WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: March 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
A new trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released on Tuesday (March 5th), but Marvel has already started showing it in Mexico. And today, we have that trailer (bootleg version), which shows Iron Man's massive army. Check it out below and come back tomorrow to see the official version.

Update: Watch official trailer here.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Removed by Marvel.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:34:52 AM

Oh sh*t. I just got hard.
boogiel writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:39:31 AM

I gotta admit it looks better than ironman 2 but that doesnt say much though. Besides, trailer can be very deceiving
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:33 AM

Shane Black will deliver!
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:32:20 AM

Holy f*ck! Was that good f*cking music or what!?!
supaflywill writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:58:56 AM

a bit of sex wee just came out ...
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:13:55 AM

This may be the first "three-quel" to be better than the previous two films in a franchise.
kate writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:57:27 AM

^Return of the king was a damn good threequel
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:08:51 PM

actually it's the weakest of the three.
hellsingfan writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:43:08 PM

holy hell the mover of all orgasms has just been had
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:52:58 PM

This looks good. Darker... a decent villain. Going after Stark's sanctuary, his home (and Pepper's pot).
Nihilus writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:57:36 PM

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:58:50 PM

Pretty f*cking awesome, but when oh when will we see the legit trailer in HD?

Hello Marvel, are you listening?
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 1:22:40 PM

Why does Mexico get an HD trailer and we have to wait till mañana?
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:04:50 PM

The Same Trailer will be released tomorrow in english.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:27:34 PM

^ which is bull sh*t American comic company American movie company an we're the last to get a legit trailer
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:30:14 PM

Thanks for the spring board trailer now put up the im3 trailer ass wipe I mean "Alex"
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:38:34 PM

"This video contains content from Disney, who has blocked it on copyright grounds. "



That's right folks. Just watching one of their movie ads before they allow permission is a criminal act.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:40:24 PM

At least I got to watch it this morning because Id never make it till tomorrow. Finally got to see that hulk buster suit
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:41:13 PM

Aww, thank you Kate, and Mink. Highly appreciated.

Although, to be completely neutral, and fair, my source itself was somebody from CBM and YouTube. But, like Alex said, stay tuned for Tuesday. Marvel has already been releasing promos in the form of the posters for the new trailer release.

Cheers, guys.

P.S. I've lightened up on the whole ordeal, watching the Super Bowl trailer this morning and listening to the tight dramatic music for the rescue scene was tasty. I think I have gotten (Cautiously) excited for this movie.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:42:09 PM

And why is the suit that rhodey stole still in the hall of armor before mandarin blows it up? Starting to feel like fox is making these flicks
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:11 PM

Stark probably rebuilds them just for show, for the sake of the armory. If you can see he has the first suit he used to break out of the middle eastern site in there.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:24 PM

Is Alex just translating and copy and pasting?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:47:34 PM

Ahhh thanks for the clarity
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:52:15 PM

You're welcome. I try.

And that's what he's been doing ever since WP's inception, so no news there, bud.
IMLX writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:48:33 PM

The trailer is still here.
http://www.peliblog.com/2013/03/04/nuevo-trailer-de-iron-man-3-filtrado-en-internet/
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:51:55 PM

seriously post real movie trailers.sick of these superhero bullsh*t.not f*cking 16 anymore
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:05:10 PM

Their only as credible a movie as your basic actioner starring Sylvester or Bruce. And those have been going on since the 80's.

So in that respect, I feel your pain. But let's be honest here.
vincere01 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:44:16 PM

Well because my comments were removed. Lets try again. Harrisin ford signed on for anchorman 2. And halle berry is official return for xmen
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:48:25 PM

Wow. Lone Ranger has the month of July all to itself. Maybe I'm wrong and it won't bomb, or maybe Despicable Me 2 will kick its ass. Hmmmmm.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:53:34 PM

Removed by Marvel.







Mmhmm.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:04:25 PM

You really think marvel would waste their time covering sites as crappy as this one for their respective trailers?








I think not.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:05:59 PM

Is it just me, or are comic book movies and Twilight-related...well I was going to say sh*t, but that would be redundant...films suffocating what we Americans euphemistically call cinema?

I mean, I haven't experienced the same level of excitement for a new movie, like when I saw The Matrix's trailer, in many, many years.

I feel like film is going to hell. The reason I say that is because in watching the bootleg Iron Man 3 trailer, my excite-o-meter would hardly go three-fourths the way, much less bang the bell. I mean, cool trailer, and it does generate some anticipation, but not nearly as much as I've felt in the past about other movies.

Maybe I'm getting old, but maybe not. Just seems like something bad has happened, is still happening, to film, like, dunno, maybe a lack of effort and a total lack of ingenuity? Less unoriginality?

Assuredly, something is rotten in the state of Denmark.
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:15:12 PM

Removed by Marvel.

hahahaha they sent the hulk out for it they need to send the rest out to the daft torrent sites now the things gone crazy
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:25:34 PM

I blame The Matrix, MINK
The majority of movies have tried to be bigger and better.
But as an asian guy will quickly say, its not about size.

Same with comedies and Something About Mary, ever since its been the more crude and disgusting the better.
Which will never stand up to a Mel Brooks/Zuckers film

I dont know what the f*ck happened to horror movies
Its all remakes and ghosts
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:42:08 PM

Pretty much anything that sucks can be traced back to when it was cool
Like rascist jokes
Saying something is 'gay'
Calling a crowd 'a bunch of homos'
99¢ Whoppers
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:43:51 PM

Maybe thats why drugs/alcohol are getting better
Cuz everything else is getting sh*ttier
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:45:33 PM

"Jd got credit for posting the IM3 trailer. But when I give 2 news stories I get deleted???"

Sucks to hear, bro. Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is.

*sighs*...

I'm sick of giving you f*ckers news stories, nothing personal (Hopefully no offense as well) but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:53 PM

"but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something."

Let me know if you do, as I have a little advice for how someone could make a slambang movie news site.





"Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is."

Good luck hunting 7.1 billion people Alex!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:01:47 PM

God what a bunch of homos. This news is so gay. Btw, what do you call a black man with a little d*ck? A liar. Speaking of big lies, I'm off to get a 99¢ whopper.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:03:14 PM

Pretty funny.

f*ck the advice, if anything I'd probably just let you run it.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:04:20 PM

Let you run it for... Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?

f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:05:10 PM

"Uh, uh, uh, uh,"

"Work it, trick, work it"



... Basically.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:06:03 PM

That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:07:43 PM

"Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?"

Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:08:05 PM

"f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices."

Ah. So I'm Mexican now?
Anal Spray writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:37:00 PM

The official version will be released tomorrow? I can wait.

Welcome back, IMLX, you hadn't posted a message since 2008. What prompted you to return?

Man, I wish I could time-travel back to 1997. I would open up MY own movie page on Angelfire or Geocities, and all of you would be invited.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:53:24 PM

I'd like to shoot my moist man-meat moisture missile right up Gwyneth Paltrow's dirty launch tube!



End of line.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:12:49 PM























































*crickets*
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:43:04 PM

"Ah. So I'm Mexican now?"

More or less, holmes.

"That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway."

Perhaps one day, when I study such a thing. But as of right now I know diddly about it. That's why I say, you.

"Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles."

I definately want to have ads, I would like to let the public know about som,ething if it's good. But, perhaps it would come to more than ads, I definately would try harder than Alex does. In alot of senses.

sh*t, sorry, bro, my brother's bugging me. Gotta get out of here. (And I just got back) *sighs*...
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:08:13 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8E_zMLCRNg
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:11:02 PM

lol.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved