WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: March 4th, 2013 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Iron Man 3" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
A new trailer for "Iron Man 3" is set to be released on Tuesday (March 5th), but Marvel has already started showing it in Mexico. And today, we have that trailer (bootleg version), which shows Iron Man's massive army. Check it out below and come back tomorrow to see the official version.

Update: Watch official trailer here.

Plot: "Iron Man 3" pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy's hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

The new movie is directed by Shane Black and is set to hit theaters on May 3rd.

Removed by Marvel.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 3."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:34:52 AM

Oh sh*t. I just got hard.
boogiel writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:39:31 AM

I gotta admit it looks better than ironman 2 but that doesnt say much though. Besides, trailer can be very deceiving
Taco writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:33 AM

Shane Black will deliver!
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:32:20 AM

Holy f*ck! Was that good f*cking music or what!?!
supaflywill writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:58:56 AM

a bit of sex wee just came out ...
Phoenix Fire writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:13:55 AM

This may be the first "three-quel" to be better than the previous two films in a franchise.
kate writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 11:57:27 AM

^Return of the king was a damn good threequel
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:08:51 PM

actually it's the weakest of the three.
hellsingfan writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:43:08 PM

holy hell the mover of all orgasms has just been had
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:52:58 PM

This looks good. Darker... a decent villain. Going after Stark's sanctuary, his home (and Pepper's pot).
Nihilus writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:57:36 PM

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 12:58:50 PM

Pretty f*cking awesome, but when oh when will we see the legit trailer in HD?

Hello Marvel, are you listening?
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 1:22:40 PM

Why does Mexico get an HD trailer and we have to wait till mañana?
KillerCOck writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:04:50 PM

The Same Trailer will be released tomorrow in english.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:27:34 PM

^ which is bull sh*t American comic company American movie company an we're the last to get a legit trailer
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:30:14 PM

Thanks for the spring board trailer now put up the im3 trailer ass wipe I mean "Alex"
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 2:38:34 PM

"This video contains content from Disney, who has blocked it on copyright grounds. "



That's right folks. Just watching one of their movie ads before they allow permission is a criminal act.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:40:24 PM

At least I got to watch it this morning because Id never make it till tomorrow. Finally got to see that hulk buster suit
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:41:13 PM

Aww, thank you Kate, and Mink. Highly appreciated.

Although, to be completely neutral, and fair, my source itself was somebody from CBM and YouTube. But, like Alex said, stay tuned for Tuesday. Marvel has already been releasing promos in the form of the posters for the new trailer release.

Cheers, guys.

P.S. I've lightened up on the whole ordeal, watching the Super Bowl trailer this morning and listening to the tight dramatic music for the rescue scene was tasty. I think I have gotten (Cautiously) excited for this movie.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:42:09 PM

And why is the suit that rhodey stole still in the hall of armor before mandarin blows it up? Starting to feel like fox is making these flicks
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:11 PM

Stark probably rebuilds them just for show, for the sake of the armory. If you can see he has the first suit he used to break out of the middle eastern site in there.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:45:24 PM

Is Alex just translating and copy and pasting?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:47:34 PM

Ahhh thanks for the clarity
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 3:52:15 PM

You're welcome. I try.

And that's what he's been doing ever since WP's inception, so no news there, bud.
IMLX writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:48:33 PM

The trailer is still here.
http://www.peliblog.com/2013/03/04/nuevo-trailer-de-iron-man-3-filtrado-en-internet/
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 4:51:55 PM

seriously post real movie trailers.sick of these superhero bullsh*t.not f*cking 16 anymore
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:05:10 PM

Their only as credible a movie as your basic actioner starring Sylvester or Bruce. And those have been going on since the 80's.

So in that respect, I feel your pain. But let's be honest here.
vincere01 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:44:16 PM

Well because my comments were removed. Lets try again. Harrisin ford signed on for anchorman 2. And halle berry is official return for xmen
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:48:25 PM

Wow. Lone Ranger has the month of July all to itself. Maybe I'm wrong and it won't bomb, or maybe Despicable Me 2 will kick its ass. Hmmmmm.
Rocksteddy writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 5:53:34 PM

Removed by Marvel.







Mmhmm.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:04:25 PM

You really think marvel would waste their time covering sites as crappy as this one for their respective trailers?








I think not.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:05:59 PM

Is it just me, or are comic book movies and Twilight-related...well I was going to say sh*t, but that would be redundant...films suffocating what we Americans euphemistically call cinema?

I mean, I haven't experienced the same level of excitement for a new movie, like when I saw The Matrix's trailer, in many, many years.

I feel like film is going to hell. The reason I say that is because in watching the bootleg Iron Man 3 trailer, my excite-o-meter would hardly go three-fourths the way, much less bang the bell. I mean, cool trailer, and it does generate some anticipation, but not nearly as much as I've felt in the past about other movies.

Maybe I'm getting old, but maybe not. Just seems like something bad has happened, is still happening, to film, like, dunno, maybe a lack of effort and a total lack of ingenuity? Less unoriginality?

Assuredly, something is rotten in the state of Denmark.
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:15:12 PM

Removed by Marvel.

hahahaha they sent the hulk out for it they need to send the rest out to the daft torrent sites now the things gone crazy
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:25:34 PM

I blame The Matrix, MINK
The majority of movies have tried to be bigger and better.
But as an asian guy will quickly say, its not about size.

Same with comedies and Something About Mary, ever since its been the more crude and disgusting the better.
Which will never stand up to a Mel Brooks/Zuckers film

I dont know what the f*ck happened to horror movies
Its all remakes and ghosts
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:42:08 PM

Pretty much anything that sucks can be traced back to when it was cool
Like rascist jokes
Saying something is 'gay'
Calling a crowd 'a bunch of homos'
99¢ Whoppers
pornfly writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:43:51 PM

Maybe thats why drugs/alcohol are getting better
Cuz everything else is getting sh*ttier
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:45:33 PM

"Jd got credit for posting the IM3 trailer. But when I give 2 news stories I get deleted???"

Sucks to hear, bro. Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is.

*sighs*...

I'm sick of giving you f*ckers news stories, nothing personal (Hopefully no offense as well) but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 6:55:53 PM

"but I should just shut the f*ck up and start my own site. Or something."

Let me know if you do, as I have a little advice for how someone could make a slambang movie news site.





"Guess Alex the f*cking megalomaniac is now on the prowl for anyone faster than he is."

Good luck hunting 7.1 billion people Alex!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:01:47 PM

God what a bunch of homos. This news is so gay. Btw, what do you call a black man with a little d*ck? A liar. Speaking of big lies, I'm off to get a 99¢ whopper.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:03:14 PM

Pretty funny.

f*ck the advice, if anything I'd probably just let you run it.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:04:20 PM

Let you run it for... Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?

f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices.
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:05:10 PM

"Uh, uh, uh, uh,"

"Work it, trick, work it"



... Basically.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:06:03 PM

That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:07:43 PM

"Oh, say, how much would one make an hour in such a profession?"

Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:08:05 PM

"f*ck it, I'll probably just let you work for cheap labor prices."

Ah. So I'm Mexican now?
Anal Spray writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:37:00 PM

The official version will be released tomorrow? I can wait.

Welcome back, IMLX, you hadn't posted a message since 2008. What prompted you to return?

Man, I wish I could time-travel back to 1997. I would open up MY own movie page on Angelfire or Geocities, and all of you would be invited.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 7:53:24 PM

I'd like to shoot my moist man-meat moisture missile right up Gwyneth Paltrow's dirty launch tube!



End of line.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:12:49 PM























































*crickets*
jdl107 writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 8:43:04 PM

"Ah. So I'm Mexican now?"

More or less, holmes.

"That's very nice of you, JDL, but your website, you would run it. I could just be the technical guy. That's my thing anyway."

Perhaps one day, when I study such a thing. But as of right now I know diddly about it. That's why I say, you.

"Depends. No ads, like AICN, or every ad ever conceived, like WP? Funny thing is, all these ads, and Alex still brings home a lot less than the Hairy Knuckles."

I definately want to have ads, I would like to let the public know about som,ething if it's good. But, perhaps it would come to more than ads, I definately would try harder than Alex does. In alot of senses.

sh*t, sorry, bro, my brother's bugging me. Gotta get out of here. (And I just got back) *sighs*...
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 9:08:13 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8E_zMLCRNg
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2013 at 10:11:02 PM

lol.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved