WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Three More "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Character Posters

Posted: March 6th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Three More "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has now unveiled two more character posters from "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire," giving us a look at Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence), Haymitch Abernathy (Woody Harrelson) and Cinna (Lenny Kravitz). Check them out below, in addition to old posters of Effie Trinket (Elizabeth Banks) and Ceasar Flickerman (Stanley Tucci).

Plot: Katniss Everdeen (Lawrence) returned home safe after winning the 74th Annual Hunger Games along with Peeta Mellark (Josh Hutcherson). Winning means that they must turn around and leave their family and close friends, embarking on a "Victor's Tour" of the districts. Along the way Katniss senses that a rebellion is simmering, but the Capitol is still very much in control as President Snow prepares the 75th Annual Hunger Games - a competition that could change Panem forever.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence (I Am Legend) and is set to hit theaters on November 22nd.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ENFORCER writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 7:02:44 AM

Kinda already sick of this franchise.
kate writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 8:27:45 AM

hmmm...can't say the first photo doesn't turn me on
Fightclub1 writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:22:14 AM

The first one was very surprisingly good
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 9:51:44 AM

Alex can't count.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 4:24:17 PM

lol. Title says three, article says two.

Welcome to WorstPreviews, where even the math is imaginary.
jdl107 writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 11:11:14 PM

"Three More "The Hunger Games: Catching Fire" Character Posters"

"Lionsgate has now unveiled TWO more character posters"



... Lol.
jdl107 writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 11:12:42 PM

Aww, sh*t. Mink beat me too it, by almost (Well, pretty much) seven hours.

I swear, believe or not, I did not read the comments before I posted.
jeux banat writes:
on August 9th, 2016 at 12:38:22 PM

تعتبر مهمة تلبيس الفتيات مهمة صعبة ومشوقة جدا، فهي تلهم الفتيات وتجعلهم دائمي الشعور بانهن مصممات ازياء كبيرات ولهن ذوق رائع، خصوصا عند تلبيس الفتيات الجميلات اللواتي لهن شهرة كبيرة.
لهذا فاليوم موقع العاب بنات يقدم لكم لعبة تلبيس رائعة، إنها لعبة تلبيس بنت شهيرة، اللعبة التي ستقومي من خلالها بتلبيس هذه الفتاة الشهيرة وتجميلها بابهى الماكياج واشكال الزينة المتاحة امامك.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 11:55:19 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:14 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 9th, 2017 at 5:11:58 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Thank you for sharing with us,I too always learn something new from your post. seo services for small business from www.Marketing1on1.com
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 2:02:01 PM

Your substance is completely splendid from various perspectives. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. Dirty Questions to Ask a Guy
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 8:02:30 AM

I experience considerable difficulties my musings on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly extraordinary. I like the way you composed this data. creehack apk
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 12:58:39 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 12:14:21 PM

Decent blog and totally exceptional. You can improve however despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:38:25 AM

I adore this online journal!! The glimmer up the top is wonderful!! martin modern robertson quay
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:24 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? lovetraction lines
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:36 PM

Wow i can say this is another awesome article not surprisingly of this blog.Bookmarked this website.. coven obscura
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:55:23 AM

Is it alright to post some portion of this on my site essentially present a hyperlink on this site page? majestic theatre
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:19 AM

The site is looking piece ostentatious and it gets the guests eyes. Outline is really basic and a decent easy to use interface. ive youtube counter
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:42 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Personalized Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:06:57 PM

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. Chinese medical diagnosis
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 7:10:56 AM

MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance. How much should your mortgage be
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:49 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. 15 Minute Manifestation
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:25 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge a debt of gratitude is in order for the helpful information. tour gratis estocolmo
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 8:26:03 AM

I concede, I have not been on this site page in quite a while... then again it was another euphoria to see It is such a critical theme and disregarded by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. cheap carisoprodol online
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:28:51 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:29:14 AM

I valued your work extremely thanks Cairns Pest Control

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved