WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Angry Birds" Movie is Here!
Sep 24th, 2015
Trailer for "The Big Short," with Christian Bale, Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell
Sep 24th, 2015
Ridley Scott Planning Three "Prometheus" Sequels
Sep 23rd, 2015
"John Wick 2" to Shoot this Fall, Keanu Reeves Will Return
Sep 23rd, 2015
New Trailer for "The Peanuts Movie"
Sep 23rd, 2015
Liam Neeson's "Taken" Franchise to Become a Prequel TV Series
Sep 21st, 2015
Brie Larson Joins Steve Carell in "Battle of the Sexes" Tennis Drama
Sep 21st, 2015
"Hardcore" Sells to STX for $10 Million After Week-Long Bidding War
Sep 19th, 2015
Bryan Singer's Next Film is "20,000 Leagues Under the Sea"
Sep 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Bus 657" Action Thriller, with Robert De Niro and Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Sep 19th, 2015
New Trailer for "Point Break" Remake
Sep 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" Supernatural Film
Sep 19th, 2015
Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult
Sep 17th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Marvel has now unveiled the official version of the new (and possibly final) trailer for "Iron Man 3," giving us a look at Tony Stark's massive army, which also includes the Hulkbuster suit. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com, Marvel

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:37:11 PM

HD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEIVPiTuYkQ
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:41:29 PM

I just don't know about all those suits once.
ethanred writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:53:39 PM

Nice now I'll be watching it for sure
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:57:08 PM

Already better than the first 2.
defiant1 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:13:23 PM

This looks like a damn good movie. The Iron Army got my fired up. I didn't know William Sadler was in the movie. I always thought he was cool.
boogiel writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:23:37 PM

An awesome trailer. But I will reserve my excitement for this movie because trailer can be very deceptive.
ozzie writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:31:56 PM

It's sad that the only thing I liked in this trailer was the shot of gwyneth paltrow in a bra, that can't be a good sign.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:43:28 PM

The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each. Now that Tony wears the Mark 47 suit, he must have spent about $10,342,000,000 just on all those suits alone. So much cheaper being Batman.
thelazybum writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:44:39 PM

minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:25:23 PM

This. Will. Rock.

And thanks for the HD, Kate. Two thumbs up!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:46:12 PM

"The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each"

Depends. Much of the money that went in the first suit was R and D, manufacturing of molds, and so on. Thereafter, for example Mark III, would have been an evolutionary jump instead of reinventing the wheel. And so on. Mark V would have been but an evolution of the Mark IV suit. Et cetera. That's how it works in the real world.

That, and mass manufacturing, brings the costs of a product down. Like those 20,000 UHD televisions. Soon they'll be 500 bucks at Walmart and no one will even bat an eye when buying one. That iPhone you probably have would cost a billion dollars to make back in 1982. Now Apple's giving them away for free with a contract.

Not sure where you got the 225 million either. Tony's a genius, so in his case, he had to pay for only the materials anyway.

Maybe there's some serious quantities of palladium, tantalum and titanium in those suits...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:57:52 PM

Oh and no offense to Stuntman Mike. Just trying to have a conversation on here about something interesting, and what you said was interesting.
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:59:27 PM

i love Guy Pearce performance
as the bad guy in LAWLESS

can't wait to see himself and
downey jr go head to head
Serpico1988 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 5:24:27 PM

damn , not gonna lie the music alone gave me a hard on... Ahh movies have strange powers.

and ben kingsley looks like a sick motherfker
ENFORCER writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 7:55:18 PM

This does look brilliant. Got my heart pumping, the music was eerie and cool too.
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:22:22 PM

'you willlll neverrrrrrr seeeee me coming...'

is there a reason he talks like that? weird.


BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:40 PM

Looks f*cking awesome. So much better than the second.

Also, "So much cheaper being batman"
But if you had the money, who would you rather be?
Batman with the voice of Lindsay Lohan choking on Charlie Sheens c*ck... And the awesome tumbler.


Iron Man, with Gwenyth Paltrow and suits that are a f*ck load more fun.
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:59 PM

That Lohan comment made more sense in my head...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:52:51 PM

Hopefully, it was funny in there too.
Vince The Money writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:56:45 PM

looks bad facking ass!
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:09:21 PM

Nope, just made more sense.
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

Just f*cking with you since you like to f*ck with me. No harm no foul.
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:43:53 PM

Kate - I was thinking the same thing. Its like he thought that because Bane had a weird voice he had to have a weird voice too. Or maybe they did it so that he wouldn't have a specific accent that attached him to any particular culture.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:47:24 PM

Thx for the link KATE

I guess its standard in an original trilogy to have the hero quit for like 40min of the movie

Tia Carrere saw Dolph Lundgren coming in Showdown in Little Tokyo
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:05:52 PM

The trailer really picked up in the second half, I'm curious to see just how large of a role Cheadle plays in this one, and the trailers play a much darker tone for Iron Man 3, than as was in the first 2.

That Hulkbuster armor at the end still looks lame to me.
2Legit2Quit writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:24:18 PM

What's with all the multiple teasers, trailers and pics. Just show the damn movie already!

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved