WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Rapturepalooza" Comedy, Anna Kendrick Fights Antichrist

Posted: March 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Rapturepalooza" Comedy, Anna Kendrick Fights AntichristSubmit Comment
IGN has unveiled a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Rapturepalooza" apocalyptic comedy, starring Craig Robinson, Anna Kendrick, John Francis Daley, Thomas Lennon, Rob Corddry, Ken Jeong and Paul Scheer. Check it out below.

The film follows two teens (Kendrick, Daley) as they battle their way through a religious apocalypse on a mission to defeat the Antichrist (Robinson). It's written by Chris Matheson (Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure).

"Rapturepalooza" is directed by Paul Middleditch (Separation City) and will be available on VOD and in select theaters on May 10th.

Trailer:


Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:48:45 PM

damn, i thought it said Christina Hendricks
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 10:14:10 PM

Damn, I thought it said Obama.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:05:42 PM

^POW!
ANTICHRIST
ZING!

OHHHHDAHAHAASSSAGOOODWON!
*sips/puffs*
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 12:49:51 AM

what??? no Anna Kendrick sex jokes?
ENFORCER writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 3:24:41 AM

^^ no only sex jokes about bullits gaping used up *sshole
Spankfish writes:
on March 6th, 2013 at 7:45:35 AM

Has the christian right not threatened to kill anyone for this yet?
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 28th, 2017 at 12:00:28 PM

I have perused your web journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:28:11 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog, I will keep visiting this blog very often. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 5th, 2017 at 2:06:10 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a considerable measure of composing ability. Hero Instinct
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 10th, 2017 at 7:37:27 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the considerable exertion. marketing a law firm
Robinjack writes:
on February 11th, 2017 at 2:18:13 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much thanks to you for your unmistakable data. Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 12:08:28 PM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I astound the amount of exertion you put to make such an extraordinary useful site. The Magic of Making Up
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2017 at 1:42:59 PM

I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the new stuff you post. Memorial Day
Robinjack writes:
on February 17th, 2017 at 5:45:16 AM

I"ve been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It"s really sufficiently worth for me. As I would like to think, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more valuable than any other time in recent memory. pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on February 20th, 2017 at 8:09:53 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the significant data and bits of knowledge you have so given here... escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 22nd, 2017 at 11:13:18 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and fascinating post so i suspect as much it is extremely valuable and proficient. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. beirut escorts
Alberta writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 11:54:38 PM

Your post was good and the information that you giving your post that was really cool. saeco coffee machines

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved