WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Will Smith in "After Earth," Second Trailer Coming Tomorrow

Posted: March 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Will Smith in "After Earth," Second Trailer Coming TomorrowSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures will release a new trailer for the upcoming "After Earth" sci-fi film, starring Will Smith and his son Jaden (The Karate Kid), tomorrow (March 7th). To get the word out, the studio has unveiled two new photos from the movie, including a shot of Will Smith. Check everything out below and come back tomorrow to see the trailer.

Plot: Set 1,000 years into the future, the film revolves around a young boy (Jaden Smith) who navigates an abandoned and sometimes scary Earth to save himself and his estranged father (Will Smith) after their ship crashes.

The new movie is written and directed by M. Night Shyamalan (The Sixth Sense) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 7:47:57 PM

We already know the twist is that it's set in the distant past.
Rotten writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:14:02 PM

... No.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:22:27 PM

"Laughter, Smirk"

^^The audience's reaction.
Taco writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:37:06 PM

So Will Smith and his son will run into talking apes?
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:19:43 PM

^^....must...not...make....racist....joke....ARGGGGHHHHHHH!
2Legit2Quit writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:48:43 PM

I swear Will Smith has the one of the most annoying set of kid.

Will's kids: "Daddy, Daddy i want to be a movie star".

Will Smith: "Sure kids, anything you want"

Will's kids: "Daddy, Daddy i want to be a rap/hip-hop star".

Will Smith: "Sure kids, anything you want" (rolls eyes)
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:49:07 PM

Lol I had completely forgotten this movie even existed until seeing this post.

I will never see this movie.
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:51:42 PM

^ ok i'll do it

when Jaden was born, was he already on parole?
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 10:25:39 PM

lol.
kate writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 10:52:43 PM

the twist is that will smith gets killed in the middle of the movie and jaden saves the day.

I want to have sex with Nenden Feri.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 11:30:48 PM

^^back off motherf*cker! I called her first!
jdl107 writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 12:02:30 AM

I understand that Shamalamadingdong is responsible for: LitW, The Happening, and (God forbid) The Last Airbender, but in my opinion him being responsible for Unbreakable and Sixth Sense is enough for me to give him benefit of doubt.

God, The Last Airbender was just... Unbelievably sh*tty. But, alas, I'm one that believes that a director can redeem himself.
kate writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 4:18:11 AM

@mink

you can go first,i don't mind.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 7th, 2013 at 12:58:02 PM

Why would I want to see that?

Rhetorical question there..lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved