WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" is Now Filming, First Photo Revealed
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Cybernatural" Horror Film, From Timur Bekmambetov
Jul 23rd, 2014
Will Ferrell and Adam McKay Reteam for "Manimal" Action Comedy
Jul 22nd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Unveils 5 Minute Clip
Jul 22nd, 2014
Marvel Will Release One Sequel and One New Franchise Each Year
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Imitation Game," with Benedict Cumberbatch and Keira Knightley
Jul 22nd, 2014
Poster for "Toy Story" Special "Toy Story That Time Forgot"
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Rooney Mara's "Trash" Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Hints He's Set to Play Shazam Superhero
Jul 22nd, 2014
Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Jul 22nd, 2014
Comic-Con Poster for "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Jul 21st, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Remains on Top at Box Office, "Sex Tape" Bombs
Jul 21st, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Says Hercules Would Beat Superman in a Fight
Jul 21st, 2014
First Teaser Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler"
Jul 21st, 2014
"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21
Jul 21st, 2014
Legendary Actor James Garner Dead at 86
Jul 20th, 2014
First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive
Jul 20th, 2014
Kevin Sorbo is Angry He Didn't Get a Cameo in "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
Batman and Superman Will Not Appear in "The Flash" or "Arrow" TV Series
Jul 20th, 2014
"Watchmen" Creator Alan Moore Asks Fans to Boycott "Hercules" Film
Jul 20th, 2014
James Gunn Says He'll Direct "Guardians of the Galaxy 2," If The Sequel Happens
Jul 20th, 2014
Teaser Trailer for "Fifty Shades of Grey," Full Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jul 20th, 2014
Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films
Jul 19th, 2014
Hiding Scarlett Johansson's Pregnancy in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Took a Lot of Stunt Doubles
Jul 19th, 2014
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie to Re-Team for "By the Sea"
Jul 19th, 2014
Lots of Action in New Clip From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot
Jul 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: March 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
A new trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released on Tuesday (March 5th), but Marvel has already started showing it in Mexico. And today, we have that trailer (bootleg version), which shows Iron Man's massive army. Check it out below and come back tomorrow to see the official version.

Update: Watch official trailer here.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Removed by Marvel.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:34:52 AM

Oh sh*t. I just got hard.
boogiel writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:39:31 AM

I gotta admit it looks better than ironman 2 but that doesnt say much though. Besides, trailer can be very deceiving
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:33 AM

Shane Black will deliver!
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:32:20 AM

Holy f*ck! Was that good f*cking music or what!?!
supaflywill writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:58:56 AM

a bit of sex wee just came out ...
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:13:55 AM

This may be the first "three-quel" to be better than the previous two films in a franchise.
kate writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:57:27 AM

^Return of the king was a damn good threequel
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:08:51 PM

actually it's the weakest of the three.
hellsingfan writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:43:08 PM

holy hell the mover of all orgasms has just been had
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:52:58 PM

This looks good. Darker... a decent villain. Going after Stark's sanctuary, his home (and Pepper's pot).
Nihilus writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:57:36 PM

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:58:50 PM

Pretty f*cking awesome, but when oh when will we see the legit trailer in HD?

Hello Marvel, are you listening?
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 1:22:40 PM

Why does Mexico get an HD trailer and we have to wait till mañana?
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:04:50 PM

The Same Trailer will be released tomorrow in english.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:27:34 PM

^ which is bull sh*t American comic company American movie company an we're the last to get a legit trailer
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:30:14 PM

Thanks for the spring board trailer now put up the im3 trailer ass wipe I mean "Alex"
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:38:34 PM

"This video contains content from Disney, who has blocked it on copyright grounds. "



That's right folks. Just watching one of their movie ads before they allow permission is a criminal act.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:40:24 PM

At least I got to watch it this morning because Id never make it till tomorrow. Finally got to see that hulk buster suit
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:41:13 PM

Aww, thank you Kate, and Mink. Highly appreciated.

Although, to be completely neutral, and fair, my source itself was somebody from CBM and YouTube. But, like Alex said, stay tuned for Tuesday. Marvel has already been releasing promos in the form of the posters for the new trailer release.

Cheers, guys.

P.S. I've lightened up on the whole ordeal, watching the Super Bowl trailer this morning and listening to the tight dramatic music for the rescue scene was tasty. I think I have gotten (Cautiously) excited for this movie.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:42:09 PM

And why is the suit that rhodey stole still in the hall of armor before mandarin blows it up? Starting to feel like fox is making these flicks
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:11 PM

Stark probably rebuilds them just for show, for the sake of the armory. If you can see he has the first suit he used to break out of the middle eastern site in there.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:24 PM

Is Alex just translating and copy and pasting?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:47:34 PM

Ahhh thanks for the clarity
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:52:15 PM

You're welcome. I try.

And that's what he's been doing ever since WP's inception, so no news there, bud.
IMLX writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:48:33 PM

The trailer is still here.
http://www.peliblog.com/2013/03/04/nuevo-trailer-de-iron-man-3-filtrado-en-internet/
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:51:55 PM

seriously post real movie trailers.sick of these superhero bullsh*t.not f*cking 16 anymore
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:05:10 PM

Their only as credible a movie as your basic actioner starring Sylvester or Bruce. And those have been going on since the 80's.

So in that respect, I feel your pain. But let's be honest here.
vincere01 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:44:16 PM

Well because my comments were removed. Lets try again. Harrisin ford signed on for anchorman 2. And halle berry is official return for xmen
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:48:25 PM

Wow. Lone Ranger has the month of July all to itself. Maybe I'm wrong and it won't bomb, or maybe Despicable Me 2 will kick its ass. Hmmmmm.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:53:34 PM

Removed by Marvel.







Mmhmm.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:04:25 PM

You really think marvel would waste their time covering sites as crappy as this one for their respective trailers?








I think not.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:05:59 PM

Is it just me, or are comic book movies and Twilight-related...well I was going to say sh*t, but that would be redundant...films suffocating what we Americans euphemistically call cinema?

I mean, I haven't experienced the same level of excitement for a new movie, like when I saw The Matrix's trailer, in many, many years.

I feel like film is going to hell. The reason I say that is because in watching the bootleg Iron Man 3 trailer, my excite-o-meter would hardly go three-fourths the way, much less bang the bell. I mean, cool trailer, and it does generate some anticipation, but not nearly as much as I've felt in the past about other movies.

Maybe I'm getting old, but maybe not. Just seems like something bad has happened, is still happening, to film, like, dunno, maybe a lack of effort and a total lack of ingenuity? Less unoriginality?

Assuredly, something is rotten in the state of Denmark.
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:15:12 PM

Removed by Marvel.

hahahaha they sent the hulk out for it they need to send the rest out to the daft torrent sites now the things gone crazy
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:25:34 PM

I blame The Matrix, MINK
The majority of movies have tried to be bigger and better.
But as an asian guy will quickly say, its not about size.

Same with comedies and Something About Mary, ever since its been the more crude and disgusting the better.
Which will never stand up to a Mel Brooks/Zuckers film

I dont know what the f*ck happened to horror movies
Its all remakes and ghosts
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:42:08 PM

Pretty much anything that sucks can be traced back to when it was cool
Like rascist jokes
Saying something is 'gay'
Calling a crowd 'a bunch of homos'
99¢ Whoppers
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:43:51 PM

Maybe thats why drugs/alcohol are getting better
Cuz everything else is getting sh*ttier
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:45:33 PM

"Jd got credit for posting the IM3 trailer. But when I give 2 news stories I get deleted???"

Sucks to hear, bro. Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is.

*sighs*...

I'm sick of giving you f*ckers news stories, nothing personal (Hopefully no offense as well) but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:53 PM

"but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something."

Let me know if you do, as I have a little advice for how someone could make a slambang movie news site.





"Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is."

Good luck hunting 7.1 billion people Alex!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:01:47 PM

God what a bunch of homos. This news is so gay. Btw, what do you call a black man with a little d*ck? A liar. Speaking of big lies, I'm off to get a 99¢ whopper.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:03:14 PM

Pretty funny.

f*ck the advice, if anything I'd probably just let you run it.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:04:20 PM

Let you run it for... Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?

f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:05:10 PM

"Uh, uh, uh, uh,"

"Work it, trick, work it"



... Basically.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:06:03 PM

That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:07:43 PM

"Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?"

Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:08:05 PM

"f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices."

Ah. So I'm Mexican now?
Anal Spray writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:37:00 PM

The official version will be released tomorrow? I can wait.

Welcome back, IMLX, you hadn't posted a message since 2008. What prompted you to return?

Man, I wish I could time-travel back to 1997. I would open up MY own movie page on Angelfire or Geocities, and all of you would be invited.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:53:24 PM

I'd like to shoot my moist man-meat moisture missile right up Gwyneth Paltrow's dirty launch tube!



End of line.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:12:49 PM























































*crickets*
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:43:04 PM

"Ah. So I'm Mexican now?"

More or less, holmes.

"That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway."

Perhaps one day, when I study such a thing. But as of right now I know diddly about it. That's why I say, you.

"Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles."

I definately want to have ads, I would like to let the public know about som,ething if it's good. But, perhaps it would come to more than ads, I definately would try harder than Alex does. In alot of senses.

sh*t, sorry, bro, my brother's bugging me. Gotta get out of here. (And I just got back) *sighs*...
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:08:13 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8E_zMLCRNg
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:11:02 PM

lol.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved