WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 5th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Marvel has now unveiled the official version of the new (and possibly final) trailer for "Iron Man 3," giving us a look at Tony Stark's massive army, which also includes the Hulkbuster suit. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com, Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:37:11 PM

HD - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kEIVPiTuYkQ
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:41:29 PM

I just don't know about all those suits once.
ethanred writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:53:39 PM

Nice now I'll be watching it for sure
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:57:08 PM

Already better than the first 2.
defiant1 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:13:23 PM

This looks like a damn good movie. The Iron Army got my fired up. I didn't know William Sadler was in the movie. I always thought he was cool.
boogiel writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:23:37 PM

An awesome trailer. But I will reserve my excitement for this movie because trailer can be very deceptive.
ozzie writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:31:56 PM

It's sad that the only thing I liked in this trailer was the shot of gwyneth paltrow in a bra, that can't be a good sign.
[StuntMan_MiKe] writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:43:28 PM

The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each. Now that Tony wears the Mark 47 suit, he must have spent about $10,342,000,000 just on all those suits alone. So much cheaper being Batman.
thelazybum writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:44:39 PM

dope!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:25:23 PM

This. Will. Rock.

And thanks for the HD, Kate. Two thumbs up!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:46:12 PM

"The cost of the suits Mark II thru Mark VII (since Mark I was free) averaged around $225 million each"

Depends. Much of the money that went in the first suit was R and D, manufacturing of molds, and so on. Thereafter, for example Mark III, would have been an evolutionary jump instead of reinventing the wheel. And so on. Mark V would have been but an evolution of the Mark IV suit. Et cetera. That's how it works in the real world.

That, and mass manufacturing, brings the costs of a product down. Like those 20,000 UHD televisions. Soon they'll be 500 bucks at Walmart and no one will even bat an eye when buying one. That iPhone you probably have would cost a billion dollars to make back in 1982. Now Apple's giving them away for free with a contract.

Not sure where you got the 225 million either. Tony's a genius, so in his case, he had to pay for only the materials anyway.

Maybe there's some serious quantities of palladium, tantalum and titanium in those suits...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:57:52 PM

Oh and no offense to Stuntman Mike. Just trying to have a conversation on here about something interesting, and what you said was interesting.
GERARD KENNELLY 007 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:59:27 PM

i love Guy Pearce performance
as the bad guy in LAWLESS

can't wait to see himself and
downey jr go head to head
Serpico1988 writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 5:24:27 PM

damn , not gonna lie the music alone gave me a hard on... Ahh movies have strange powers.

and ben kingsley looks like a sick motherfker
ENFORCER writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 7:55:18 PM

This does look brilliant. Got my heart pumping, the music was eerie and cool too.
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:22:22 PM

'you willlll neverrrrrrr seeeee me coming...'

is there a reason he talks like that? weird.

@mink

cheers.
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:40 PM

Looks f*cking awesome. So much better than the second.

Also, "So much cheaper being batman"
But if you had the money, who would you rather be?
Batman with the voice of Lindsay Lohan choking on Charlie Sheens c*ck... And the awesome tumbler.

OR

Iron Man, with Gwenyth Paltrow and suits that are a f*ck load more fun.
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:28:59 PM

That Lohan comment made more sense in my head...
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:52:51 PM

Hopefully, it was funny in there too.
Vince The Money writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:56:45 PM

looks bad facking ass!
BlackDahlia writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:09:21 PM

Nope, just made more sense.
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:20:40 PM

Just f*cking with you since you like to f*ck with me. No harm no foul.
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:43:53 PM

Kate - I was thinking the same thing. Its like he thought that because Bane had a weird voice he had to have a weird voice too. Or maybe they did it so that he wouldn't have a specific accent that attached him to any particular culture.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:47:24 PM

Thx for the link KATE
f*ckIN BADASS

I guess its standard in an original trilogy to have the hero quit for like 40min of the movie

KATE
Tia Carrere saw Dolph Lundgren coming in Showdown in Little Tokyo
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:05:52 PM

The trailer really picked up in the second half, I'm curious to see just how large of a role Cheadle plays in this one, and the trailers play a much darker tone for Iron Man 3, than as was in the first 2.

That Hulkbuster armor at the end still looks lame to me.
2Legit2Quit writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 11:24:18 PM

What's with all the multiple teasers, trailers and pics. Just show the damn movie already!

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved