WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover Part III" Poster Spoofs "Harry Potter"

Posted: March 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover Part III" Poster Spoofs "Harry Potter"Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the first poster for "The Hangover Part III," hinting at the conclusion of the trilogy. The poster shows Alan (Zach Galifianakis) facing off against Mr. Chow (Ken Jeong) as Las Vegas burns in the background. The design is a parody of the poster for "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" (pictured). Even the tagline is the same.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars John Goodman, Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 7:53:34 PM

When a comedy film franchise resorts to the parody of better, non-comical films, you know you have a real cinematic loser on your hands.
Rotten writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:11:27 PM

Somebody please kill that fat c*nt.

Or teach him how to act? Seriously... Anybody else feel like he plays the same character in every movie he's in?
Imation writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:23:27 PM

Isn't that how most(all) comedians get work nowadays Rotten?
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:30:47 PM

They blow up Vegas. Great, just a hilarious scenario. I can't wait for the sequel to Pineapple Express's poster showing the Willis Tower getting anihilated by a simple Bong.
rockkillers writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:35:02 PM

They're really squeezing this franshise dry aren't they? Good poster though, pretty funny.
Rotten writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:44:40 PM

Indeed. He's just another Adam Sandler, Will Ferrell, Ben Stiller, Kevin James, Tom Green, Jack Black, Steve Carell and Vince Vaughn... Oh, and Jonah Hill.

I think Ben Stiller's the only one out of those I can watch without falling asleep.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:50:15 PM

@Rotten
Yes he is definitely the same character in every film. I mean really Jonah Hill lost weight because I think he knows overweight doesn't last long. Also he is just not funny. He basically throws out poor comedic jokes that are carbon copies of better comedy actors. I couldn't even watch "Between Two Ferns" when I saw sample jokes put up before the video that kind of sucked.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:58:52 PM

Jonah Hill is fat again and Zach's performance comedy/stand up is a lot funnier than any acting he's done in any movies.

Betwixt 2 Fernz is hit or miss for me.
kate writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 10:43:47 PM

as with the first 2 movies,i'll download it and watch it without laughing once before deleting it.
Nihilus writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 11:56:07 PM

Anyone wanna bet that it ends with these two idiots naked?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 12:02:44 AM

f*ck this movie!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 12:23:35 AM

I'm confused rotten.. If you think NONE of the actors you listed are funny, I'm interested to see which ones you think ARE funny.. And GO!

Also, f*ck the lot of yeahs! I'm watching this lol but my ass this is going to be the final! If this grosses like.. 400 Million, I bet we'll see a forth in the next 4 years
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 1:29:26 AM

Rambo and rotten hate everything, Tanman. But they lack a reason why.

GreenLensman writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 3:43:15 AM

Probably won't see it in theaters, but the series has definately grown on me. Personally i could do without ed helms,even tho he was good in cedar rapids...
ENFORCER writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 5:18:13 AM

I think the Hangover films are sh*t. I am not just a hater like the others, I just don't find Zach whathisf*ckingname funny. He's a bearded fat c*nt with no screen personality.

Due date was funny because of Robert Downey Jr, not him.

The Campaign was funny because of Will Farrell not him.

The chink with no c*ck over acts also, and is not funny. He is just a typical chink with a tiny penis.

Not amusing ask Bullit, he has tried to suck many chink c*cks!
Wallace writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 7:59:25 AM

The film's out in 2.5 months and still not even a teaser? That can't be good at all.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 11:55:27 AM

Damned cynical bastards! Lol..
Rotten writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 8:17:54 PM

I've had an account for a day, and have only posted negative comments in this thread? Hardly hating everything is it?

My reason for not enjoying those 'actors'? Well... Talent? They have none of it. Ben Stiller has admittedly made few good films, so... I'll take him off that list... And maybe Steve Carell. But the rest, really have no talent at all.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 8th, 2013 at 2:19:46 AM

^ Ben Stiller is a c*nt

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved