WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Sheen is Lindsay Lohan's Mentor, Says Relationship is Not Sexual

Posted: March 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Sheen is Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
A judge recently said that Lindsay Lohan's new lawyer, Mark Heller, is "incompetent." Heller not only was clueless about California law, but he also made an argument that Lohan doesn't have a problem with drugs or alcohol.

"This is not what she needs rehab. Lindsay doesn't have a problem with alcohol and drugs. Lindsay's issues are different," he said, adding that Lohan is currently dealing with those mysterious issues in therapy.

Meanwhile, Charlie Sheen revealed that he's trying to help Lohan by being her mentor. Sheen recently gave the actress $100,000 to pay some of her tax debt and gave her a role on his "Anger Management" TV series.

"I have a kinship with [Lohan] who clearly needs a mentor, whether she wants one or not," Sheen told TMZ. "She can continue to hang out with her club buddies, or turn to me for some advice from a guy who's been down the road as well as every other side trail on the journey. If she listens, she'll win. If she doesn't, that's on her."

The actor went on to say that he's not interested in having a romantic relationship with Lohan. "I love her, I respect her, and I've never laid a finger on her that wasn't on film," he said.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:09:11 PM

Lay a finger on her and it'll have to be amputated.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:10:53 PM

'Lindsay doesn't have a problem with alcohol and drugs' --- really?

Is it the 3-ways with her parents that's messing her up? Or that her parents have pimped her out since since she's been old enough to know the difference between spit n' swallow?

Or maybe it's because her butt-hole has seen more shaft than an elevator, is the problem?

Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:12:27 PM

Don't get me wrong... I'd still use her chin to rest my balls on while my d*ck played tonsil hockey with her throat! Yeah... I'd shoot n' score!

Girl is aging like milk.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:16:32 PM

they are both taking my oxygen away
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:21:51 PM

No one with any integrity, decency, intelligence or even an iota of shame gives a flying furry f*ck about what Lindsay Lohan does or says.
ENFORCER writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:47:34 PM

^^ kinda the same way we feel about Bullit.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:57:17 PM

Bullit who? You mean that "I served in ten wars on Earth, three on Mars; had to bury my dead cyborg comrades with a shovel made from my own f*cking spine; have twenty medals for my exploits, ten of which are made from fairy dust and the other ten from the balls of unicorns; my nymphomaniac three-tittied hot blond porn star coworker wants to f*ck me to death; I'm dating a f*cking super-model who was once the Princess of Monaco and the chick who banged John Carter; I drive the most expensive Italian sports car, of which only one was ever made, partly out of the skeleton of Steve McQueen; I make more money in a minute than the golden goose sh*ts in a century; I speak eighty languages 78 of which are not only f*cking extinct they haven't even been discovered yet"....Bullit?

Nope. Never heard of the faggot.
boogiel writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:46:03 PM

The dope mentors the drunk. What a team.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:59:32 PM

Dear God!!
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:04:22 AM

Must be nice to have tits
Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:07:07 AM

_JB_ that was on here nice a nice set (judging by his FB pic).

As for: 'The dope mentors the drunk.' --- which one is which?
kate writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 12:11:05 AM

'If she listens, she'll win. If she doesn't, that's on her.'

win what,charlie? you look like sh*t...

telur writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 1:08:26 AM

well Sheen try the best he can do to f*ck lohan

good luck dude

Patrick Bateman writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 2:55:16 AM

This bullit sounds like a golden god!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:20:02 AM

Minkyboy

At least I have something in life, you on the other hand have absolutely nothing except your computer and your right hand to jerk off!

Speaking of which, I saw a doc on tv saying men who has a non-existent sex life (Exactly like YOU) are bound to develop prostate cancer. In order to prevent the disease, they are condemned to wank as much as possible so the prostate can have his daily massage!

So, when I called you a lonely wanker I didn't know how right I was until I heard this from a urologist. There, I just saved you $100 consultation.

And remember, keep wanking every night before you go to bed!

Wanker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 4:38:38 AM

And Minkyboy,

You're 47 years old and this site is the only place where you can feel and believe to be somebody but only in the virtual world. You have the illusion to run this site but what have you got in the real world *sshole?

I'll tell you what: Nooooooothing! You got Nothing, Nada, Niente, Zero, Zilch!

A job that hardly pays the bills, No Female Partner for decades, No f*cking Money and Nothing you can show with pride what were your achievements in life!

My life can be sumed up with my motto: It's good to live like a prince! And thank God for that!

So keep bitching about me wanker and I'll remind you every time what's your purpose and reason that you have in your life and on this planet: Absoltutely Nothing!!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:18:53 AM

^^ Your a f*ckhead bullit, and your mother is a whore of a thousand clients.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:27:35 AM

No your mother is! That's how she brings food on the table for sucking d*cks and taking up the ass all day for the last 25 years.

And your inbred father is the winner in every d*ck sucking contest and like father like son! How's your f*cking jaw c*cksucker?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 8:29:44 AM

No your mother is! That's how she brings food on the table for sucking d*cks and taking up the ass all day for the last 25 years.

And your inbred father is the winner in every d*ck sucking contest and like father like son! How's your f*cking jaw c*cksucker?
30YoVirgin writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 9:53:55 AM

" I saw a doc on tv saying men who has a non-existent sex life are bound to develop prostate cancer."

f*ck YOU BULLIT!!!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 10:34:21 AM

Well, it's a medical fact but you're still young so you have more chances than minky pinky who never had a hanky panky in his life!
ENFORCER writes:
on March 5th, 2013 at 7:16:13 PM

^^ I am sure getting regular anal sex off unknown men in public urinals in Luxembourg will lead to far worse things than prostate cancer you piss drenched c*nt of a thing.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved