WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Marvel has now unveiled the official version of the new (and possibly final) trailer for "Iron Man 3," giving us a look at Tony Stark's massive army, which also includes the Hulkbuster suit. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com, Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:37:11 PM

HD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEIVPiTuYkQ
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:41:29 PM

I just don't know about all those suits once.
ethanred writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:53:39 PM

Nice now I'll be watching it for sure
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:57:08 PM

Already better than the first 2.
defiant1 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:13:23 PM

This looks like a damn good movie. The Iron Army got my fired up. I didn't know William Sadler was in the movie. I always thought he was cool.
boogiel writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:23:37 PM

An awesome trailer. But I will reserve my excitement for this movie because trailer can be very deceptive.
ozzie writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:31:56 PM

It's sad that the only thing I liked in this trailer was the shot of gwyneth paltrow in a bra, that can't be a good sign.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:43:28 PM

The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each. Now that Tony wears the Mark 47 suit, he must have spent about $10,342,000,000 just on all those suits alone. So much cheaper being Batman.
thelazybum writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:44:39 PM

dope!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:25:23 PM

This. Will. Rock.

And thanks for the HD, Kate. Two thumbs up!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:46:12 PM

"The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each"

Depends. Much of the money that went in the first suit was R and D, manufacturing of molds, and so on. Thereafter, for example Mark III, would have been an evolutionary jump instead of reinventing the wheel. And so on. Mark V would have been but an evolution of the Mark IV suit. Et cetera. That's how it works in the real world.

That, and mass manufacturing, brings the costs of a product down. Like those 20,000 UHD televisions. Soon they'll be 500 bucks at Walmart and no one will even bat an eye when buying one. That iPhone you probably have would cost a billion dollars to make back in 1982. Now Apple's giving them away for free with a contract.

Not sure where you got the 225 million either. Tony's a genius, so in his case, he had to pay for only the materials anyway.

Maybe there's some serious quantities of palladium, tantalum and titanium in those suits...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:57:52 PM

Oh and no offense to Stuntman Mike. Just trying to have a conversation on here about something interesting, and what you said was interesting.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:59:27 PM

i love Guy Pearce performance
as the bad guy in LAWLESS

can't wait to see himself and
downey jr go head to head
Serpico1988 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 5:24:27 PM

damn , not gonna lie the music alone gave me a hard on... Ahh movies have strange powers.

and ben kingsley looks like a sick motherfker
ENFORCER writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 7:55:18 PM

This does look brilliant. Got my heart pumping, the music was eerie and cool too.
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:22:22 PM

'you willlll neverrrrrrr seeeee me coming...'

is there a reason he talks like that? weird.

@mink

cheers.
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:40 PM

Looks f*cking awesome. So much better than the second.

Also, "So much cheaper being batman"
But if you had the money, who would you rather be?
Batman with the voice of Lindsay Lohan choking on Charlie Sheens c*ck... And the awesome tumbler.

OR

Iron Man, with Gwenyth Paltrow and suits that are a f*ck load more fun.
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:59 PM

That Lohan comment made more sense in my head...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:52:51 PM

Hopefully, it was funny in there too.
Vince The Money writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:56:45 PM

looks bad facking ass!
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:09:21 PM

Nope, just made more sense.
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

Just f*cking with you since you like to f*ck with me. No harm no foul.
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:43:53 PM

Kate - I was thinking the same thing. Its like he thought that because Bane had a weird voice he had to have a weird voice too. Or maybe they did it so that he wouldn't have a specific accent that attached him to any particular culture.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:47:24 PM

Thx for the link KATE
f*ckIN BADASS

I guess its standard in an original trilogy to have the hero quit for like 40min of the movie

KATE
Tia Carrere saw Dolph Lundgren coming in Showdown in Little Tokyo
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:05:52 PM

The trailer really picked up in the second half, I'm curious to see just how large of a role Cheadle plays in this one, and the trailers play a much darker tone for Iron Man 3, than as was in the first 2.

That Hulkbuster armor at the end still looks lame to me.
2Legit2Quit writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:24:18 PM

What's with all the multiple teasers, trailers and pics. Just show the damn movie already!

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved