF? Rodriguez' version of austin powers. That of female version of tarantino dusk till dawn's crotch gun.
Ip_man writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:14:38 PM

Machine gun jubblies? How did I miss those, baby?
JFB writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 9:15:49 PM

And let the comments on doing horrible dirty things to Sofia Vergara begin...
pornfly writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 12:40:53 AM

I would like to hear a phone-tap of Ahnold and Sofia talkin dirty to eachother
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 1:35:30 AM

Austin Powers mastered it first, Rodriguez.
President Baltar writes:
on March 9th, 2013 at 12:50:37 PM

Finally Mel Gibosn does the villain role, a move he should have done ages ago, before his career went in the sh*tter
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 11:36:27 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made an amazing point. You surely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can genuinely get behind that. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:40 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:14 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:36:39 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! marketing a law firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:24 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:08:30 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I astound the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary useful site. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:43:00 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:45:19 AM

Intriguing and astounding how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. media coverage
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:57 AM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be keen on their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:20 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so fast. escorts in lebanon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved